skip to main content

Sheridan High School
1056 Long Drive
Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: 307-672-2495
Fax: 307-939-7081
Principal: Brent Leibach
Assistant Principals:
Casey O'Connor
Mike Swan
Activities Director: Don Julian
School Hours: 8:20 a.m. - 3:35 p.m.

2018-2019
Date/EventTimeLocationDescription
Monday, August 6, 2018
Tennis 1st Practice4:00 pmSHS
Saturday, August 11, 2018 to Saturday, August 11, 2018
Tennis @ Casper JamboreeAll DayCasper
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Tennis @ Jackson3:00 pmJacksonView Results
Friday, August 17, 2018
Tennis @ Riverton 11:00 amRiverton
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Tennis @ NC/KW10:00 - 2:00 pmCasper 10:00 AM and 1:00
Saturday, August 25, 2018
JV Tennis@ Casper JV invite10:00 amCasper
Tennis vs Torrington1:00 pmSheridanTorrington 12:00
Friday, August 31, 2018
Tennis vs Cheyenne East/ Central9:00 amSheridanEast 9 and 12:00
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Tennis @ Sheridan JV Invite9:00 amSheridan
Tennis @ Powell/Cody11:00 - 3:00 pmPowell/CodyVarsity Only
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Tennis JV @ Gillette JV Invite9:00 amGillette
Tennis vs Gillette vs Thunder Basin/ Campbell County10:00 - 1:00 pmSheridanVarsity Only
Friday, September 14, 2018 to Saturday, September 15, 2018
Tennis @ Conference MeetAll DayGilletteConference moved to Gillette from Jackson
Thursday, September 20, 2018 to Saturday, September 22, 2018
Tennis @ State MeetAll DayGillette