This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Sheridan High School
1056 Long Drive
Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: 307-672-2495
Fax: 307-939-7081
Principal: Michael Carnes
Assistant Principals:
Casey O'Connor
Jennifer Fiedor
Activities Director: Don Julian
School Hours: 8:20 a.m. - 3:35 p.m.

Sheridan County School District #2 > Schools > SHS Varsity Football
2021-2022
Date/EventTimeLocationDescription
Monday, August 9, 2021
1st day of Football Practice7:00 am
Friday, August 27, 2021
Varsity football @ Laramie6:00 pm
Friday, September 3, 2021
Varsity Football vs South6:00 pm
Friday, September 10, 2021
Varsity Football @ Central6:00 pm
Friday, September 17, 2021
Varsity Football vs Rock Springs6:00 pm
Friday, September 24, 2021
Varsity Football @ East6:00 pm
Friday, October 1, 2021
Varsity Football vs Natrona7:00 pm
Friday, October 8, 2021
Varsity Football vs Kelly Walsh (Homecoming)6:00 pm
Friday, October 15, 2021
Varsity Football @ Campbell County7:00 pm
Friday, October 22, 2021
Varsity Football @ Thunder Basin6:00 pm