This site demands javascript

skip to main content

John C. Schiffer Collaborative School
1 Whitney Way - Sheridan College Science Center
P.O. Box 919
Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: 307-673-8730
Fax: 307-464-3014
Principal: Mike Swan
School Hours: 8:20 a.m. - 3:25 p.m.

John C. Schiffer Collaborative School
1 Whitney Way - Sheridan College Science Center
P.O. Box 919
Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: 307-673-8730
Fax: 307-464-3014
Principal: Mike Swan
School Hours: 8:20 a.m. - 3:25 p.m.

MENU

    |

  • Thursday, November 26, 2020
    (JCSCS) No School Thanksgiving Break
    All Day
     
     
  • Friday, November 27, 2020
    (JCSCS) No School Thanksgiving Break
    All Day
     
     
  • Thursday, December 3, 2020
    (JCSCS) P.A.S.S Meeting
    5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
     
     
  • Monday, December 21, 2020
    (JCSCS) No School Christmas Break
    9:00 am - 10:00 am
     
     
  • Tuesday, December 22, 2020
    (JCSCS) No School Christmas Break
    9:00 am - 10:00 am
     
     
  • Wednesday, December 23, 2020
    (JCSCS) No School Christmas Break
    9:00 am - 10:00 am
     
     
  • Thursday, December 24, 2020
    (JCSCS) No School Christmas Break
    9:00 am - 10:00 am
     
     
  • Friday, December 25, 2020
    (JCSCS) No School Christmas Break
    9:00 am - 10:00 am
     
     
  • Saturday, December 26, 2020
    (JCSCS) No School Christmas Break
    9:00 am - 10:00 am
     
     
  • Sunday, December 27, 2020
    (JCSCS) No School Christmas Break
    9:00 am - 10:00 am
     
     
  • Monday, December 28, 2020
    (JCSCS) No School Christmas Break
    9:00 am - 10:00 am
     
     
  • Tuesday, December 29, 2020
    (JCSCS) No School Christmas Break
    9:00 am - 10:00 am
     
     
  • Wednesday, December 30, 2020
    (JCSCS) No School Christmas Break
    9:00 am - 10:00 am
     
     
  • Thursday, December 31, 2020
    (JCSCS) No School Christmas Break
    9:00 am - 10:00 am
     
     
  • Friday, January 1, 2021
    (JCSCS) No School Christmas Break
    9:00 am - 10:00 am
     
     
  • Thursday, January 7, 2021
    (JCSCS) P.A.S.S Meeting
    5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
     
     
  • Thursday, January 14, 2021
    (JCSCS) End of Quarter
    All Day
     
     
  • Friday, January 15, 2021
    (JCSCS) No School Teacher in-service day
    All Day
     
     
  • Monday, January 18, 2021
    (JCSCS) Beginning of 3rd Quarter
    All Day
     
     
  • Friday, January 22, 2021
    (JCSCS) Re- Discovery Day
    All Day