This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Sheridan High School
1056 Long Drive
Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: 307-672-2495
Fax: 307-939-7081
Interim Principal: Brian Lawson
Assistant Principals:
Casey O'Connor
Jennifer Fiedor
Activities Director: Don Julian
School Hours: 8:20 a.m. - 3:35 p.m.

2020-2021
Date/EventTimeLocationDescription
Friday, March 19, 2021 to Friday, March 19, 2021
Track and Field @ BuffaloAll Day
Saturday, March 27, 2021 to Saturday, March 27, 2021
Track & Field @ Cody Track InviteAll Day
Thursday, April 1, 2021 to Thursday, April 1, 2021
Track & Field @ Jerry Campbell Invite (Buffalo)All Day
Thursday, April 8, 2021 to Thursday, April 8, 2021
Track & Field @ Basin inviteAll DayTBA if we will attend.
Friday, April 9, 2021 to Friday, April 9, 2021
Track & Field @ Spearfish InviteAll DayThis meet is cancelled due to poor weather
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 to Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Track & Field @ Thunder Basin (9th-10th)All Day
Saturday, April 17, 2021 to Saturday, April 17, 2021
Track & Field @ Dan Hansen InviteAll Day
Thursday, April 22, 2021 to Thursday, April 22, 2021
Track & Field @ Gary Benson Border WarAll DayVarsity Only
Saturday, April 24, 2021 to Saturday, April 24, 2021
Track & Field @ Basin Nation (Thunder Basin)All Day
Thursday, April 29, 2021 to Thursday, April 29, 2021
9th/10th Track @ Thunder BasinAll Day
Friday, April 30, 2021 to Friday, April 30, 2021
Track & Field @ Buffalo TwilightAll Day
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 to Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Track 9/10 @ Campbell CountyAll Day
Friday, May 7, 2021 to Friday, May 7, 2021
Track & Field @ Camel Qualifier (Gillette)All Day
Friday, May 14, 2021 to Saturday, May 15, 2021
Track & Field @ Regionals (Kelly Walsh)All Day
Thursday, May 20, 2021 to Saturday, May 22, 2021
Track & Field @ State (Casper)All Day