This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Woodland Park Elementary School
1010 E. Woodland Park Road
Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: 307-674-7937
Fax: 307-241-5971
Principal: Alison Vold
School Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 2:55 p.m.
Kindergarten: 8:00 a.m. - 2:55 p.m.

\=

Woodland Park Elementary School
1010 E. Woodland Park Road
Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: 307-674-7937
Fax: 307-241-5971
Principal: Alison Vold
School Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 2:55 p.m.
Kindergarten: 8:00 a.m. - 2:55 p.m.

MENU

    |

  • Tuesday, February 11, 2020
    (Dist) Kindergarten Registration
    All Day
    Neighborhood Elementary Schools 
    Please visit your neighborhood school to register your child for Kindergarten next school year. 
  • Wednesday, February 12, 2020
    (Dist) Kindergarten Registration
    All Day
    Neighborhood Elementary Schools 
    Please visit your neighborhood school to register your child for Kindergarten next school year. 
  • Thursday, February 13, 2020
    (Dist) Kindergarten Registration
    All Day
    Neighborhood Elementary Schools 
    Please visit your neighborhood school to register your child for Kindergarten next school year. 
  • Thursday, February 20, 2020
    (Dist) Parent/Teacher Conferences (Early Dismissal)
    All Day
     
     
  • Friday, February 21, 2020
    (Dist) Parent/Teacher Conferences (No School)
    All Day
     
     
  • February 28, 2020
    (WPE) Woodland Park: PTO and School Board lunch meeting
    12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
     
     
  • March 5, 2020
    (WPE) Family Read Aloud night: Title
    5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
     
     
  • March 9, 2020
    (WPE) Spring Book Fair: BOGO
    All Day
     
     
  • Friday, March 20, 2020
    (Dist) End of 3rd Quarter
    All Day
     
     
  • Monday, March 23, 2020
    (Dist) Spring Break (No School)
    All Day
     
     
  • Friday, April 10, 2020
    (Dist) Good Friday (Early Dismissal)
    All Day
     
     
  • Monday, May 25, 2020
    (Dist) Memorial Day (No School)
    All Day
     
     
  • Friday, May 29, 2020
    (Dist) Last Day of School (End of 4th Quarter)
    All Day
     
     
  • Monday, June 1, 2020
    (Dist) Teacher In-Service Day
    All Day
     
     
  • Tuesday, June 2, 2020
    (Dist) Snow Days
    All Day
     
     
  • Friday, August 14, 2020
    (Dist) New Teacher In-Service Day
    All Day
     
     
  • Monday, August 17, 2020
    (Dist) New Teacher In-Service Day
    All Day
     
     
  • Tuesday, August 18, 2020
    (Dist) Teacher In-Service Days
    All Day
     
     
  • Monday, August 24, 2020
    (Dist) Teacher In-Service Day
    All Day
     
     
  • Tuesday, August 25, 2020
    (Dist) First Day of School
    All Day