skip to main content

Sheridan High School
1056 Long Drive
Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: 307-672-2495
Fax: 307-939-7081
Principal: Brent Leibach
Assistant Principals:
Casey O'Connor
Mike Swan
Activities Director: Don Julian
School Hours: 8:20 a.m. - 3:35 p.m.

2018-2019
Date/EventTimeLocationDescription
Sunday, August 5, 2018
Football Parent Meeting4:00 pmSHS Auditorium
Monday, August 6, 2018
Varsity Football 1st Practice7:00 amScott Field
Friday, August 24, 2018
Varsity Football @ Rock Springs6:00 pmRock Springs
Friday, August 31, 2018
Varsity Football vs Central6:00 pmScott Field
Friday, September 7, 2018
Varsity Football @ Natrona7:00 pmCasper
Friday, September 14, 2018
Varsity Football vs Thunder Basin7:00 pmScott Field Game is being sponsored by First Federal Bank and Trust
Friday, September 21, 2018
Varsity Football @ Kelly Walsh7:00 pmCasper
Friday, September 28, 2018
Varsity Football @ Cheyenne South6:00 pmCheyenne
Friday, October 5, 2018
Varsity Football vs Campbell County (Homecoming)7:00 pmScott Field Homecoming
Friday, October 12, 2018
Varsity Football vs Laramie6:00 pmScott Field
Friday, October 19, 2018
Varsity Football @ Cheyenne East6:00 pmCheyenne