This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Sagebrush Elementary School
1685 Hillpond Drive
Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: 307-672-9059
Principal: Kristie Garriffa
School Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 2:55 p.m.
Kindergarten: 8:00 a.m. - 2:55 p.m.

Sagebrush Elementary School
1685 Hillpond Drive
Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: 307-672-9059
Principal: Kristie Garriffa
School Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 2:55 p.m.
Kindergarten: 8:00 a.m. - 2:55 p.m.

MENU

    |

  • Monday, August 2, 2021
    (SBE) Summer Acceleration Program
    All Day
     
     
  • Wednesday, August 11, 2021
    (SBE) Kick Off To Kindergarten
    All Day
     
     
  • Friday, August 20, 2021
    (Dist) New Teacher In-Service Days (No School)
    All Day
     
     
  • Monday, August 23, 2021
    (Dist) New Teacher In-Service Days (No School)
    All Day
     
     
  • Tuesday, August 24, 2021
    (Dist) Teacher In-Service Days (No School)
    All Day
     
     
  • Thursday, August 26, 2021
    (SBE) Open House at Sagebrush (Grades 1-5)
    All Day
     
     
  • Monday, August 30, 2021
    (Dist) Teacher In-Service Days (No School)
    All Day
     
     
  • Tuesday, August 31, 2021
    (Dist) First Day of School
    All Day
     
     
  • Monday, September 6, 2021
    (Dist) Labor Day - No School
    All Day
     
     
  • Friday, October 1, 2021
    (Dist) SCSD2 Day Off (No School)
    All Day
     
     
  • Monday, October 11, 2021
    (Dist) Teacher In-Service Day (No School)
    All Day
     
     
  • Friday, October 29, 2021
    (Dist) End of 1st Quarter
    All Day
     
     
  • Thursday, November 4, 2021
    (Dist) Parent/Teacher Conferences (Early Dismissal)
    All Day
     
     
  • Friday, November 5, 2021
    (Dist) Parent/Teacher Conferences (No School)
    All Day
     
     
  • Wednesday, November 24, 2021
    (Dist) Thanksgiving Break - No School
    All Day
     
     
  • Monday, December 20, 2021
    (Dist) Christmas Break (No School)
    All Day
     
     
  • Monday, December 27, 2021
    (Dist) Christmas Break (No School)
    All Day
     
     
  • Thursday, January 20, 2022
    (Dist) End of 2nd Quarter
    All Day
     
     
  • Friday, January 21, 2022
    (Dist) Teacher In-Service (No School)
    All Day
     
     
  • Friday, February 4, 2022
    (Dist) SCSD2 Day Off (No School)
    All Day