This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Sheridan High School
1056 Long Drive
Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: 307-672-2495
Fax: 307-939-7081

Principal: Scott Cleland
Assistant Principals:
Casey O'Connor
Levi Jensen
Blended Learning Principal:
Jennifer Fiedor
Activities Director: Kasey Garnhart
School Hours: 8:20 a.m. - 3:35 p.m.

2022-2023
Date/EventTimeLocationDescription
Thursday, December 8, 2022
Girls Frosh BB vs KW4:00 - 5:30 pmThis may be played at the jr high
Saturday, December 10, 2022 to Saturday, December 10, 2022
Girls Frosh BB @ Upton TourneyAll DayTwo Games
Monday, December 12, 2022
Girls Frosh BB vs Natrona4:00 - 5:30 pm
Saturday, December 17, 2022
Frosh Girls Basketball vs Cody2:00 pmSheridan
Saturday, January 7, 2023 to Saturday, January 7, 2023
Frosh Girls BB @ Big Horn Tourney????All DayThis is not confirmed yet
Thursday, January 12, 2023
Frosh Bilrs BB @ Campbell County4:00 - 5:30 pm
Saturday, January 14, 2023
Frosh Girls BB vs Thunder Basin10:00 - 11:30 am
Friday, January 20, 2023 to Saturday, January 21, 2023
Frosh Girls BB @ Cheyenne TourneyAll Day3 games
Thursday, January 26, 2023
Frosh Girls BB @ KW4:00 pm
Saturday, January 28, 2023
JV2 Girls Basketball @ Worland12:00 pmWorland
Tuesday, January 31, 2023
Frosh Girls BB vs Campbell Ct4:00 - 5:30 pmThis may be played on Feb 7th
Thursday, February 2, 2023
Girls Frosh BB @ Thunder Basin4:00 - 5:30 pm
Thursday, February 9, 2023
Girls Frosh BB @ NC4:00 - 5:30 pm
Thursday, February 16, 2023
Girls Frosh BB vs 1st Rd Geldien4:00 pmSite TBA
Saturday, February 18, 2023 to Saturday, February 18, 2023
Girls Frosh BB Geldien TourneyAll Day