This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Sheridan High School
1056 Long Drive
Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: 307-672-2495
Fax: 307-939-7081
Principal: Brent Leibach
Assistant Principals:
Casey O'Connor
Brian Lawson
Activities Director: Don Julian
School Hours: 8:20 a.m. - 3:35 p.m.

2020-2021
Date/EventTimeLocationDescription
Monday, November 30, 2020
Boys Swimming 1st Practice4:00 pmPool
Friday, December 11, 2020
Boys Swimming @ Laramie Relays3:00 - 6:00 pmGillette
Saturday, December 12, 2020
Boys Swimming @ Laramie Pentathalon9:00 - 3:00 pmGillette
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
Boys Swimming vs Buffalo4:00 - 6:00 pmSheridan
Friday, December 18, 2020
Boys Swimming @ Green River Pre Invite4:00 - 6:00 pmGreen River
Saturday, December 19, 2020
Boys Swimming @ Green River Invite 9:00 - 4:00 pmGreen River
Friday, January 8, 2021
Boys Swimming vs Sheridan Pre-Invite4:00 - 6:00 pmSheridanNC East, Central
Saturday, January 9, 2021
Boys Swimming vs Sheridan Invite9:00 - 10:00 amSheridanLar, TB, CCHS, NC, East, Central,
Friday, January 15, 2021
Boys Swimming @ SE Duals5:00 - 7:00 pmLaramie or Cheyenne
Saturday, January 16, 2021
Boys Swimming @ SE Duals8:00 - 3:00 pmCheyenne or Laramie
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Boys Swimming vs Kelly Walsh4:00 - 6:00 pmSheridanKW
Saturday, January 30, 2021
Boys Swimming @ Gillette Invite8:00 - 3:00 pmGillette
Friday, February 5, 2021 to Saturday, February 6, 2021
Boys Swimming @ Conference MeetAll DayGillette
Thursday, February 18, 2021 to Friday, February 19, 2021
Boys Swimming @ State MeetAll DayGillette