This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Sheridan High School
1056 Long Drive
Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: 307-672-2495
Fax: 307-939-7081

Principal: Scott Cleland
Assistant Principals:
Casey O'Connor
Levi Jensen
Blended Learning Principal:
Jacob Meyer
Activities Director: Kasey Garnhart
School Hours: 8:20 a.m. - 3:35 p.m.

Event Tickets

SHS Clubs/Organizations

The following is a list of clubs and organizations at Sheridan High School. For more information about becoming involved in one of these activities, please contact the coach/sponsor.

AUK (Knowledge Master Open):  LaDonna Leibrich

Bible Study: Matthew Pruitt

Booster Club:  Tempe Murphy

Cheerleading:  Alli Thorne

Destination Imagination (district):  LaDonna Leibrich

Drama Club:  Grace Cannon

FBLA (Future Business Leaders of America):  Megan Garnhart

FCA (Fellowship of Christian Athletes):  Joanne Goss

FFA (Future Farmers of America):  Clay Christensen | Chaney Peterson

Flight Program:  Paul Plourde | Tom Schnatterbeck

Fly Rod:  Paul Plourde | Tom Schnatterbeck

Foreign Language Club:  Roy Doke

Freshman Class:  Janine Evensen

Gender Sexuality Alliance:  Grace Cannon | Gretchen Shaffer

Interact Club (sponsored by Sheridan Rotary):  Sandy Thiel

Junior Class:  Jeri Granum | Jane Buell

Musical:  Stephanie Zukowski

Model United Nations:  Jeannie Hall

National Honor Society:  Claire Gerber

Ocksheperida (school newspaper):  Brian Rizer

Outdoor Club:  Paul Plourde 

Senior Class:  Alyssa Yada

SkillsUSA:  Heidi Richins

Sophomore Class:  Jenna Mavrakis | Gretchen Shaffer

Sources of Strength:  Tom Schnatterbeck | Anne Travis

Speech Team:  Kim Ferguson

Student Council:  Gretchen McCafferty

Table Top D & D + Magic playing cards:  Tom Schnatterbeck | Andy Wallenkamp

Title Waves Book Club:  LaDonna Leibrich

Yearbook:  Hailee Rushing