This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Sheridan High School
1056 Long Drive
Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: 307-672-2495
Fax: 307-939-7081

Principal: Scott Cleland
Assistant Principals:
Casey O'Connor
Levi Jensen
Blended Learning Principal:
Jennifer Fiedor
Activities Director: Kasey Garnhart
School Hours: 8:20 a.m. - 3:35 p.m.

Schedule

2022-2023
Date/EventTimeLocationDescription
Monday, November 14, 2022 to Monday, November 14, 2022
Nordic Ski first PracticeAll Day
Friday, December 9, 2022 to Saturday, December 10, 2022
Nordic Ski @ LaramieAll Day
Nordic Ski @ LaramieAll Day
Friday, December 16, 2022 to Saturday, December 17, 2022
Nordic Ski @ Pinedale All Day
Friday, December 16, 2022 to Friday, December 16, 2022
Nordic SKi @ PinedaleAll Day
Friday, January 6, 2023 to Saturday, January 7, 2023
Nordic Ski @ CasperAll Day
Friday, January 13, 2023 to Saturday, January 14, 2023
Nordic Ski @ LanderAll Day
Friday, January 27, 2023 to Saturday, January 28, 2023
Nordic Ski @ CasperAll Day
Friday, February 10, 2023 to Saturday, February 11, 2023
Nordic Ski @ CodyAll Day
Friday, February 24, 2023 to Saturday, February 25, 2023
Nordic Ski @ StateAll DayJackson, WY, USA