This site demands javascript

skip to main content
SCSD2 Virtual Learning Information READ MORE

Highland Park Elementary School
2 Mydland Road
Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: 307-672-2113
Fax: 307-939-7087
Principal: Scott Cleland
School Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 2:55 p.m.
Kindergarten: 8:00 a.m. - 1:45 p.m.

\=

Highland Park Elementary School
2 Mydland Road
Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: 307-672-2113
Fax: 307-939-7087
Principal: Scott Cleland
School Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 2:55 p.m.
Kindergarten: 8:00 a.m. - 1:45 p.m.

MENU

    |

  • Friday, April 10, 2020
    (Dist) Good Friday (Early Dismissal)
    All Day
     
     
  • Tuesday, May 5, 2020
    (HPE) Kindergarten Screening for 2020-2021
    All Day
     
     
  • Monday, May 25, 2020
    (Dist) Memorial Day (No School)
    All Day
     
     
  • Friday, May 29, 2020
    (Dist) Last Day of School (End of 4th Quarter)
    All Day
     
     
  • Monday, June 1, 2020
    (Dist) Teacher In-Service Day
    All Day
     
     
  • Tuesday, June 2, 2020
    (Dist) Snow Days
    All Day
     
     
  • Monday, August 10, 2020
    (HPE) KG Roundup 8:00 am-11:55 am
    8:00 am - 12:00 pm
     
     
  • Friday, August 14, 2020
    (Dist) New Teacher In-Service Day
    All Day
     
     
  • Monday, August 17, 2020
    (Dist) New Teacher In-Service Day
    All Day
     
     
  • Tuesday, August 18, 2020
    (Dist) Teacher In-Service Days
    All Day
     
     
  • Monday, August 24, 2020
    (Dist) Teacher In-Service Day
    All Day
     
     
  • Tuesday, August 25, 2020
    (Dist) First Day of School
    All Day
     
     
  • Monday, September 7, 2020
    (Dist) Labor Day (No School)
    All Day
     
     
  • Monday, October 12, 2020
    (Dist) Teacher In-Service Day (No School)
    All Day
     
     
  • Friday, October 23, 2020
    (Dist) End of 1st Quarter
    All Day
     
     
  • Thursday, October 29, 2020
    (Dist) Parent/Teacher Conferences (Early Dismissal)
    All Day
     
     
  • Friday, October 30, 2020
    (Dist) Parent/Teacher Conferences (No School)
    All Day
     
     
  • Wednesday, November 25, 2020
    (Dist) Thanksgiving Break (No School)
    All Day
     
     
  • Monday, December 21, 2020
    (Dist) Christmas Break (No School)
    All Day
     
     
  • Monday, December 28, 2020
    (Dist) Christmas Break (No School)
    All Day