This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Sheridan High School
1056 Long Drive
Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: 307-672-2495
Fax: 307-939-7081
Principal: Michael Carnes
Assistant Principals:
Casey O'Connor
Jennifer Fiedor
Activities Director: Don Julian
School Hours: 8:20 a.m. - 3:35 p.m.

2021-2022
Date/EventTimeLocationDescription
Monday, August 9, 2021 to Monday, August 9, 2021
1st Practice Fall TennisAll Day
Saturday, August 14, 2021 to Saturday, August 14, 2021
Fall Tennis @ Casper JamboreeAll Day
Thursday, August 19, 2021
Fall Tennis vs Jackson 3:00 pm
Friday, August 20, 2021
Fall Tennis vs NC/KW10:00 - 1:00 pm
Saturday, August 28, 2021 to Saturday, August 28, 2021
Fall Tennis vs Powell/CodyAll DayPowell @ 11, Cody @ 3, Torrington will be here also to play opposite
Tennis JV @ Casper InviteAll Day
Friday, September 3, 2021
Fall Tennis @ Central/East12:00 - 3:00 pmCentral @ 11, East @ 3 pm
Saturday, September 4, 2021
Fall Tennis @ Torrington 10:00 am
Saturday, September 11, 2021 to Saturday, September 11, 2021
JV Tennis Sheridan InviteAll Day
Saturday, September 11, 2021
Tennis @ Thunder Basin and Campbell Ct9:00 - 12:00 pm
Friday, September 17, 2021 to Saturday, September 18, 2021
Tennis-Conference meetAll Day
Thursday, September 23, 2021 to Saturday, September 25, 2021
Tennis State Meet @ GilletteAll Day