skip to main content

Sheridan High School
1056 Long Drive
Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: 307-672-2495
Fax: 307-939-7081
Principal: Brent Leibach
Assistant Principals:
Jeff Mowry
Mike Swan
Activities Director: Don Julian
School Hours: 8:20 a.m. - 3:35 p.m.

2017-2018
Date/EventTimeLocationDescription
Monday, August 7, 2017
Golf 1st Practice3:00 pmKendrick Municipal Golf Course, 65 Golf Course Rd, Sheridan, WY 82801, USATBA
Thursday, August 10, 2017 to Thursday, August 10, 2017
Golf @ Powell InviteAll DayPowellTBA
Friday, August 11, 2017 to Friday, August 11, 2017
Golf @ Powell InviteAll DayPowellView Results
Thursday, August 17, 2017
Golf @ Riverton Invite11:00 - 12:00 pmRivertonView Results
Thursday, August 24, 2017
Golf vs Sheridan Invite11:00 amKendrick Municipal Golf Course, 65 Golf Course Rd, Sheridan, WY 82801, USANoon start
Friday, August 25, 2017
Golf vs Sheridan Invite9:00 amKendrick Municipal Golf Course, 65 Golf Course Rd, Sheridan, WY 82801, USAView Results
Thursday, August 31, 2017 to Thursday, August 31, 2017
Golf @ Buffalo InviteAll DayBuffaloTBA
Friday, September 1, 2017 to Friday, September 1, 2017
Golf @ Buffalo inviteAll DayBuffaloView Results
Thursday, September 7, 2017 to Thursday, September 7, 2017
Golf @ Casper InviteAll DayCasperTBA
Friday, September 8, 2017 to Friday, September 8, 2017
Golf @ Casper InviteAll DayCasperView Results
Thursday, September 14, 2017 to Thursday, September 14, 2017
Golf @ State MeetAll DayEvanstonView Results
Friday, September 15, 2017 to Friday, September 15, 2017
Golf @ State MeetAll DayEvanstonView Results
Saturday, September 16, 2017 to Saturday, September 16, 2017
Golf @ State MeetAll DayEvanstonView Results