This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Sheridan High School
1056 Long Drive
Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: 307-672-2495
Fax: 307-939-7081
Principal: Brent Leibach
Assistant Principals:
Casey O'Connor
Brian Lawson
Activities Director: Don Julian
School Hours: 8:20 a.m. - 3:35 p.m.

2020-2021
Date/EventTimeLocationDescription
Monday, August 17, 2020
Girls Swimming 1st Practice7:00 amSheridan
Friday, August 28, 2020
Girls Swimming @ Laramie Relays3:00 - 5:00 pmLaramie
Saturday, August 29, 2020
Girls Swimming @ Laramie Pentathalon9:00 - 3:00 pmLaramie
Friday, September 4, 2020
Girls Swimming @ Green River Pre Invite4:00 - 6:00 pmGreen River
Saturday, September 5, 2020
Girls Swimming @ Green River Invite 9:00 - 3:00 pmGreen River
Friday, September 11, 2020
Girls Swimming @ Laramie5:00 - 7:00 pmLaramie
Saturday, September 12, 2020
Girls Swimming @ Cheyenne Invite8:00 - 3:00 pmCheyenne South
Friday, September 18, 2020
Girls Swimming @ Gillette dual (TB, CCHS, BUFF )4:00 - 6:00 pmGillette
Friday, September 25, 2020
Girls Swimming vs Sheridan Pre-Invite4:00 - 6:00 pmSheridanNC,
Saturday, September 26, 2020
Girls Swimming vs Sheridan Invite9:00 - 3:00 pmSheridanJACK, NC,
Friday, October 2, 2020
Girls Swimming vs TB/CCHS4:00 - 6:00 pmSheridan
Saturday, October 3, 2020
Girls Swimming @ KW (NC)9:00 - 12:00 pmCasper
Friday, October 9, 2020
Girls Swimming vs Cody4:00 - 6:00 pmSheridan
Saturday, October 10, 2020
Girls Swimming @ Gillette Invite8:00 - 3:00 pmGillette
Friday, October 23, 2020 to Sunday, October 25, 2020
Girls Swimming @ Conference Meet (2 days)All DayCentral
Thursday, November 5, 2020 to Friday, November 6, 2020
Girls Swimming @ State Meet (2 days)All DayGillette