This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Sheridan Junior High School
500 Lewis Street
Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: 307-672-9745
Fax: 307-939-7091
Principal: Rebecca Adsit
Assistant Principal: Ryan Fuhrman
Assistant Principal/AD: Jesse Swanke
School Hours: 8:20 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

\=

Sheridan Junior High School
500 Lewis Street
Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: 307-672-9745
Fax: 307-939-7091
Principal: Rebecca Adsit
Assistant Principal: Ryan Fuhrman
Assistant Principal/AD: Jesse Swanke
School Hours: 8:20 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

MENU

    |

  • Wednesday, August 12, 2020
    8th Grade Orientation
    9:00 am - 3:00 pm
    SJHS, 
    8th graders can pick up their schedules, access their lockers and find their classrooms. 
  • Thursday, August 13, 2020
    7th Grade Orientation
    9:00 am - 3:00 pm
    SJHS, 
    7th graders can pick up their schedules, access their lockers and find their classrooms. 
  • Friday, August 14, 2020
    (Dist) New Teacher In-Service Day
    All Day
     
     
  • Friday, August 14, 2020
    6th Grade Orientation
    9:00 am - 12:00 pm
    SJHS, 
    Orientation activities 9-noon, parent meeting at 11:00 
  • Friday, August 14, 2020
    6th Grade Parent Meeting
    11:00 am - 12:00 pm
    Early Building Auditorium, 
     
  • Monday, August 17, 2020
    (Dist) New Teacher In-Service Day
    All Day
     
     
  • Tuesday, August 18, 2020
    (Dist) Teacher In-Service Days
    All Day
     
     
  • Monday, August 24, 2020
    (Dist) Teacher In-Service Day
    All Day
     
     
  • Tuesday, August 25, 2020
    (Dist) First Day of School
    All Day
     
     
  • Tuesday, August 25, 2020
    1st Day of School
    All Day
     
     
  • Thursday, August 27, 2020
    Back to School Night
    6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
     
     
  • Monday, September 7, 2020
    (Dist) Labor Day (No School)
    All Day
     
     
  • Monday, September 7, 2020
    No School
    All Day
     
     
  • Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    WY-TOPP Interim ELA
    8:20 am - 11:05 am
     
     
  • Thursday, September 17, 2020
    WY-TOPP Interim Math
    8:20 am - 11:05 am
     
     
  • Monday, October 12, 2020
    No School/Teacher In-Service
    All Day
     
     
  • Monday, October 12, 2020
    (Dist) Teacher In-Service Day (No School)
    All Day
     
     
  • Friday, October 23, 2020
    (Dist) End of 1st Quarter
    All Day
     
     
  • Friday, October 23, 2020
    Last Day 1st Quarter
    All Day
     
     
  • Thursday, October 29, 2020
    (Dist) Parent/Teacher Conferences (Early Dismissal)
    All Day