This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Sheridan High School
1056 Long Drive
Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: 307-672-2495
Fax: 307-939-7081
Principal: Brent Leibach
Assistant Principals:
Casey O'Connor
Brian Lawson
Activities Director: Don Julian
School Hours: 8:20 a.m. - 3:35 p.m.

2020-2021
Date/EventTimeLocationDescription
Sunday, August 9, 2020
Football Parent Meeting4:00 pmSHS Auditorium
Monday, August 10, 2020
Frosh Football 1st Practice7:00 amScott Field
Thursday, August 27, 2020
Frosh Football vs NC Black4:00 pmScott Field
Tuesday, September 1, 2020
Frosh Football vs Billings Senior4:00 pmScott Field
Thursday, September 10, 2020
Frosh Football vs Thunder Basin4:00 pmScott Field
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Frosh Football @ Billings Skyview4:00 pmBillings
Thursday, September 24, 2020
Frosh Football @ Campbell County4:00 pmGillette
Thursday, October 1, 2020
Frosh Football @ NC Orange4:00 pmCasper
Saturday, October 10, 2020
Frosh Football @ Tongue River JV9:00 am
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Frosh Football vs Kelly Walsh4:00 pmScott Field
Saturday, October 24, 2020 to Saturday, October 24, 2020
Frosh Football @ South Opponent (TBA)All DaySouth