This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Sheridan High School
1056 Long Drive
Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: 307-672-2495
Fax: 307-939-7081
Interim Principal: Brian Lawson
Assistant Principals:
Casey O'Connor
Jennifer Fiedor
Activities Director: Don Julian
School Hours: 8:20 a.m. - 3:35 p.m.

2020-2021
Date/EventTimeLocationDescription
Monday, November 23, 2020
Wrestling vs 1st Practice4:00 pm
Friday, December 11, 2020 to Friday, December 11, 2020
Wrestling @ Cody DualsAll DayNC, Riverton, Cody
Saturday, December 12, 2020 to Saturday, December 12, 2020
Wrestling @ Powell DualsAll DayPowell, Lander, NC
Friday, December 18, 2020 to Friday, December 18, 2020
Wrestling @ Worland DualsAll DayWorland
Saturday, December 19, 2020 to Saturday, December 19, 2020
Wrestling @ KWAll DayCody Also
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
Wrestling vs 4A -3A Duals10:00 amSHS, Thunderbasin, Kelly Walsh vs Rawlins, Pinedale, & Newcastle/Upton
Friday, January 8, 2021 to Saturday, January 9, 2021
Wrestling @ Shane Shatto TourneyAll DayDouglas
Friday, January 15, 2021 to Saturday, January 16, 2021
Wrestling @ Green River DualsAll DayRock Springs
Friday, January 22, 2021
Wrestling @ Lovell6:00 pm
Saturday, January 30, 2021
Wrestling vs KW11:00 am
Friday, February 5, 2021
Wrestling @ East/Central4:00 pmStorey Gym in Cheyenne
Saturday, February 6, 2021
Wrestling @ South/Laramie10:00 - 11:00 amCheyenne
Thursday, February 11, 2021 to Thursday, February 11, 2021
Wrestling @ Campbell CountyAll Day
Friday, February 12, 2021
Wrestling vs Thunderbasin/Green River/NC6:00 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, February 20, 2021 to Saturday, February 20, 2021
Wrestling vs Regionals (Sheridan)All DaySHSThunderbasin, Campbell County, Sheridan
Friday, February 26, 2021 to Saturday, February 27, 2021
Wrestling @ StateAll DayCasper