This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Sheridan High School
1056 Long Drive
Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: 307-672-2495
Fax: 307-939-7081

Principal: Scott Cleland
Assistant Principals:
Casey O'Connor
Levi Jensen
Blended Learning Principal:
Jennifer Fiedor
Activities Director: Kasey Garnhart
School Hours: 8:20 a.m. - 3:35 p.m.

2022-2023
Date/EventTimeLocationDescription
Thursday, March 16, 2023 to Thursday, March 16, 2023
Broncs TriangularAll Day
Friday, March 24, 2023 to Friday, March 24, 2023
Track @ Laura Chord InviteAll DayNewcastle (9th/JV)
Saturday, March 25, 2023 to Saturday, March 25, 2023
Track @ Broomfield InviteAll Day
Thursday, April 6, 2023 to Thursday, April 6, 2023
JV Track @ Worland All Day
Friday, April 7, 2023 to Friday, April 7, 2023
Track @ Queen City ClassicAll Day
Thursday, April 13, 2023 to Thursday, April 13, 2023
Track @ Rapid City Track-O-RamaAll Day
Friday, April 14, 2023 to Friday, April 14, 2023
JV Track @ MickTonkel Fly Track ClassicAll Day
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 to Tuesday, April 18, 2023
Track @ Gary BensonAll Day
Saturday, April 22, 2023 to Saturday, April 22, 2023
Track @ Dan HansenAll Day
Friday, April 28, 2023 to Friday, April 28, 2023
JV Track @ Buffalo TwilightAll Day
Track @ Basin NationAll Day
Tuesday, May 2, 2023 to Tuesday, May 2, 2023
JV Track @ Camel 9/10All Day
Thursday, May 4, 2023 to Thursday, May 4, 2023
Track @ Cody All Day
Friday, May 5, 2023 to Friday, May 5, 2023
Track @ Camel QualifierAll Day
Friday, May 12, 2023 to Saturday, May 13, 2023
Track @ RegionalsAll Day
Thursday, May 18, 2023 to Saturday, May 20, 2023
Track @ StateAll Day