This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Sheridan High School
1056 Long Drive
Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: 307-672-2495
Fax: 307-939-7081
Interim Principal: Brian Lawson
Assistant Principals:
Casey O'Connor
Jennifer Fiedor
Activities Director: Don Julian
School Hours: 8:20 a.m. - 3:35 p.m.

2020-2021
Date/EventTimeLocationDescription
Monday, November 23, 2020
Wrestling vs 1st Practice4:00 pm
Thursday, December 10, 2020
JV Wrestling vs Tongue River4:00 pm
Wrestling vs Worland5:00 pmVarsity
Friday, December 11, 2020 to Saturday, December 12, 2020
Wrestling @ Powell TourneyAll Day
Friday, December 18, 2020 to Saturday, December 19, 2020
Wrestling @ Worland DualsAll DayWorland
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
Wrestling vs Border War10:00 amBillings West, Skyview, Senior and Colstrip vs SHS, Thunderbasin, Kelly Walsh and 1 more from Wyoming
Friday, January 8, 2021 to Saturday, January 9, 2021
Wrestling @ Shane Shatto TourneyAll DayDouglas
Friday, January 15, 2021 to Saturday, January 16, 2021
Wrestling @ State 4A Duals or Border WarAll DayRock Springs
Thursday, January 21, 2021
Wrestling @ Buffalo5:00 - 6:00 pmWeigh ins @ 4, JV @ 5, Varsity @ 6 pm
Friday, January 22, 2021 to Saturday, January 23, 2021
Wrestling @ Moorcroft TourenyAll Day
Thursday, January 28, 2021
Wrestling @ KW3:00 - 4:00 pm
Friday, January 29, 2021 to Saturday, January 30, 2021
Wrestling @ Ron Thon TourneyAll DayRiverton
Thursday, February 4, 2021
Wrestling vs Natrona County4:00 - 5:00 pm
Friday, February 5, 2021
Wrestling @ East/Central4:00 pmStorey Gym in Cheyenne
Saturday, February 6, 2021
Wrestling @ South10:00 - 11:00 amCheyenne
Thursday, February 11, 2021 to Thursday, February 11, 2021
Wrestling @ Campbell CountyAll Day
Friday, February 12, 2021
Wrestling vs Thunderbasin6:00 - 7:00 pm
Friday, February 19, 2021 to Saturday, February 20, 2021
Wrestling vs Regionals (Sheridan)All Day
Friday, February 26, 2021 to Saturday, February 27, 2021
Wrestling @ StateAll DayCasper