skip to main content

Sheridan High School
1056 Long Drive
Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: 307-672-2495
Fax: 307-939-7081
Principal: Brent Leibach
Assistant Principals:
Jeff Mowry
Mike Swan
Activities Director: Don Julian
School Hours: 8:20 a.m. - 3:35 p.m.

2017-2018
Date/EventTimeLocationDescription
Monday, November 27, 2017
Girls Basketball vs First Practice4:00 pmSHS
Thursday, December 7, 2017 to Saturday, December 9, 2017
Soph Girls Basketball @ East/ West ClassicAll DayKelly WalshSoph vs Rock Springs 41-30 Soph vs Evanston 42-28 Soph vs Jackson 41-20 Soph vs Natrona 33-35
JV Girls Basketball @ East/West ClassicAll DayKelly WalshJV vs Rock Springs- W 47-21 JV vs Evanston- W 48-43 JV vs Jackson- W- 38-28 JV vs Natrona- L- 42-54
Varsity Girls Basketball @ East/West ClassicAll DayKelly WalshV vs Rock Springs L 42-57 V vs Evanston L 31-39 V vs Jackson W 49-47 V vs Natron L 42-61
Friday, December 15, 2017
Soph Girls Basketball vs Billings Senior4:00 pmSheridanW 35-33
JV Girls Basketball vs Billings Senior5:45 pmSheridanL 45-53
Varsity Girls Basketball vs Billings Senior7:30 pmSheridanL 59-64
Friday, December 22, 2017
Soph Girls Basketball @ Natrona4:00 pmCasper
JV Girls Basketball @ Natrona5:30 pmCasper
Varsity Girls Basketball @ Natrona7:00 pmCasperL 40-51
Thursday, January 4, 2018 to Saturday, January 6, 2018
Soph Girls Basketball @ Cheyenne TourneyAll Dayvs KW L 34-46 vs Green River W 57-13 vs Rock Springs W 50-19
JV Girls Basketball @ Cheyenne TourneyAll DayCheyennevs KW L 35-36 vs Green River W 56-39 vs Rock Springs W 45-36
Varsity Girls Basketball @ Cheyenne TourneyAll DayCheyennevs KW L 47-59 vs Green River W 46-37 vs Rock Springs W 61-55
Friday, January 12, 2018
Soph Girls Basketball @ Billings Senior4:00 pmBillingsW 60-50
JV Girls Basketball @ Billings Senior5:45 pmBillingsL 30-61
Varsity Girls Basketball @ Billings Senior7:30 pmBillingsL 30-49
Saturday, January 13, 2018
Soph Girls Basketball vs Natrona10:00 amSheridanW 59-45
JV Girls Basketball vs Natrona11:30 amSheridanW 44-43
Varsity Girls Basketball vs Natrona1:00 pmSheridanW 47-43
Friday, January 19, 2018
JV Girls Basketball vs Laramie4:00 pmSheridan
Varsity Girls Basketball vs Laramie5:30 pmSheridan
Soph Girls Basketball vs Laramie7:00 pmSheridan
Saturday, January 20, 2018
JV Girls Basketball vs Cheyenne South10:00 amSheridan
Varsity Girls Basketball vs Cheyenne South11:30 amSheridan
Soph Girls Basketball vs Cheyenne South1:00 pmSheridan
Friday, January 26, 2018
JV Girls Basketball @ Cheyenne East3:00 pmCheyenne
Soph Girls Basketball @ Cheyenne East4:30 pmCheyenne
Varsity Girls Basketball @ Cheyenne East6:00 pmCheyenne
Saturday, January 27, 2018
Soph Girls Basketball @ Cheyenne Central9:00 amCheyenne
JV Girls Basketball @ Cheyenne Central10:30 amCheyenne
Varsity Girls Basketball @ Cheyenne Central12:00 pmCheyenne
Thursday, February 1, 2018
JV Girls Basketball vs Campbell County4:00 pmSheridan
Varsity Basketball vs Campbell County5:30 pmSheridan
Soph Girls Basketball vs Campbell County 7:00 pmSheridan
Saturday, February 3, 2018
Soph Girls Basketball @ Thunder Basin3:00 pmGillette
JV Girls Basketball @ Thunder Basin4:30 pmGillette
Varsity Girls Basketball @ Thunder Basin6:00 pmGillette
Friday, February 9, 2018
JV Girls Basketball vs Cheyenne Central4:00 pmSheridan
Varsity Girls Basketball vs Cheyenne Central5:30 pmSheridanBig Bro/Sister night
Soph Girls Basketball vs Cheyenne Central7:00 pmSheridan
Saturday, February 10, 2018
JV Girls Basketball vs Cheyenne East10:00 amSheridan
Varsity Girls Basketball vs Cheyenne East11:30 amSheridan
Soph Girls Basketball vs Cheyenne East1:00 pmSheridan
Friday, February 16, 2018
JV Girls Basketball @ Cheyenne South4:00 pmCheyenne
Varsity Girls Basketball @ Cheyenne South5:30 pmCheyenne
Soph Girls Basketball @ Cheyenne South 7:00 pmCheyenne
Saturday, February 17, 2018
JV Girls Basketball @ Laramie10:00 amLaramie
Varsity Girls Basketball @ Laramie11:30 amLaramie
Soph Girls Basketball @ Laramie1:00 pmLaramie
Friday, February 23, 2018
JV Girls Basketball vs Thunder Basin4:00 pmSheridan
Varsity Girls Basketball vs Thunder Basin5:30 pmSheridan
Soph Girls Basketball vs Thunder Basin7:00 pmSheridan
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Soph Girls Basketball @ Campbell County10:00 amGillette
JV Girls Basketball @ Campbell County11:30 amGillette
Varsity Girls Basketball @ Campbell County 1:00 pmGillette
Thursday, March 1, 2018 to Saturday, March 3, 2018
Varsity Girls Basketball @ RegionalsAll DayLaramieTBA
Thursday, March 8, 2018 to Saturday, March 10, 2018
Varsity Girls Basketball @ StateAll DayCasperTBA