This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Sheridan High School
1056 Long Drive
Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: 307-672-2495
Fax: 307-939-7081

Principal: Scott Cleland
Assistant Principals:
Casey O'Connor
Levi Jensen
Activities Director: Kasey Garnhart
School Hours: 8:20 a.m. - 3:35 p.m.

Event Tickets

2023-2024
Date/EventTimeLocationDescription
Monday, August 14, 2023
Girls Swimming 1st Practice7:00 amSheridan
Friday, August 25, 2023
Girls Swimming @ Laramie Relay3:00 pmLaramie
Saturday, August 26, 2023
Girls Swimming @ Laramie Pentathalon9:00 amLaramie
Saturday, September 2, 2023
Girls Swimming vs Buffalo10:00 amSheridan
Saturday, September 9, 2023
Girls Swimming @ NC (KW) 10:00 amCasper
Friday, September 15, 2023
Girls Swimming @ Gillette dual (TB, CCHS, BUFF )4:00 pmGillette
Saturday, September 16, 2023
Girls Swimming vs KW10:00 amSheridan
Friday, September 22, 2023
Girls Swimming @ Gillette 4:00 - 5:00 pm
Saturday, September 23, 2023 to Saturday, September 23, 2023
Girls Swimming @ Sheridan InviteAll DayCCHS, TB, NC, LAR, East, Jackson
Thursday, September 28, 2023
Girls Swimming vs TB/CCHS4:00 - 5:00 pmSheridan
Saturday, September 30, 2023
Girls Swimming @ KW invite 9:00 amCasper
Friday, October 6, 2023
Girls Swimming @ 4A Duals4:00 pmCheyenne South
Saturday, October 7, 2023
Girls Swimming @ Cheyenne Invite8:00 amCheyenne East
Friday, October 13, 2023
Girls Swimming @ Gillette Pre-Invite4:00 pmGillette
Saturday, October 14, 2023
Girls Swimming @ Gillette Invite8:00 amGillette
Friday, October 20, 2023 to Saturday, October 21, 2023
Girls Swimming @ Conference Meet (2 days)All DayEast
Thursday, November 2, 2023 to Friday, November 3, 2023
Girls Swimming @ State Meet (2 days)All DayGillette