This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Story Elementary School
103 Fish Hatchery Road
Story, WY 82842
Principal: Mike Swan
Phone: 307-683-2316
School Hours: 7:50 a.m. - 2:50 p.m.

Story Elementary School
103 Fish Hatchery Road
Story, WY 82842
Principal: Mike Swan
Phone: 307-683-2316
School Hours: 7:50 a.m. - 2:50 p.m.

MENU

    |

  • Friday, August 19, 2022
    (Dist) New Teacher Day (No School)
    All Day
     
     
  • Monday, August 22, 2022
    (Dist) New Teacher Day (No School)
    All Day
     
     
  • Tuesday, August 23, 2022
    (Dist) Teacher In-Service Days (No School)
    All Day
     
     
  • Monday, August 29, 2022
    (Dist) Teacher In-Service Day (No School)
    All Day
     
     
  • Tuesday, August 30, 2022
    (Dist) First Day of School
    All Day
     
     
  • Monday, September 5, 2022
    (Dist) Labor Day (No School)
    All Day
     
     
  • Monday, October 10, 2022
    (Dist) Teacher In-Service Day (No School)
    All Day
     
     
  • Friday, October 28, 2022
    (Dist) End of 1st Quarter
    All Day
     
     
  • Thursday, November 3, 2022
    (Dist) Parent/Teacher Conferences (Early Dismissal)
    All Day
     
     
  • Friday, November 4, 2022
    (Dist) Parent/Teacher Conferences (No School)
    All Day
     
     
  • Wednesday, November 23, 2022
    (Dist) Thanksgiving Break (No School)
    All Day
     
     
  • Wednesday, December 21, 2022
    (Dist) Christmas Break (No School)
    All Day
     
     
  • Monday, January 16, 2023
    (Dist) Teacher In-Service Day (No School)
    All Day
     
     
  • Friday, January 20, 2023
    (Dist) End of 2nd Quarter
    All Day
     
     
  • Thursday, February 23, 2023
    (Dist) Parent/Teacher Conferences (Early Dismissal)
    All Day
     
     
  • Friday, February 24, 2023
    (Dist) Parent/Teacher Conferences (No School)
    All Day
     
     
  • Friday, March 24, 2023
    (Dist) End of 3rd Quarter
    All Day
     
     
  • Monday, March 27, 2023
    (Dist) Spring Break (No School)
    All Day
     
     
  • Friday, April 7, 2023
    (Dist) Good Friday (Early Dismissal)
    All Day
     
     
  • Monday, May 29, 2023
    (Dist) Memorial Day (No School)
    All Day