skip to main content

Sheridan High School
1056 Long Drive
Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: 307-672-2495
Fax: 307-939-7081
Principal: Brent Leibach
Assistant Principals:
Casey O'Connor
Brian Lawson
Activities Director: Don Julian
School Hours: 8:20 a.m. - 3:35 p.m.

2019-2020
Date/EventTimeLocationDescription
Monday, August 19, 2019
Girls Swimming 1st Practice7:00 amSheridan
Friday, August 30, 2019
Girls Swimming @ Laramie Relays3:00 pmLaramie
Saturday, August 31, 2019
Girls Swimming @ Laramie Pentathalon9:00 amLaramie
Friday, September 6, 2019
Girls Swimming @ Green River Pre Invite4:00 pmGreen River
Saturday, September 7, 2019
Girls Swimming @ Green River Invite 9:00 amGreen River
Friday, September 13, 2019
Girls Swimming @ Laramie5:00 pmLaramie
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Girls Swimming @ Cheyenne Invite8:00 amCheyenne South
Friday, September 20, 2019
Girls Swimming @ Gillette dual (TB, CCHS, BUFF )4:00 pmGillette
Friday, September 27, 2019
Girls Swimming vs Sheridan Pre-Invite4:00 - 5:00 pmSheridanNC,
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Girls Swimming vs Sheridan Invite9:00 - 10:00 amSheridanJACK, CCHS, TB, NC, LAR,
Friday, October 4, 2019
Girls Swimming vs TB/CCHS4:00 pmSheridanHomecoming
Friday, October 11, 2019
Girls Swimming @ KW (NC)9:00 amCasper
Friday, October 18, 2019
Girls Swimming vs Cody4:00 pmSheridan
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Girls Swimming @ Gillette Invite 8:00 amGillette
Friday, October 25, 2019 to Friday, October 25, 2019
Girls Swimming @ Conference Meet (2 days)All DayCentral
Friday, November 8, 2019 to Saturday, November 9, 2019
Girls Swimming @ State Meet (2 days)All DayGillette