This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Sheridan High School
1056 Long Drive
Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: 307-672-2495
Fax: 307-939-7081
Principal: Brent Leibach
Assistant Principals:
Casey O'Connor
Brian Lawson
Activities Director: Don Julian
School Hours: 8:20 a.m. - 3:35 p.m.

2020-2021
Date/EventTimeLocationDescription
Monday, August 10, 2020 to Monday, August 10, 2020
Golf 1st PracticeAll Day
Thursday, August 13, 2020 to Friday, August 14, 2020
Golf @ Thunder Basin InviteAll Day
Thursday, August 20, 2020 to Friday, August 21, 2020
Golf vs Sheridan InviteAll Day
Thursday, September 3, 2020 to Friday, September 4, 2020
Golf @ Buffalo InviteAll Day
Friday, September 11, 2020 to Saturday, September 12, 2020
Golf @ 4A East QualifierAll DayCheyenne
Thursday, September 17, 2020 to Saturday, September 19, 2020
Golf @ 4A State MeetAll DayCasper