This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Sheridan High School
1056 Long Drive
Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: 307-672-2495
Fax: 307-939-7081

Principal: Scott Cleland
Assistant Principals:
Casey O'Connor
Levi Jensen
Blended Learning Principal:
Jacob Meyer
Activities Director: Kasey Garnhart
School Hours: 8:20 a.m. - 3:35 p.m.

Event Tickets

2023-2024
Date/EventTimeLocationDescription
Monday, March 4, 2024
Boys Soccer 1st Practice4:00 pmSHS
Friday, March 15, 2024
Boys Soccer @ Worland3:00 - 5:00 pmWorland
Saturday, March 16, 2024
Boys Soccer vs Buffalo10:00 - 12:00 pmSheridan
Friday, March 22, 2024
Boys Soccer vs Cheyenne South 4:00 - 6:00 pmSheridan
Saturday, March 23, 2024
Boys Soccer vs Laramie10:00 - 12:00 pmSheridan
Friday, April 5, 2024
Boys Soccer @ Cheyenne East4:00 - 5:00 pmCheyenne
Saturday, April 6, 2024
Boys Soccer @ Cheyenne Central10:00 - 11:00 amCheyenne
Thursday, April 11, 2024
Boys Soccer @ Campbell County10:00 - 12:00 pmGillette or 4/13
Saturday, April 13, 2024
Boys Soccer vs Thunder Basin 10:00 - 6:00 pmSheridan or 4/11
Friday, April 19, 2024
Boys Soccer @ Laramie4:00 - 6:00 pmLaramie
Sunday, April 21, 2024
Boys Soccer @ Cheyenne South10:00 - 12:00 pmSouth
Friday, April 26, 2024
Boys Soccer vs Cheyenne Central4:00 - 6:00 pmSheridan
Saturday, April 27, 2024
Boys Soccer vs Cheyenne East10:00 - 12:00 pmSheridan
Tuesday, April 30, 2024
Boys Soccer vs Campbell County4:00 - 6:00 pmSheridan
Friday, May 3, 2024
Boys Soccer @ Thunder Basin 4:00 - 6:00 pmGillette
Thursday, May 9, 2024 to Saturday, May 11, 2024
Boys Soccer @ RegionalsAll DayCheyenne East
Thursday, May 16, 2024 to Saturday, May 18, 2024
Boys Soccer @ StateAll DayRock Springs