skip to main content

Sheridan High School
1056 Long Drive
Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: 307-672-2495
Fax: 307-939-7081
Principal: Brent Leibach
Assistant Principals:
Casey O'Connor
Mike Swan
Activities Director: Don Julian
School Hours: 8:20 a.m. - 3:35 p.m.

2018-2019
Date/EventTimeLocationDescription
Monday, March 4, 2019
Outdoor Track 1st Practice 4:00 pmSHS
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Outdoor Track @ Glen Legler10:00 amCasper
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Outdoor Track @ Cody Invite10:00 amCodyView Results
Saturday, March 30, 2019 to Saturday, March 30, 2019
Outdoor Track @ Buffalo InviteAll DayBuffaloView Results
Friday, April 5, 2019
Outdoor Track V @ Queen City Invite9:30 amBlack Hills StateView Results
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 to Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Outdoor Track @ Kelly Walsh (9/10)All DayGillette
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Outdoor Track vs Dan Hansen10:00 amSHSView Results
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Outdoor Track V vs Gary Benson 1:00 pmSHSView Results
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Outdoor Track @ Camel 9/101:00 pmGillette
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Outdoor Track JV @ Buffalo Twilight3:00 pmBuffaloView Results
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Outdoor Track @ Black Hills Classic8:30 amSturgisView Results
Friday, May 3, 2019
Outdoor Track @ Camel Qualifier12:00 pmGilletteView Results
Friday, May 10, 2019 to Saturday, May 11, 2019
Outdoor Track @ RegionalsAll DaySHSView Results
Thursday, May 16, 2019 to Saturday, May 18, 2019
Outdoor Track @ StateAll DayCasper KWView Results