skip to main content

Sheridan High School
1056 Long Drive
Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: 307-672-2495
Fax: 307-939-7081
Principal: Brent Leibach
Assistant Principals:
Casey O'Connor
Mike Swan
Activities Director: Don Julian
School Hours: 8:20 a.m. - 3:35 p.m.

2018-2019
Date/EventTimeLocationDescription
Monday, November 19, 2018
Girls Basketball vs First Practice4:00 - 5:00 pmSHS
Thursday, December 6, 2018 to Saturday, December 8, 2018
Varsity Girls Basketball @ East/West ClassicAll DayKelly Walsh
JV Girls Basketball @ East/West ClassicAll DayKelly Walsh
Soph Girls Basketball @ East/West ClassicAll DayKelly Walsh
Friday, December 14, 2018
Soph Girls Basketball @ Billings West4:00 pmBillings West
JV Girls Basketball @ Billings West5:30 pmBillings
Varsity Girls Basketball @ Billings West7:00 pmBillings
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Soph Girls Basketball vs Buffalo4:00 pmBuffalo
JV Girls Basketball vs Buffalo5:30 pmBuffalo
Varsity Girls Basketball vs Buffalo7:00 pmBuffalo
Thursday, January 3, 2019 to Saturday, January 5, 2019
Varsity Girls Basketball @ Cheyenne TourneyAll DayCheyenne
Soph Girls Basketball @ Cheyenne TourneyAll DayCheyenne
JV Girls Basketball @ Cheyenne TourneyAll DayCheyenne
Friday, January 11, 2019
Soph Girls Basketball vs Billings West4:00 pmSheridan
JV Girls Basketball vs Billings West5:30 pmSheridan
Varsity Girls Basketball vs Billings West7:00 pmSheridan
Saturday, January 12, 2019
JV Girls Basketball vs Kelly Walsh11:00 amSheridan
Varsity Girls Basketball vs Kelly Walsh12:30 pmSheridan
Soph Girls Basketball vs Kelly Walsh2:00 pmSheridan
Friday, January 18, 2019
Soph Girls Basketball @ Thunder Basin3:00 pmGillette
JV Girls Basketball @ Thunder Basin4:30 pmGillette
Varsity Girls Basketball @ Thunder Basin6:00 pmGillette
Saturday, January 19, 2019
JV Girls Basketball vs Campbell County10:00 amSheridan
Varsity Girls Basketball vs Campbell County 11:30 amSheridan
Soph Girls Basketball vs Campbell County1:00 pmSheridan
Friday, January 25, 2019
JV Girls Basketball @ Natrona4:00 pmCasper
Varsity Girls Basketball @ Natrona5:30 pmCasper
Soph Girls Basketball @ Natrona7:00 pmCasper
Friday, February 1, 2019
JV Girls Basketball vs Cheyenne Central4:00 pmSheridan
Varsity Girls Basketball vs Cheyenne Central5:30 pmSheridan
Soph Girls Basketball vs Cheyenne Central7:00 pmSheridan
Saturday, February 2, 2019
JV Girls Basketball vs Cheyenne East10:00 amSheridan
Varsity Girls Basketball vs Cheyenne East11:30 amSheridan
Soph Girls Basketball vs Cheyenne East1:00 pmSheridan
Friday, February 8, 2019
JV Girls Basketball @ Cheyenne South4:00 pmCheyenne
Varsity Girls Basketball @ Cheyenne South5:30 pmCheyenne
Soph Girls Basketball @ Cheyenne South7:00 pmCheyenne
Saturday, February 9, 2019
JV Girls Basketball @ Laramie10:00 amLaramie
Varsity Girls Basketball @ Laramie11:30 amLaramie
Soph Girls Basketball @ Laramie1:00 pmLaramie
Friday, February 15, 2019
Soph Girls Basketball @ Campbell County3:00 pmGillette
JV Girls Basketball @ Campbell County4:30 pmGillette
Varsity Girls Basketball @ Campbell County 6:00 pmGillette
Saturday, February 16, 2019
JV Girls Basketball vs Thunder Basin10:00 amSheridan
Varsity Girls Basketball vs Thunder Basin11:30 amSheridan
Soph Girls Basketball vs Thunder Basin1:00 pmSheridan
Friday, February 22, 2019
JV Girls Basketball vs Natrona4:00 pmSheridan
Varsity Girls Basketball Natrona5:30 pmSheridan
Soph Girls Basketball vs Natrona7:00 pmSheridan
Thursday, February 28, 2019 to Friday, March 1, 2019
Varsity Girls Basketball @ RegionalsAll DayEastTBA
Thursday, March 7, 2019 to Friday, March 8, 2019
Varsity Girls Basketball @ StateAll DayCasperTBA