This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Sheridan High School
1056 Long Drive
Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: 307-672-2495
Fax: 307-939-7081
Principal: Brent Leibach
Assistant Principals:
Casey O'Connor
Brian Lawson
Activities Director: Don Julian
School Hours: 8:20 a.m. - 3:35 p.m.

Sheridan County School District #2 > Schools > SHS Girls Varsity/JV Basketball
2020-2021
Date/EventTimeLocationDescription
Monday, November 23, 2020
Girls Basketball vs First Practice4:00 pmSHSAll levels 1st practice
Thursday, December 10, 2020 to Saturday, December 12, 2020
Soph Girls Basketball @ Strannigan All DayRiverton
Varsity Girls Basketball @ Strannigan All DayRiverton
JV Girls Basketball @ Strannigan All DayRiverton
Saturday, December 19, 2020
JV Girls Basketball vs Cody12:00 pmSheridan
Varsity Girls Basketball vs Cody1:30 pmSheridan
Soph Girls Basketball vs Cody3:00 pmSheridan
Thursday, January 7, 2021
JV Girls Basketball @ Buffalo5:30 pm
Varsity Girls Basketball @ Buffalo7:00 pm
Friday, January 8, 2021 to Saturday, January 9, 2021
Soph Girls Basketball @ Powder River TourneyAll DaySundance/Moorcroft Tourney
Friday, January 8, 2021
JV Girls Basketball vs Border War4:00 pmSheridanBorder War
Varsity Girls Basketball vs Border War5:30 pmSheridan
Frosh Girls Basketball vs BW (Billings Central)7:00 pmSheridan
Saturday, January 9, 2021
JV Girls Basketball vs BW (Laurel)10:00 amSheridanBorder War
Varsity Girls vs BW (Laurel)11:30 amSheridanBorder War
Friday, January 15, 2021
JV Girls Basketball vs Natrona10:00 amSheridan
Varsity Girls Basketball vs Natrona11:30 amSheridan
Soph Girls Basketball vs Natrona1:00 pmSheridan
Friday, January 22, 2021
JV Girls Basketball vs Campbell County4:00 pmSheridan
Varsity Girls Basketball vs Campbell County 5:30 pmSheridan
Soph Girls Basketball vs Campbell County7:00 pmSheridan
Saturday, January 23, 2021
Soph Girls Basketball @ Thunder Basin10:00 amGillette
JV Girls Basketball @ Thunder Basin11:30 amGillette
Varsity Girls Basketball @ Thunder Basin 1:00 pmGillette
Friday, January 29, 2021
Soph Girls Basketball @ Kelly Walsh3:00 pmCasper
JV Girls Basketball @ Kelly Walsh4:30 pmCasper
Varsity Girls Basketball @ Kelly Walsh6:00 pmCasper
Saturday, January 30, 2021
Frosh Girls Basketball vs Buffalo11:00 amSheridan
JV Girls Basketball vs Buffalo12:30 pmSheridan
Varsity Girls Basketball vs Buffalo2:00 pmSheridan
Friday, February 5, 2021
JV Girls Basketball vs Cheyenne Central4:00 pmSheridan
Varsity Girls Basketball vs Cheyenne Central5:30 - 7:00 pmSheridan
Soph Girls Basketball vs Cheyenne Central7:00 pmSheridan
Saturday, February 6, 2021
JV Girls Basketball vs Cheyenne East10:00 amSheridan
Varsity Girls Basketball vs Cheyenne East11:30 amSheridan
Soph Girls Basketball vs Cheyenne East1:00 pmSheridan
Friday, February 12, 2021
JV Girls Basketball @ Cheyenne South4:00 pmCheyenne
Varsity Girls Basketball @ Cheyenne South5:30 pmCheyenne
Soph Girls Basketball @ Cheyenne South7:00 pmCheyenne
Saturday, February 13, 2021
JV Girls Basketball @ Laramie10:00 amLaramie
Varsity Girls Basketball @ Laramie11:30 amLaramie
Soph Girls Basketball @ Laramie1:00 pmLaramie
Thursday, February 18, 2021
JV Girls Basketball vs Thunder Basin3:30 pmSheridan
Varsity Girls Basketball vs Thunder Basin5:00 pmSheridan
Soph Girls Basketball vs Thunder Basin6:30 pmSheridan
Friday, February 19, 2021
Soph Girls Basketball @ Campbell County 3:00 pmGillette
JV Girls Basketball @ Campbell County4:30 pmGillette
Varsity Girls Basketball @ Campbell County 6:00 pmGillette
Friday, February 26, 2021
Soph Girls Basketball vs Kelly Walsh3:00 - 4:00 pmSheridan
JV Girls Basketball vs Kelly Walsh4:30 - 6:00 pmSheridan
Varsity Girls Basketball vs Kelly Walsh6:00 - 7:00 pmSheridan
Thursday, March 4, 2021 to Saturday, March 6, 2021
Varsity Girls Basketball @ RegionalsAll DayEastTBA
Thursday, March 11, 2021 to Saturday, March 13, 2021
Varsity Girls Basketball @ StateAll DayCasperTBA