This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Sheridan High School
1056 Long Drive
Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: 307-672-2495
Fax: 307-939-7081

Assistant Principals:
Casey O'Connor
Jennifer Fiedor
Virtual Learning Assistant Principal :
Steve Mayhue
Activities Director: Don Julian
School Hours: 8:20 a.m. - 3:35 p.m.

2021-2022
Date/EventTimeLocationDescription
Monday, November 22, 2021 to Monday, November 22, 2021
1st Practice Girls BasketballAll Day
Thursday, December 9, 2021 to Saturday, December 11, 2021
Girls Basketball @ Riverton TourneyAll DayLander, Riverton, Star Valley
Friday, December 17, 2021 to Saturday, December 18, 2021
Girls Soph Basketball @ Big Horn TourneyAll Day
Saturday, December 18, 2021
Girls JV BB @ Cody11:00 am
Thursday, January 6, 2022 to Saturday, January 8, 2022
Girls BB @ Cheyenne TourneyAll Day
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
Girls Varsity BB @ Cody4:00 pm
Thursday, January 13, 2022
Girls JV Basketball @ Buffalo4:00 pm
Girls Varsity Basketball @ Buffalo5:30 pm
Friday, January 14, 2022
Soph Girls BB @ Natrona1:30 pmDalton Gym
JV Girls BB @ Natrona3:00 pmDalton Gym
Varsity Girls BB @ Natrona6:00 pmDalton Gym
Friday, January 21, 2022
JV girls BB @ Campbell Ct3:00 pm
Soph Girls BB @ Campbell Ct4:30 pm
Varsity girls BB @ Campbell Ct6:00 pm
Saturday, January 22, 2022
JV girls BB vs Thunder Basin2:30 pm
Varsity girls BB vs Thunder Basin 4:00 pm
Soph girls BB vs Thunder Basin5:30 pm
Friday, January 28, 2022
JV girls BB @ KW4:00 pm
Varsity girls BB @ KW5:30 pm
Soph girls BB @ KW7:00 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, January 29, 2022
JV girls BB vs Buffalo10:00 am
Varsity girls BB vs Buffalo11:30 am
Friday, February 4, 2022
Varsity Girls BB @ Central5:30 am
JV Girls BB @ Central 4:00 pm
Soph Girls BB @ Central (Story Gym)7:00 pm
Saturday, February 5, 2022
JV Girls BB @ East9:00 am
Soph Girls BB @ East10:30 am
Varsity Girls BB @ East12:00 - 1:00 pm
Friday, February 11, 2022
JV girls BB vs South4:00 pm
Varsity girls BB vs South5:30 pm
Soph girls BB vs South7:00 pm
Saturday, February 12, 2022
JV girls BB vs Laramie11:00 am
Varsity girls BB vs Laramie12:30 pm
Soph girls BB vs Laramie2:00 pm
Friday, February 18, 2022
JV girls BB vs Campbell Ct4:00 pm
Varsity girls BB vs Campbell Ct5:30 pm
Soph girls BB vs campbell Ct7:00 pm
Saturday, February 19, 2022
JV girls BB @ Thunder Basin2:30 pm
Soph girls BB @ Thunder Basin4:00 pm
Varsity girls BB @ Thunder Basin5:30 pm
Friday, February 25, 2022
JV girls BB vs KW4:00 pm
Varsity girls BB vs KW5:30 pm
Soph girls BB vs KW7:00 - 8:00 pm
Thursday, March 3, 2022 to Saturday, March 5, 2022
Girls BB @ RegionalsAll Day
Thursday, March 10, 2022 to Saturday, March 12, 2022
Girls BB @ StateAll DayCasper