This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Sheridan High School
1056 Long Drive
Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: 307-672-2495
Fax: 307-939-7081
Principal: Michael Carnes
Assistant Principals:
Casey O'Connor
Jennifer Fiedor
Activities Director: Don Julian
School Hours: 8:20 a.m. - 3:35 p.m.

2021-2022
Date/EventTimeLocationDescription
Monday, November 22, 2021 to Monday, November 22, 2021
1st Practice Wrestling All Day
Thursday, December 9, 2021
Wrestling vs Worland5:00 pm
Friday, December 10, 2021 to Saturday, December 11, 2021
Wrestling @ Powell TourneyAll Day
Friday, December 17, 2021 to Saturday, December 18, 2021
Wrestling @ Pat Weede InviteAll DayVarsity Only
Wrestling @ Worland Invite JV OnlyAll Day
Friday, January 7, 2022 to Saturday, January 8, 2022
Wrestling @ Shane Shatto MemorialAll Day
Thursday, January 13, 2022
Wrestling vs Natrona5:00 pm
Saturday, January 15, 2022 to Saturday, January 15, 2022
Wrestling Border WarAll DaySheridan, Thunder, CC, Worland vs Billings (Senior, West, Skyview)
Friday, January 21, 2022 to Saturday, January 22, 2022
Wrestling @ Moorcroft InviteAll Day
Thursday, January 27, 2022 to Thursday, January 27, 2022
Wrestling @ KWAll DayDual on the way to Ron Thon Tourney
Friday, January 28, 2022 to Saturday, January 29, 2022
Wrestling @ Ron Thon MemorialAll Day
Friday, February 4, 2022 to Friday, February 4, 2022
Wrestling vs East/CentralAll DayWeigh in @ 3 pm, 2 mats
Saturday, February 5, 2022
Wrestling vs South10:00 - 11:00 amWeigh in @ 9 am
Thursday, February 10, 2022
Wrestling vs Campbell County5:00 - 6:00 pm
Saturday, February 12, 2022 to Saturday, February 12, 2022
Wrestling @ Thunder BasinAll DayTime TBA
Saturday, February 19, 2022 to Saturday, February 19, 2022
Regional Wrestling in SheridanAll Day
Friday, February 25, 2022 to Saturday, February 26, 2022
Wrestling @ StateAll Day