skip to main content

Sheridan High School
1056 Long Drive
Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: 307-672-2495
Fax: 307-939-7081
Principal: Brent Leibach
Assistant Principals:
Jeff Mowry
Mike Swan
Activities Director: Don Julian
School Hours: 8:20 a.m. - 3:35 p.m.

2017-2018
Date/EventTimeLocationDescription
Monday, August 14, 2017
Girls Swimming 1st Practice5:00 - 12:00 amSheridan
Friday, August 25, 2017
Girls Swimming @ Laramie Relays3:00 pmLaramieView Results
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Girls Swimming @ Laramie Pentathalon9:00 amLaramieView Results
Friday, September 1, 2017
Girls Swimming @ Green River Pre invite4:00 pmView Results
Saturday, September 2, 2017
Girls Swimming @ Green River Invite9:00 amGreen RiverView Results
Friday, September 8, 2017
Girls Swimming @ Laramie5:00 pmLaramieView Results
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Girls Swimming @ Cheyenne Invite8:00 amCheyenne SouthView Results
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Girls Swimming vs Campbell County/Thunder Basin/ Buffalo Dual4:00 - 5:00 pmSheridanView Results
Thursday, September 14, 2017
Girls Swimming @ Kelly Walsh4:00 pmCasperView Results
Friday, September 22, 2017
Girls Swimming vs Sheridan Pre-Invite4:00 pmSheridanView Results
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Girls Swimming vs Sheridan Invite9:00 amSheridanView Results
Saturday, October 7, 2017
Girls Swimming @ Gillette Dual vs TB and CCHS10:00 amGilletteView Results
Friday, October 13, 2017
Girls Swimming vs Riverton4:00 pmSheridanView Results
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Girls Swimming @ Gillette Invite8:00 amGilletteView Results
Thursday, October 19, 2017 to Friday, October 20, 2017
Girls Swimming @ Conference Meet (2 days)All DayLaramieView Results
Friday, November 3, 2017 to Saturday, November 4, 2017
Girls Swimming @ State Meet (2 days)All DayGilletteView Results