skip to main content

Sheridan High School
1056 Long Drive
Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: 307-672-2495
Fax: 307-939-7081
Principal: Brent Leibach
Assistant Principals:
Casey O'Connor
Mike Swan
Activities Director: Don Julian
School Hours: 8:20 a.m. - 3:35 p.m.

2018-2019
Date/EventTimeLocationDescription
Monday, March 4, 2019
Boys Soccer 1st Practice4:00 pmSHS
Friday, March 15, 2019 to Saturday, March 16, 2019
Boys Soccer V @ Casper TournamentAll DayCasperCancelled due to storm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Boys soccer @ KW4:00 - 6:00 pm2-1
Friday, March 22, 2019
Boys Soccer @ South5:00 pmCheyenne0-2
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Boys Soccer @ Laramie10:00 - 12:00 pmLaramie0-1
Friday, March 29, 2019
Boys Soccer vs Cheyenne East4:00 - 6:00 pmSheridan0-3
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Boys Soccer vs Cheyenne Central10:00 - 12:00 pmSheridan0-1
Friday, April 5, 2019
Boys Soccer @ Thunder Basin4:00 - 6:00 pmGillette 0-3
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Boys Soccer vs Campbell County10:00 - 12:00 pmSheridan6-1
Friday, April 12, 2019
Boys Soccer vs Laramie4:00 - 6:00 pmSheridan3-0
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Boys Soccer vs Cheyenne South12:00 pm@ Big Horn HS2-1
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Boys soccer @ NC4:00 - 6:00 pmNatrona3-1
Friday, April 26, 2019
Boys Soccer @ Cheyenne Central4:00 - 6:00 pmCheyenne1-2
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Boys Soccer @ Cheyenne East10:00 - 12:00 pmCheyenne0-2
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Boys Soccer @ Campbell County4:00 - 6:00 pmGillette 3-1
Friday, May 3, 2019
Boys Soccer vs Thunder Basin 4:00 - 6:00 pmSheridan0-1
Thursday, May 9, 2019 to Saturday, May 11, 2019
Boys Soccer @ RegionalsAll DayLaramievs East 0-2
Thursday, May 16, 2019 to Saturday, May 18, 2019
Boys Soccer @ StateAll DayJackson