This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Sheridan High School
1056 Long Drive
Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: 307-672-2495
Fax: 307-939-7081
Principal: Brent Leibach
Assistant Principals:
Casey O'Connor
Brian Lawson
Activities Director: Don Julian
School Hours: 8:20 a.m. - 3:35 p.m.

2019-2020
Date/EventTimeLocationDescription
Monday, November 25, 2019
Wrestling 1st Practice4:00 pmSHS
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Wrestling vs Blue/Gold Dual5:00 pmSJHS
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Wrestling vs Worland Varsity only5:00 pmSheridan
Friday, December 13, 2019 to Friday, December 13, 2019
Wrestling JV @ Powell TourneyAll DayPowell
Wrestling V @ Rapid City InviteAll DayRapid City
Friday, December 20, 2019 to Saturday, December 21, 2019
Wrestling @ Wasatch Intermountain DualsAll DayVarsity Only
Friday, December 20, 2019 to Friday, December 20, 2019
Wrestling @ Worland Duals All DayWorland
Saturday, December 21, 2019 to Saturday, December 21, 2019
Wrestling @ Worland DualsAll DaySheridan
Friday, January 10, 2020 to Saturday, January 11, 2020
Wrestling @ Shane Shatto InviteAll DayDouglas
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Wrestling @ Colstrip Dual3:00 pmColstripTime TBA
Friday, January 17, 2020 to Saturday, January 18, 2020
Wrestling @ Cowboy InviteAll DayMiles City
Friday, January 17, 2020 to Friday, January 17, 2020
Wrestling JV @ Newcastle InviteAll DayNewcastle
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Wrestling vs Border Wars10:00 amSheridanBillings (West, Skyview, Senior), Colstrip, South, Thunder
Friday, January 24, 2020 to Saturday, January 25, 2020
Wrestling @ Moorcroft Invite All DayMoorcroft
Thursday, January 30, 2020 to Thursday, January 30, 2020
Wrestling @ NatronaAll DayCasperstop on way to Ron Thon
Friday, January 31, 2020 to Saturday, February 1, 2020
Wrestling @ Ron Thon TourneyAll DayRiverton
Friday, February 7, 2020
Wrestling vs East/Central4:00 - 5:30 pmSheridan
Saturday, February 8, 2020
Wrestling vs South10:00 - 12:00 pmSheridan
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Wrestling vs Campbell County Dual5:00 - 6:00 pmSheridan
Saturday, February 15, 2020
Wrestling @ Thunder Basin Dual4:00 pmThunder BasinTry to find another time.
Friday, February 21, 2020 to Saturday, February 22, 2020
Wrestling @ RegionalsAll DayCentral
Friday, February 28, 2020 to Saturday, February 29, 2020
Wrestling @ State Tournament All DayCasper