This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Sheridan High School
1056 Long Drive
Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: 307-672-2495
Fax: 307-939-7081
Interim Principal: Brian Lawson
Assistant Principals:
Casey O'Connor
Jennifer Fiedor
Activities Director: Don Julian
School Hours: 8:20 a.m. - 3:35 p.m.

Sheridan County School District #2 > Schools > SHS Girls Frosh Basketball
2020-2021
Date/EventTimeLocationDescription
Friday, December 11, 2020
9th Girls BB vs KW4:00 pmSheridanA only, this game will be played at the jr high
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
9th Girls BB @ Natrona4:00 pm
Thursday, December 17, 2020
9th Girls BB @ Tongue River4:30 pm
Thursday, January 7, 2021
Frosh Girls Basketball vs Buffalo4:00 pm
Friday, January 8, 2021
Frosh Girls Basketball vs BW (Billings Central)7:00 pmSheridan
Saturday, January 9, 2021
Frosh Girls Basketball vs BW (Laurel)1:00 pmSherianBorder War
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
9th Girls BB vs Campbell Ct4:00 pm
Saturday, January 16, 2021
9th Girls BB vs Thunder Basin10:00 am
Thursday, January 21, 2021
9th Girls BB vs Lockwood, MT4:00 pm
Thursday, January 28, 2021
9th Girls BB @ KW4:00 pm
Tuesday, February 2, 2021
9th Girls BB @ Buffalo4:30 pm
Thursday, February 4, 2021
9th Girls BB @ Thunderbasin4:00 pm
Saturday, February 6, 2021
9th Girls BB @ Lockwood Mt11:00 am
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
9th Girls BB @ Campbell Ct4:00 pm
Thursday, February 11, 2021
9th Girls BB vs Natrona4:00 pm
Thursday, February 18, 2021
9th Girls BB vs Geldien 1st Rd4:00 pm
Saturday, February 20, 2021 to Saturday, February 20, 2021
9th Girls BB @ Geldien Tourney in CheyenneAll Day