This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Sheridan High School
1056 Long Drive
Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: 307-672-2495
Fax: 307-939-7081
Principal: Michael Carnes
Assistant Principals:
Casey O'Connor
Jennifer Fiedor
Activities Director: Don Julian
School Hours: 8:20 a.m. - 3:35 p.m.

2021-2022
Date/EventTimeLocationDescription
Monday, August 9, 2021 to Monday, August 9, 2021
1st Practice Fall GolfAll Day
Thursday, August 12, 2021 to Friday, August 13, 2021
Golf @ Gillette InviteAll Day
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 to Thursday, August 19, 2021
Golf Sheridan InviteAll Day
Thursday, August 26, 2021 to Friday, August 27, 2021
Fall Golf @ Casper InviteAll Day
Thursday, September 2, 2021 to Friday, September 3, 2021
Golf @ Buffalo InviteAll Day
Thursday, September 9, 2021 to Friday, September 10, 2021
Golf @ State QualifierAll DayCheyenne, WY, USA
Friday, September 17, 2021 to Saturday, September 18, 2021
Golf @ State MeetAll DayJackson, WY, USA