This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Sheridan High School
1056 Long Drive
Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: 307-672-2495
Fax: 307-939-7081

Principal: Scott Cleland
Assistant Principals:
Casey O'Connor
Levi Jensen
Activities Director: Kasey Garnhart
School Hours: 8:20 a.m. - 3:35 p.m.

Event Tickets

2023-2024
Date/EventTimeLocationDescription
Monday, August 7, 2023
Frosh Football 1st Practice7:00 amScott Field
Saturday, August 26, 2023
Frosh Football vs Billings West12:00 pmSheridan
Saturday, September 2, 2023
Frosh Football @ Big Horn/TR9:00 amBig Horn
Thursday, September 7, 2023
Frosh Football @ Buffalo4:00 pmBuffalo
Thursday, September 14, 2023
Frosh Football @ Campbell County4:00 pmGillette
Friday, September 22, 2023
Frosh Football @ Thunder Basin2:00 pmGillette
Thursday, September 28, 2023
Frosh Football @ NC Black4:00 pmCasper
Friday, October 6, 2023
Frosh Football vs Kelly Walsh2:00 pmSheridan
Friday, October 13, 2023
9th Football vs Natrona Orange 2:00 pm
Saturday, October 21, 2023
Frosh Football vs East 10:00 amSheridan