This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Sheridan High School
1056 Long Drive
Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: 307-672-2495
Fax: 307-939-7081
Principal: Brent Leibach
Assistant Principals:
Casey O'Connor
Brian Lawson
Activities Director: Don Julian
School Hours: 8:20 a.m. - 3:35 p.m.

Sheridan County School District #2 > Schools > SHS Varsity Football
2020-2021
Date/EventTimeLocationDescription
Sunday, August 9, 2020
Football Parent Meeting4:00 pmSHS Auditorium
Monday, August 10, 2020
Varsity Football 1st Practice7:00 amScott Field
Friday, August 28, 2020
Varsity Football vs Laramie6:00 pmScott Field
Friday, September 4, 2020
Varsity Football @ South6:00 pmCheyenne
Friday, September 11, 2020
Varsity Football vs Central6:00 pmScott Field
Friday, September 18, 2020
Varsity Football @ Rock Springs6:00 pmRock Springs
Friday, September 25, 2020
Varsity Football vs East6:00 pmScott Field
Friday, October 2, 2020
Varsity Football @ Natrona7:00 pmCasper
Friday, October 9, 2020
Varsity Football @ Kelly Walsh6:00 pmCasper
Friday, October 16, 2020
Varsity Football vs Campbell County7:00 pmScott Field Homecoming
Friday, October 23, 2020
Varsity Football vs Thunder Basin6:00 pmScott Field