This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Sheridan High School
1056 Long Drive
Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: 307-672-2495
Fax: 307-939-7081

Principal: Scott Cleland
Assistant Principals:
Casey O'Connor
Levi Jensen
Activities Director: Kasey Garnhart
School Hours: 8:20 a.m. - 3:35 p.m.

Summer Hours:
7:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m., 1:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

 
Event Tickets

2023-2024
Date/EventTimeLocationDescription
Monday, November 20, 2023
Girls Basketball vs First Practice4:00 pmSHS
Thursday, December 7, 2023 to Saturday, December 9, 2023
Soph Girls Basketball @ RivertonAll Day
Varsity Girls Basketball @ Riverton TourneyAll Day
JV Girls Basketball @ Riverton TourneyAll Day
Thursday, December 14, 2023
JV2 Girls Basketball @ Big Horn 6:30 pmon half of basketball
Friday, December 15, 2023
JV Girls Basketball vs Buffalo5:15 pmSheridan
Varsity Girls Basketball vs Buffalo7:00 pmSheridan
Saturday, December 16, 2023
JV Girls Basketball @ Cody11:00 amCody
Varsity Girls Basketball @ Cody12:30 pmCody
Thursday, January 4, 2024 to Saturday, January 6, 2024
Varsity Girls Basketball @ Cheyenne Tourney/BorderAll DayCheyenne
Soph Girls Basketball @ Cheyenne Tourney/BorderAll DayCheyenne
JV Girls Basketball @ Cheyenne Tourney/BorderAll DayCheyenne
Tuesday, January 9, 2024 to Tuesday, January 9, 2024
JV Girls Basketball @ Cheyenne Tourney/BorderAll DayCheyenne
Soph Girls Basketball @ Cheyenne Tourney/BorderAll DayCheyenne
Varsity Girls Basketball @ Cheyenne Tourney/BorderAll DayCheyenne
Thursday, January 11, 2024
JV Girls Basketball @ Kelly Walsh3:00 pmcasper
Varsity Girls Basketball @ Kelly Walsh4:30 pmCasper, WY, USA
Soph Girls Basketball @ Kelly Walsh6:00 - 6:15 pmCasper
Friday, January 19, 2024
JV Girls Basketball @ Campbell County3:00 pmGillette
Soph Girls Basketball @ Campbell County4:30 pmGillette
Varsity Girls Basketball @ Campbell County 6:00 pmGillette
Saturday, January 20, 2024
JV Girls Basketball vs Thunder Basin2:00 pmSheridan
Varsity Girls Basketball vs Thunder Basin3:30 pmSheridan
Soph Girls Basketball vs Thunder Basin5:00 pmSheridan
Friday, January 26, 2024
JV Girls Basketball @ Natrona2:00 pmCasper
Soph Girls Basketball @ Natrona3:30 pmCasper
Varsity Girls Basketball @ Natrona5:00 pmCasper
Saturday, January 27, 2024
JV Girls vs Worland10:00 amSheridan
Varsity Girls vs Worland11:30 amSheridan
Soph Girls vs Worland1:00 pmSheridan
Tuesday, January 30, 2024
Soph Girls @ Arvada/Clearmont 4:30 pm
Friday, February 2, 2024
JV Girls Basketball @ Cheyenne East3:00 pmCheyenne
Soph Girls Basketball @ Cheyenne East4:30 pmCheyenne
Varsity Girls Basketball @ Cheyenne East6:00 pmCheyenne
Saturday, February 3, 2024
JV Girls Basketball @ Cheyenne Central9:00 amCheyenne
Soph Girls Basketball @ Cheyenne Central10:30 amCheyenne
Varsity Girls Basketball @ Cheyenne Central12:00 pmCheyenne
Friday, February 9, 2024
JV Girls Basketball vs Cheyenne South4:00 pmSheridan
Varsity Girls Basketball vs Cheyenne South5:30 pmSheridan
Soph Girls Basketball vs Cheyenne South7:00 pmSheridan
Saturday, February 10, 2024
JV Girls Basketball vs Laramie10:00 amSheridan
Varsity Girls Basketball vs Laramie11:30 amSheridan
Soph Girls Basketball vs Laramie1:00 pmSheridan
Friday, February 16, 2024
JV Girls Basketball vs Campbell County4:00 pmSheridan
Varsity Girls Basketball vs Campbell County 5:30 pmSheridan
Soph Girls Basketball vs Campbell County7:00 pmSheridan
Saturday, February 17, 2024
JV Girls Basketball @ Thunder Basin12:30 pmGillette
Soph Girls Basketball @ Thunder Basin2:00 pmGillette
Varsity Girls Basketball @ Thunder Basin3:30 pmGillette
Friday, February 23, 2024
JV Girls Basketball vs Natrona4:00 pmSheridan
Varsity Girls Basketball vs Natrona5:30 pmSheridan
Soph Girls Basketball vs Natrona7:00 pmSheridan
Monday, February 26, 2024
Noah Williamson signing3:00 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, February 29, 2024 to Saturday, March 2, 2024
Varsity Girls Basketball @ RegionalsAll DaySheridanTBA
Thursday, March 7, 2024 to Saturday, March 9, 2024
Varsity Girls Basketball @ StateAll DayCasperTBA