This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Sheridan High School
1056 Long Drive
Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: 307-672-2495
Fax: 307-939-7081

Assistant Principals:
Casey O'Connor
Jennifer Fiedor
Virtual Learning Assistant Principal :
Steve Mayhue
Activities Director: Don Julian
School Hours: 8:20 a.m. - 3:35 p.m.

2021-2022
Date/EventTimeLocationDescription
Thursday, December 9, 2021
Frosh Girls BB vs KW4:00 pm
Saturday, December 11, 2021 to Saturday, December 11, 2021
Girls Frosh BB @ Upton TourneyAll Day
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Girls Frosh BB @ Natrona4:00 pm
Saturday, December 18, 2021
Girls Frosh BB @ Cody2:00 pmat Livingston Elementary 2001 12 th street
Friday, January 7, 2022 to Saturday, January 8, 2022
Girls Frosh BB Sheridan InviteAll Day
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
Girls Frosh BB vs Campbell Ct4:00 pm
Thursday, January 13, 2022
Girls Frosh Basketball @ Buffalo7:00 pm
Saturday, January 15, 2022
Girls Frosh BB @ Thunder Basin10:00 - 11:30 am
Friday, January 21, 2022 to Saturday, January 22, 2022
Girls Frosh BB @ Cheyenne Invite A onlyAll Day
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
Girls Frosh BB @ KW4:00 pm
Saturday, January 29, 2022
Girls frosh BB vs Buffalo1:00 pm
Thursday, February 3, 2022
Girls Frosh BB vs Thunder Basin4:00 pm
Saturday, February 5, 2022
Girls Frosh BB @ Campbell County10:00 amMay have to play on Feb 1st
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
Girls Frosh BB vs Natrona4:00 pm
Thursday, February 17, 2022
Girls Frosh BB @ Natrona (1st Round Geldien Tourney)4:00 pm
Saturday, February 19, 2022 to Saturday, February 19, 2022
Girls Frosh BB @ Geldien TourneyAll Day@ South