This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Sheridan High School
1056 Long Drive
Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: 307-672-2495
Fax: 307-939-7081
Principal: Michael Carnes
Assistant Principals:
Casey O'Connor
Jennifer Fiedor
Activities Director: Don Julian
School Hours: 8:20 a.m. - 3:35 p.m.

Sheridan County School District #2 > Schools > SHS Boys Frosh Basketball
2021-2022
Date/EventTimeLocationDescription
Thursday, December 9, 2021
Boys Frosh BB vs KW4:00 - 5:30 pmA and B
Friday, December 10, 2021 to Saturday, December 11, 2021
Boys Frosh BB @ Cheyenne Invite (A only)All Day
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Boys Frosh BB vs Natrona4:00 - 5:30 pmA and B
Friday, December 17, 2021
Boys Frosh Basketball vs Buffalo4:00 pm
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
Boys Frosh BB @ Campbell Ct4:00 - 5:30 pm
Saturday, January 15, 2022
Boys Frosh BB vs Thunder Basin10:00 - 11:30 amMay have to play at jr high
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
Boys Frosh BB @ KW 4:00 - 5:30 pm
Saturday, January 29, 2022
Frosh boys BB @ Buffalo10:00 am
Thursday, February 3, 2022
Boys Frosh BB @ Thunder Basin4:00 - 5:30 pm
Saturday, February 5, 2022
Boys Frosh BB vs Campbell Ct10:00 - 11:30 amMay have to play on Feb 1st
Thursday, February 10, 2022
Boys Frosh BB @ Natrona4:00 - 5:30 pm
Thursday, February 17, 2022 to Thursday, February 17, 2022
Boys Frosh BB @ Geldien TouneyAll Day
Saturday, February 19, 2022 to Saturday, February 19, 2022
Boys Frosh BB @ Geldien TourneyAll Day