skip to main content

Sheridan High School
1056 Long Drive
Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: 307-672-2495
Fax: 307-939-7081
Principal: Brent Leibach
Assistant Principals:
Casey O'Connor
Brian Lawson
Activities Director: Don Julian
School Hours: 8:20 a.m. - 3:35 p.m.

Sheridan County School District #2 > Schools > SHS Boys Varsity/JV/Sophomore Basketball
2019-2020
Date/EventTimeLocationDescription
Monday, November 25, 2019
Boys Basketball vs First Practice4:00 pmSHS
Thursday, December 12, 2019 to Saturday, December 14, 2019
JV Boys Basketball @ East/West TourneyAll DayCasper
Varsity Boys Basketball @ East/West TourneyAll DayCasper
Soph Boys Basketball @ East/West Tourney All DayCasper
Friday, December 20, 2019
Soph Boys Basketball @ Billings Skyview4:00 pmBillings
JV Boys Basketball @ Billings Skyview5:30 pmBillings
Varsity Boys Basketball @ Billings Skyview7:00 pmBillings
Saturday, December 21, 2019
JV Boys Basketball vs Buffalo11:00 - 12:00 pmSheridan
Soph Boys Basketball vs Buffalo12:30 - 1:30 pmSheridan
Varsity Boys Basketball vs Buffalo2:00 - 3:00 pmSheridan
Thursday, January 9, 2020 to Saturday, January 11, 2020
Soph Boys Basketball @ Cheyenne TourneyAll DayCheyenne
JV Boys Basketball @ Cheyenne TourneyAll DayCheyenne
Varsity Boys Basketball @ Cheyenne TourneyAll DayCheyenne
Thursday, January 16, 2020
JV Boys Basketball @ Kelly Walsh4:00 pmKelly Walsh
Soph Boys Basketball @ Kelly Walsh5:30 pmKelly Walsh
Varsity Boys Basketball @ Kelly Walsh7:00 pmKelly Walsh
Friday, January 17, 2020
Soph Boys Basketball vs Billings Skyview4:00 pmSheridan
JV Boys Basketball vs Billings Skyview5:45 pmSheridan
Varsity Boys Basketball vs Billings Skyview7:30 pmSheridan
Friday, January 24, 2020
JV Boys Basketball vs Thunder Basin4:00 pmSheridan
Soph Boys Basketball vs Thunder Basin5:30 pmSheridan
Varsity Boys Basketball vs Thunder Basin 7:00 pmSheridan
Saturday, January 25, 2020
Soph Boys Basketball @ Campbell County3:00 - 4:00 pmGillette
JV Boys Basketball @ Campbell County 4:30 - 5:30 pmGillette
Varsity Boys Basketball @ Campbell County 7:30 - 8:30 pmGillette
Friday, January 31, 2020
JV Boys Basketball vs Natrona4:00 pmSheridan
Soph Boys Basketball vs Natrona5:30 pmSheridan
Varsity Boys Basketball vs Natrona7:00 pmSheridan
Friday, February 7, 2020
JV Boys Basketball @ Cheyenne Central4:00 pmCheyenne
Soph Boys Basketball @ Cheyenne Central5:30 pmCheyenne
Varsity Boys Basketball @ Cheyenne Central7:00 pmCheyenne
Saturday, February 8, 2020
JV Boys Basketball @ Cheyenne East10:00 amCheyenne
Soph Boys Basketball @ Cheyenne East11:30 amCheyenne
Varsity Boys Basketball @ Cheyenne East1:00 pmCheyenne
Friday, February 14, 2020
JV Boys Basketball vs South4:00 pmSheridan
Soph Boys Basketball vs South5:30 pmSheridan
Varsity Boys Basketball vs South7:00 pmSheridan
Saturday, February 15, 2020
JV Boys Basketball vs Laramie10:00 amSheridan
Soph Boys Basketball vs Laramie11:30 amSheridan
Varsity Boys Basketball vs Laramie1:00 pmSheridan
Friday, February 21, 2020
Soph Boys Basketball vs Campbell County4:00 pmSheridan
JV Boys Basketball vs Campbell County5:30 pmSheridan
Varsity Boys Basketball vs Campbell County7:00 pmSheridan
Saturday, February 22, 2020
Soph Boys Basketball @ Thunder Basin10:00 amGillette
JV Boys Basketball @ Thunder Basin11:30 amGillette
Varsity Boys Basketball @ Thunder Basin1:00 pmGillette
Friday, February 28, 2020
Soph Boys Basketball @ Natrona3:00 pmCasper
JV Boys Basketball @ Natrona4:30 pmCasper
Varsity Boys Basketball @ Natrona7:00 pmCasper
Thursday, March 5, 2020 to Saturday, March 7, 2020
Varsity Boys Basketball @ RegionalsAll DayThunder BasinTBA
Thursday, March 12, 2020 to Saturday, March 14, 2020
Varsity Boys Basketball @ StateAll DayCasperTBA