This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Sheridan High School
1056 Long Drive
Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: 307-672-2495
Fax: 307-939-7081

Principal: Scott Cleland
Assistant Principals:
Casey O'Connor
Levi Jensen
Blended Learning Principal:
Jennifer Fiedor
Activities Director: Kasey Garnhart
School Hours: 8:20 a.m. - 3:35 p.m.

2022-2023
Date/EventTimeLocationDescription
Monday, November 21, 2022
Boys Basketball vs First Practice4:00 pmSHS
Thursday, December 8, 2022 to Saturday, December 10, 2022
Soph Boys Basketball @ RivertonAll DayRiverton
Varsity Boys Basketball @ RivertonAll DayRiverton
JV Boys Basketball @ RivertonAll DayRiverton
Friday, December 16, 2022 to Saturday, December 17, 2022
Soph Boys BB @ Big Horn TourneyAll DayThis may not happen
Friday, December 16, 2022
Frosh Boys Basketball vs Buffalo4:00 pmSheridan
JV Boys Basketball vs Buffalo5:30 pmSheridan
Varsity Boys Basketball vs Buffalo7:00 pmSheridan
Saturday, December 17, 2022
JV Boys Basketball vs Cody11:00 amSheridan
Varsity Boys Basketball vs Cody2:00 pmSheridan
Tuesday, December 20, 2022
Soph Boys Basketball vs Arvada-Clearmont4:00 - 5:00 pm
Thursday, January 5, 2023 to Saturday, January 7, 2023
Soph Boys Basketball @ Cheyenne or Border WarAll DayCheyenne
Varsity Boys Basketball @ Cheyenne TourneyAll DayCheyenne
JV Boys Basketball @ Cheyenne Tourney All DayCheyenne
Friday, January 13, 2023
Soph Boys Basketball vs Kelly Walsh4:00 pmSheridan
JV Boys Basketball vs Kelly Walsh5:30 pmSheridan
Varsity Boys Basketball vs Kelly Walsh7:00 pmSheridan
Friday, January 20, 2023
Soph Boys Basketball vs Campbell County4:00 pmSheridan
JV Boys Basketball vs Campbell County5:30 pmSheridan
Varsity Boys Basketball vs Campbell County 7:00 pmSheridan
Saturday, January 21, 2023
Soph Boys Basketball @ Thunder Basin10:00 amGillette
JV Boys Basketball @ Thunder Basin11:30 amGillette
Varsity Boys Basketball @ Thunder Basin2:30 pmGillette
Friday, January 27, 2023
JV Boys Basketball vs Natrona4:00 pmCasper
Soph Boys Basketball vs Natrona5:30 pmCasper
Varsity Boys Basketball vs Natrona7:00 pmCasper
Saturday, January 28, 2023
JV Boys Basketball @ Worland1:30 pmWorland
Varsity Boys Basketball @ Worland4:30 pmWorland
Tuesday, January 31, 2023
Soph Boys @ AC6:30 pmArvada
Friday, February 3, 2023
JV Boys Basketball vs Cheyenne East4:00 pmSheridan
Soph Boys Basketball vs Cheyenne East5:30 pmSheridan
Varsity Boys Basketball vs Cheyenne East7:00 pmSheridan
Saturday, February 4, 2023
JV Boys Basketball vs Cheyenne Central 10:00 amSheridan
Soph Boys Basketball vs Cheyenne Central 11:30 amSheridan
Varsity Boys Basketball vs Cheyenne Central1:00 pmSheridan
Friday, February 10, 2023
JV Boys Basketball @ Cheyenne South4:00 pmCheyenne
Soph Boys Basketball @ Cheyenne South5:30 pmCheyenne
Varsity Boys Basketball @ Cheyenne South7:00 pmCheyenne
Saturday, February 11, 2023
JV Boys Basketball @ Laramie10:00 amLaramie
Soph Boys Basketball @ Laramie11:30 amLaramie
Varsity Boys Basketball @ Laramie1:00 pmLaramie
Friday, February 17, 2023
Soph Boys Basketball @ Campbell County3:00 pmGillette
JV Boys Basketball @ Campbell County4:30 pmGillette
Varsity Boys Basketball @ Campbell County 7:30 pmGillette
Saturday, February 18, 2023
Soph Boys Basketball vs Thunder Basin11:30 amSheridan
Varsity Boys Basketball vs Thunder Basin1:00 pmSheridan
JV Boys Basketball vs Thunder Basin2:30 pmSheridan
Friday, February 24, 2023
Soph Boys Basketball @ Natrona3:00 pmSheridan
JV Boys Basketball @ Natrona4:30 pmSheridan
Varsity Boys Basketball @ Natrona7:00 pmSheridan
Thursday, March 2, 2023 to Saturday, March 4, 2023
Varsity Boys Basketball @ RegionalsAll DayNatrona TBA
Thursday, March 9, 2023 to Saturday, March 11, 2023
Varsity Boys Basketball @ StateAll DayCasperTBA