This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Sheridan High School
1056 Long Drive
Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: 307-672-2495
Fax: 307-939-7081
Principal: Michael Carnes
Assistant Principals:
Casey O'Connor
Jennifer Fiedor
Activities Director: Don Julian
School Hours: 8:20 a.m. - 3:35 p.m.

2021-2022
Date/EventTimeLocationDescription
Monday, August 16, 2021 to Monday, August 16, 2021
1st day of Girls Swim/Dive PracticeAll Day
Friday, August 27, 2021 to Friday, August 27, 2021
Girls Swimming @ Laramie RelaysAll Day
Saturday, August 28, 2021 to Saturday, August 28, 2021
Girls Swimming @ Laramie PentathalonAll Day
Saturday, September 4, 2021
Girls Swimming vs Buffalo10:00 am
Friday, September 10, 2021 to Friday, September 10, 2021
Girls Swimming @ 4A DualsAll DayLaramie HSEvanston, Laramie, and Jackson
Saturday, September 11, 2021 to Saturday, September 11, 2021
Girls Swimming DualsAll DayCheyenne SouthSouth, Rock Springs, and Jackson
Friday, September 17, 2021
Girls Swimming @ Gillette4:00 pmThunder, Campbell, and Buffalo
Friday, September 24, 2021
Girls Swimming-Sheridan Pre-Invite4:00 pmNatrona
Saturday, September 25, 2021
Girls Swimming-Sheridan Invite10:00 amNatrona, KW, Jackson, East, Laramie, Central
Friday, October 1, 2021
Girls Swimming vs Campbell & Thunder4:00 pm
Saturday, October 2, 2021
Girls Swimming @ Kelly Walsh10:00 amNC, KW, Thunder
Saturday, October 9, 2021
Girls Swimming vs KW10:00 am
Friday, October 15, 2021 to Friday, October 15, 2021
Girls Swimming @ Gillette InviteAll Day
Saturday, October 16, 2021 to Saturday, October 16, 2021
Girls Swimming @ Gillette InviteAll Day
Friday, October 22, 2021 to Saturday, October 23, 2021
Girl Swimming @ Conference MeetAll DayGillette
Friday, November 5, 2021 to Saturday, November 6, 2021
Girls Swimming @ State MeetAll DayGillette