skip to main content

Sheridan High School
1056 Long Drive
Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: 307-672-2495
Fax: 307-939-7081
Principal: Brent Leibach
Assistant Principals:
Jeff Mowry
Mike Swan
Activities Director: Don Julian
School Hours: 8:20 a.m. - 3:35 p.m.

2017-2018
Date/EventTimeLocationDescription
Monday, August 7, 2017
Tennis 1st Practice4:00 pmSHS
Saturday, August 12, 2017 to Saturday, August 12, 2017
Tennis @ Casper JamboreeAll DayCasper
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Tennis vs Natrona/ Jackson12:00 - 3:00 pmSheridanView Results
Thursday, August 17, 2017
Tennis @ Gillette vs Riverton8:00 - 11:00 amGillette View Results
Friday, August 18, 2017
Tennis Varsity vs Powell/Cody12:00 - 3:00 pmSheridanView Results
Friday, August 25, 2017
Tennis @ Cheyenne East/ Central1:00 - 2:00 pmCheyenneView Results
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Tennis @ Torrington/ Laramie9:00 - 12:00 pmTorrington View Results
JV Tennis@ Casper JV invite10:00 amCasper
Friday, September 1, 2017
Tennis @ Kelly Walsh11:00 - 2:00 pmKelly Walsh View Results
Tennis @ Gering NE6:00 pm
Saturday, September 2, 2017 to Saturday, September 2, 2017
Tennis Boys @ Scotts Bluff All DayScotts BluffView Results
Saturday, September 2, 2017
Tennis @ Gillette JV Invite9:00 amGillletteView Results
Tennis Girls @ Thunder Basin10:00 amView Results
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Tennis JV vs Sheridan JV Invite9:00 amSheridanView Results
Tennis @ Gillette vs Campbell County/ Thunder Basin Boys4:00 pmGillette View Results
Friday, September 15, 2017 to Saturday, September 16, 2017
Tennis vs Conference MeetAll DaySheridanCancelled due to weather.
Thursday, September 21, 2017 to Saturday, September 23, 2017
Tennis @ State MeetAll DayGilletteView Results