This site demands javascript

skip to main content

A calendar of upcoming Board Meetings may be viewed below. The Board Packet (including an agenda) for upcoming meetings is posted to the Board Packets page several days in advance of meetings. Packets from past meetings are also included on the Board Packets page.

Participation at Board Meetings

If you would like to make a comment, you may do so during Audience Comments and or during the agenda item by:

  1. Raising your hand to be recognized by the Board Chairman and wait until you are recognized.
  2. Stating your name and your question or comment on the issue. Make your comments brief and to the point.
  3. After a motion is made by a Board member, discussion is limited to Board members only, unless the Board Chairman chooses to suspend the proceedings and invites additional visitor comment.

If you wish to discuss a concern regarding an individual employee, please do not address this matter in a public meeting. You may always call the superintendent or the Board Chairman with your concerns. Compliments and congratulations to employees and students are always appreciated!

Whether you come to the meetings to ask questions, provide information, or just see how we operate, we want you to know that…YOU ARE WELCOME!

Event
Time
Location
Info
  • Wednesday, July 15, 2020
    • (Dist) July Board Meeting
      6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
       
       
  • Monday, August 10, 2020
    • (Dist) August Board Meeting
      6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
       
       
  • Monday, September 14, 2020
    • (Dist) September Board Meeting
      6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
       
       
  • Monday, October 5, 2020
    • (Dist) October Board Meeting
      6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
       
       
  • Monday, November 2, 2020
    • (Dist) November Board Meeting
      6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
       
       
  • Monday, November 16, 2020
    • (Dist) Legislative Roundtable
      6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
       
       
  • Monday, December 7, 2020
    • (Dist) December Board Meeting
      6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
       
       
  • Monday, January 11, 2021
    • (Dist) January Board Meeting
      6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
       
       
  • Monday, January 25, 2021
    • (Dist) Joint SCSD2/NWCCD Board Meeting
      6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
       
       
  • Monday, February 1, 2021
    • (Dist) February Board Meeting
      6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
       
       
  • Monday, March 1, 2021
    • (Dist) March Board Meeting
      6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
       
       
  • Saturday, March 13, 2021
    • (Dist) Annual Board Retreat 2021
      8:00 am - 3:00 pm
      Eaton's Ranch 
       
  • Monday, April 26, 2021
    • (Dist) Teachers' Roundtable Board Meeting
      6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
       
       
  • Monday, May 3, 2021
    • (Dist) May Board Meeting
      6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
       
       
  • Monday, June 14, 2021
    • (Dist) June Board Meeting
      6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
       
       
  • Monday, July 12, 2021
    • (Dist) July Board Meeting
      6:00 pm - 8:00 pm