This site demands javascript

skip to main content

The Wright Place Middle School
500 Lewis St
Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: 307-672-9745
Fax: 307-939-7091
Hours: 8:20-3:30
Principal: Christy Spielman
Assistant Principal: Lucas Dow
Assistant Principal/AD: Jesse Swanke

The Wright Place Middle School
500 Lewis St
Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: 307-672-9745
Fax: 307-939-7091
Hours: 8:20-3:30
Principal: Christy Spielman
Assistant Principal: Lucas Dow
Assistant Principal/AD: Jesse Swanke

MENU

    |

  • Monday, January 23, 2023
    KWN
    3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
    KWN Room 
     
  • Tuesday, January 24, 2023
    KWN
    7:30 am - 8:00 am
    KWN Room (room 2008) 
     
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2023
    WYTOPP Winter Interim - ELA
    8:15 am - 11:15 am
     
     
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2023
    Sources of Strength
    11:15 am - 11:54 am
     
     
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2023
    Sources of Strength
    12:06 pm - 12:36 pm
     
     
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2023
    KWN
    3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
    KWN Room 
     
  • Thursday, January 26, 2023
    Bronc Council
    7:30 am - 8:00 am
    Room 3031 
     
  • Thursday, January 26, 2023
    WYTOPP Fall Interim - Math
    8:15 am - 11:15 am
     
     
  • Friday, January 27, 2023
    Helping Hats Day!
    All Day
    SJHS 
    Wear a hat, donate a dollar, help a family in need! 
  • Monday, January 30, 2023
    KWN
    3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
    KWN Room 
     
  • Tuesday, January 31, 2023
    KWN
    7:30 am - 8:00 am
    KWN Room (room 2008) 
     
  • Wednesday, February 1, 2023
    Sources of Strength
    11:15 am - 11:54 am
     
     
  • Wednesday, February 1, 2023
    Sources of Strength
    12:06 pm - 12:36 pm
     
     
  • Wednesday, February 1, 2023
    KWN
    3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
    KWN Room 
     
  • Thursday, February 2, 2023
    Bronc Council
    7:30 am - 8:00 am
    Room 3031 
     
  • Monday, February 6, 2023
    KWN
    3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
    KWN Room 
     
  • Tuesday, February 7, 2023
    KWN
    7:30 am - 8:00 am
    KWN Room (room 2008) 
     
  • Wednesday, February 8, 2023
    Sources of Strength
    11:15 am - 11:54 am
     
     
  • Wednesday, February 8, 2023
    Sources of Strength
    12:06 pm - 12:36 pm
     
     
  • Wednesday, February 8, 2023
    KWN
    3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
    KWN Room