This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Sheridan High School
1056 Long Drive
Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: 307-672-2495
Fax: 307-939-7081

Principal: Scott Cleland
Assistant Principals:
Casey O'Connor
Levi Jensen
Activities Director: Kasey Garnhart
School Hours: 8:20 a.m. - 3:35 p.m.

Summer Hours:
7:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m., 1:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

 
Event Tickets

2023-2024
Date/EventTimeLocationDescription
Monday, August 7, 2023
Fall Golf 1st Practice 1:00 - 4:00 pmKendrick Municipal Golf Course, 65 Golf Course Rd, Sheridan, WY 82801, USA
Thursday, August 10, 2023
Fall Golf @ Powell 8:00 am
Tuesday, August 15, 2023 to Tuesday, August 15, 2023
JV Golf @ Cody All Day
Thursday, August 17, 2023
Fall Golf @ Cheyenne 9:00 amAirport Golf Club, 4801 Central Ave, Cheyenne, WY 82009, USA
Friday, August 18, 2023
Fall Golf @ Cheyenne 9:00 amAirport Golf Club, 4801 Central Ave, Cheyenne, WY 82009, USA
Monday, August 21, 2023
Fall Golf @ Casper 8:00 amCasper Municipal Golf Course, 2120 Allendale Blvd, Casper, WY 82601, USA
Tuesday, August 22, 2023
Fall Golf @ Casper 8:00 amparadise valley golf course
Thursday, August 31, 2023
Fall Golf @ Buffalo 12:00 pmBuffalo Golf Club, 500 W Hart St, Buffalo, WY 82834, USA
Friday, September 1, 2023
Fall Golf @ Buffalo 9:00 amBuffalo Golf Club, 500 W Hart St, Buffalo, WY 82834, USA
Thursday, September 7, 2023 to Friday, September 8, 2023
Fall Golf East Qualifier @ Gillette All DayBell Nob Golf Course, 4600 Overdale Dr, Gillette, WY 82718, USA
Friday, September 15, 2023 to Saturday, September 16, 2023
Fall Golf @ State All DayThe Powder Horn Golf Club, 23 Country Club Ln, Sheridan, WY 82801, USA