This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Sheridan High School
1056 Long Drive
Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: 307-672-2495
Fax: 307-939-7081
Principal: Brent Leibach
Assistant Principals:
Casey O'Connor
Brian Lawson
Activities Director: Don Julian
School Hours: 8:20 a.m. - 3:35 p.m.

2019-2020
Date/EventTimeLocationDescription
Monday, August 19, 2019
Girls Swimming 1st Practice7:00 amSheridan
Friday, August 30, 2019
Girls Swimming @ Laramie Relays3:00 pmLaramieView Results 
Saturday, August 31, 2019
Girls Swimming @ Casper KW9:00 amCasperView Results 
Friday, September 6, 2019
Girls Swimming @ Green River Pre Invite4:00 pmGreen RiverView Results 
Saturday, September 7, 2019
Girls Swimming @ Green River Invite 9:00 amGreen RiverView Results 
Friday, September 13, 2019
Girls Swimming @ Cheyenne Central4:00 pmCheyenneRock Springs High School 116.00 Sheridan High School 68.00
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Girls Swimming @ Cheyenne South9:00 amCheyenne SouthSheridan High School 93.00 Thunder Basin High School 86.00 Sheridan High School 115.00 Natrona County High School 60.00 Cheyenne South 91.00 Sheridan High School 89.00
Friday, September 20, 2019
Girls Swimming @ Gillette dual (TB, CCHS, BUFF )4:00 pmGillette
Friday, September 27, 2019
Girls Swimming vs Sheridan Pre-Invite4:00 - 5:00 pmSheridanNC,
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Girls Swimming vs Sheridan Invite9:00 - 10:00 amSheridanView Results 
Friday, October 4, 2019
Girls Swimming vs TB/CCHS4:00 pmSheridanView Results 
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Girls Swimming @ KW (NC)9:00 amCasperView Results 
Friday, October 18, 2019
Girls Swimming vs Cody4:00 pmSheridanView Results 
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Girls Swimming @ Gillette Invite 8:00 amGillette View Results 
Friday, October 25, 2019 to Friday, October 25, 2019
Girls Swimming @ Conference Meet (2 days)All DayCentral
Friday, November 8, 2019 to Saturday, November 9, 2019
Girls Swimming @ State Meet (2 days)All DayGillette