This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Sheridan High School
1056 Long Drive
Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: 307-672-2495
Fax: 307-939-7081
Principal: Michael Carnes
Assistant Principals:
Casey O'Connor
Jennifer Fiedor
Activities Director: Don Julian
School Hours: 8:20 a.m. - 3:35 p.m.

2021-2022
Date/EventTimeLocationDescription
Monday, November 29, 2021 to Monday, November 29, 2021
1st practice Boys Swimming and DivingAll Day
Friday, December 10, 2021 to Friday, December 10, 2021
Boys Swimming @ Laramie RelaysAll Day
Saturday, December 11, 2021 to Saturday, December 11, 2021
Boys Swimming @ Laramie PentathalonAll Day
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Boys Swimming @ Buffalo with Campbell & Thunder4:00 pm
Friday, December 17, 2021 to Saturday, December 18, 2021
Boys Swimming @ KW DualsAll Day
Saturday, January 8, 2022
Boys Swimming Sheridan Invite10:00 amThunder Basin, Laramie, East, Buffalo
Friday, January 14, 2022 to Friday, January 14, 2022
Boys Swimming @ SE Duals (Laramie)All DayLaramie, Kelly Walsh, Central
Saturday, January 15, 2022 to Saturday, January 15, 2022
Boys Swimming @ SE Duals (East)All Day@ Cheyenne East
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
Boys Swimming vs Campbell & Thunder Basin4:00 pm
Friday, January 28, 2022 to Saturday, January 29, 2022
Boys Swimming @ Gillette InviteAll Day
Friday, February 4, 2022 to Saturday, February 5, 2022
Boys Swimming @ Conference Meet (East)All Day
Friday, February 18, 2022 to Saturday, February 19, 2022
Boys Swimming @ State MeetAll Day