This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Sheridan High School
1056 Long Drive
Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: 307-672-2495
Fax: 307-939-7081
Interim Principal: Brian Lawson
Assistant Principals:
Casey O'Connor
Jennifer Fiedor
Activities Director: Don Julian
School Hours: 8:20 a.m. - 3:35 p.m.

2020-2021
Date/EventTimeLocationDescription
Monday, August 10, 2020
Golf 1st Practice1:00 pmKendrick Municipal Golf Course, 65 Golf Course Rd, Sheridan, WY 82801, USA
Thursday, August 13, 2020 to Thursday, August 13, 2020
Golf @ Thunder Basin InviteAll DayGillette
JV Golf @ Cody InviteAll DayResults
Thursday, August 20, 2020 to Friday, August 21, 2020
Golf vs Sheridan InviteAll Day
Thursday, August 27, 2020
Golf vs TB and CC 12:30 - 1:30 pmDid not finish due to weather
Monday, August 31, 2020 to Monday, August 31, 2020
Golf @ Casper All DayCasperResults: 
Thursday, September 3, 2020 to Thursday, September 3, 2020
Golf JV @ BuffaloAll Day
Friday, September 4, 2020 to Friday, September 4, 2020
Golf @ Buffalo InviteAll DayBuffalo
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Golf Frosh/Soph vs Buffalo1:00 pm
Thursday, September 10, 2020 to Thursday, September 10, 2020
Golf vs NC and KW All DayHidden Bridge
Friday, September 18, 2020 to Saturday, September 19, 2020
Golf @ 4A State MeetAll DayCasper