This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Sheridan High School
1056 Long Drive
Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: 307-672-2495
Fax: 307-939-7081

Principal: Scott Cleland
Assistant Principals:
Casey O'Connor
Levi Jensen
Blended Learning Principal:
Jacob Meyer
Activities Director: Kasey Garnhart
School Hours: 8:20 a.m. - 3:35 p.m.

Event Tickets

    | |

  • Friday, February 23, 2024
    Parent Teacher Conferences (No School)
    All Day
     
     
  • Friday, March 22, 2024
    End of Third Quarter
    All Day
     
     
  • Monday, March 25, 2024
    Spring Break (No School)
    Spanning Multiple Days
     
     
  • Friday, May 24, 2024
    SHS Graduation
    All Day
     
     
  • Saturday, May 25, 2024
    John C. Schiffer Graduation
    All Day
     
     
  • Monday, May 27, 2024
    Memorial Day (No School)
    All Day
     
     
  • Friday, May 31, 2024
    Last Day of School
    All Day
     
     
  • Friday, May 31, 2024
    End of Fourth Quarter
    All Day
     
     
  • Monday, June 3, 2024
    Teacher In-Service Day (No School)
    All Day
     
     
  • February 20, 2024
  • Thursday, February 22, 2024
  • Saturday, February 24, 2024
  • Sunday, February 25, 2024
    • Wrestling @ State Tourney
      Spanning Multiple Days
      Casper 
       
  • Friday, February 23, 2024
    • JV Boys Basketball vs Natrona
      4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
      Sheridan 
       
    • JV Girls Basketball vs Natrona
      4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
      Sheridan 
       
    • Soph Boys Basketball vs Natrona
      5:30 pm - 5:30 pm
      Sheridan 
       
    • Varsity Girls Basketball vs Natrona
      5:30 pm - 5:30 pm
      Sheridan 
       
    • Varsity Boys Basketball vs Natrona
      7:00 pm - 7:00 pm
      Sheridan 
       
    • Soph Girls Basketball vs Natrona
      7:00 pm - 7:00 pm
      Sheridan 
       
    • SHS Musical
      7:15 pm - 8:15 pm
       
       
  • Thursday, February 29, 2024
    • Varsity Boys Basketball @ Regionals
      Spanning Multiple Days
      Sheridan 
      TBA 
    • Varsity Girls Basketball @ Regionals
      Spanning Multiple Days
      Sheridan 
      TBA 
  • Friday, March 1, 2024
    • Varsity Boys Basketball @ Regionals
      Spanning Multiple Days
      Sheridan 
      TBA 
    • Varsity Girls Basketball @ Regionals
      Spanning Multiple Days
      Sheridan 
      TBA 
    • Indoor Track @ State
      Spanning Multiple Days
       
       
  • Saturday, March 2, 2024
    • Varsity Boys Basketball @ Regionals
      Spanning Multiple Days
      Sheridan 
      TBA 
    • Varsity Girls Basketball @ Regionals
      Spanning Multiple Days
      Sheridan 
      TBA 
  • Sunday, March 3, 2024
    • Varsity Boys Basketball @ Regionals
      Spanning Multiple Days
      Sheridan 
      TBA 
    • Varsity Girls Basketball @ Regionals
      Spanning Multiple Days
      Sheridan 
      TBA 
  • Monday, March 4, 2024
  • Thursday, March 7, 2024
    • Varsity Boys Basketball @ State
      Spanning Multiple Days
      Casper 
      TBA 
    • Varsity Girls Basketball @ State
      Spanning Multiple Days
      Casper 
      TBA 
  • Friday, March 8, 2024
    • Varsity Boys Basketball @ State
      Spanning Multiple Days
      Casper 
      TBA 
    • Varsity Girls Basketball @ State
      Spanning Multiple Days
      Casper 
      TBA 
  • Saturday, March 9, 2024
    • Varsity Boys Basketball @ State
      Spanning Multiple Days
      Casper 
      TBA 
    • Varsity Girls Basketball @ State
      Spanning Multiple Days
      Casper 
      TBA 
  • Sunday, March 10, 2024
    • Varsity Boys Basketball @ State
      Spanning Multiple Days
      Casper 
      TBA 
    • Varsity Girls Basketball @ State
      Spanning Multiple Days
      Casper 
      TBA 
  • March 14, 2024
  • Friday, March 15, 2024
  • Saturday, March 16, 2024
    • Bison/Broncs/Bolts Triangular
      All Day
      Buffalo, WY 82834, USA 
       
    • Boys Soccer vs Buffalo
      10:00 am - 12:00 pm
      Sheridan 
       
    • Girls Soccer @ Buffalo
      10:00 am - 12:00 pm
      Buffalo 
       
  • March 19, 2024
  • March 21, 2024
  • Friday, March 22, 2024
    • Laura Chord Invite (JV)
      All Day
      Newcastle, WY 82701, USA 
       
    • Boys Soccer vs Cheyenne South
      4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
      Sheridan 
       
    • Girls Soccer @ South
      4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
      Cheyenne 
       
  • Saturday, March 23, 2024
  • Monday, March 25, 2024
  • Friday, March 29, 2024
    • Jerry Campbell Invite
      All Day
      Buffalo, WY 82834, USA 
       
  • Friday, April 5, 2024