This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Sheridan High School
1056 Long Drive
Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: 307-672-2495
Fax: 307-939-7081
Principal: Michael Carnes
Assistant Principals:
Casey O'Connor
Jennifer Fiedor
Activities Director: Don Julian
School Hours: 8:20 a.m. - 3:35 p.m.

Sheridan County School District #2 > Schools > SHS Boys Varsity/JV/Sophomore Basketball
2021-2022
Date/EventTimeLocationDescription
Monday, November 22, 2021 to Monday, November 22, 2021
1st Practice BasketballAll Day
Thursday, December 9, 2021 to Saturday, December 11, 2021
Boys Basketball @ Riverton TourneyAll DayRiverton, Jackson, Star Valley
Friday, December 17, 2021
Boys JV Basketball vs Buffalo5:30 pm
Boys Varsity Basketball vs Buffalo7:00 pm
Saturday, December 18, 2021
Boys Soph BB @ Cody11:00 am
Boys JV BB @ Cody12:30 pm
Boys Varsity BB @ Cody2:00 pm
Thursday, January 6, 2022 to Saturday, January 8, 2022
Boys BB @ Cheyenne TourneyAll Day
Friday, January 14, 2022 to Friday, January 14, 2022
Boys BB @ NatronaAll Day
Friday, January 21, 2022
Soph boys BB @ Campbell Ct3:00 pm
JV boys BB @ Campbell Ct4:30 pm
Varsity boys BB @ Campbell Ct7:30 pm
Saturday, January 22, 2022
JV boys BB vs Thunder Basin10:00 am
Soph boys BB vs Thunder Basin11:30 am
Varsity boys BB vs Thunder Basin1:00 pm
Friday, January 28, 2022
JV boys BB @ Kelly Walsh4:00 pm
Soph boys BB @ KW5:30 pm
Varsity boys BB @ KW7:00 pm
Saturday, January 29, 2022
JV boys BB @ Buffalo11:30 am
Varsity boys BB @ Buffalo1:00 pm
Friday, February 4, 2022 to Friday, February 4, 2022
Boys BB @ CentralAll Day
Saturday, February 5, 2022 to Saturday, February 5, 2022
Boys BB @ EastAll Day
Friday, February 11, 2022
JV boys BB vs South4:00 pm
Soph boys BB vs South5:30 pm
Varsity boys BB vs South7:00 pm
Saturday, February 12, 2022
JV boys BB vs Laramie10:00 am
Soph boys BB vs Laramie11:30 am
Varsity boys BB vs Laramie1:00 pm
Friday, February 18, 2022
JV boys BB vs Campbell Ct4:00 pm
Soph boys BB vs Campbell Ct5:30 pm
Varsity boys BB vs Campbell Ct7:00 pm
Saturday, February 19, 2022
Soph boys BB @ Thunder Basin10:00 am
JV boys BB @ Thunder Basin11:30 am
Varsity boys BB @ Thunder Basin2:30 pm
Friday, February 25, 2022
JV boys BB vs Kelly Walsh4:00 pm
Soph boys BB vs KW5:30 pm
Varsity boys BB vs KW7:00 pm
Thursday, March 3, 2022 to Saturday, March 5, 2022
Boys Basketball @ RegionalsAll DayCheyenne South
Thursday, March 10, 2022 to Saturday, March 12, 2022
Boys BB @ StateAll DayCasper