skip to main content

Sheridan High School
1056 Long Drive
Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: 307-672-2495
Fax: 307-939-7081
Principal: Brent Leibach
Assistant Principals:
Jeff Mowry
Mike Swan
Activities Director: Don Julian
School Hours: 8:20 a.m. - 3:35 p.m.

2017-2018
Date/EventTimeLocationDescription
Monday, March 5, 2018
Boys Soccer 1st Practice4:00 pmSHS
Friday, March 16, 2018 to Saturday, March 17, 2018
Boys Soccer V @ Casper TournamentAll DayCasper SHS vs NC 1-0 SHS vs KW 0-2 SHS vs Ev 1-1
Saturday, March 17, 2018 to Saturday, March 17, 2018
Boys Soccer JV @ Gillette TournamentAll DayGillette
Friday, March 23, 2018
Boys Soccer vs Cheyenne South 4:00 - 6:00 pmSheridan JV- 2-0 V- 1-3
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Boys Soccer vs Laramie10:00 - 12:00 pmSheridan JV- 2-1 V- 0-0
Monday, March 26, 2018
Boys JV vs Buffalo6:00 pmBuffalo
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Boys vs Buffalo4:00 pmSheridan
Friday, April 6, 2018
Boys Soccer @ Cheyenne East6:00 pmCheyenne2-1 OT
Saturday, April 7, 2018
Boys Soccer @ Cheyenne Central12:00 pmCheyenne1-2
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
JV Boys Soccer @ Buffalo 5:00 pmBuffalo 0-1
Friday, April 13, 2018
Boys Soccer vs Thunder Basin4:00 - 6:00 pmSheridan1-2
Saturday, April 14, 2018
Boys Soccer @ Campbell County10:00 - 12:00 pmGillette W 2-1
Monday, April 16, 2018
Boys JV2 Soccer @ KW4:00 pm
Friday, April 20, 2018
Boys Soccer @ Laramie4:00 - 6:00 pmLaramie0-2
Saturday, April 21, 2018
Boys Soccer @ Cheyenne South10:00 - 12:00 pmCheyenne4-0
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Boys Soccer vs Cheyenne East4:00 - 6:00 pmSheridan JV - 2-1 V 4-3
Friday, April 27, 2018
Boys Soccer vs Cheyenne Central4:00 - 6:00 pmSheridan1-4
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Boys Soccer vs Campbell County6:00 - 8:00 pmSheridan2-2 OT
Friday, May 4, 2018
Boys Soccer @ Thunder Basin 4:00 - 6:00 pmGillette 1-2 OT
Thursday, May 10, 2018 to Saturday, May 12, 2018
Boys Soccer @ RegionalsAll DayGillette 1-2 OT
Thursday, May 17, 2018 to Saturday, May 19, 2018
Boys Soccer @ StateAll DayJackson