skip to main content

Sheridan High School
1056 Long Drive
Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: 307-672-2495
Fax: 307-939-7081
Principal: Brent Leibach
Assistant Principals:
Jeff Mowry
Mike Swan
Activities Director: Don Julian
School Hours: 8:20 a.m. - 3:35 p.m.

2017-2018
Date/EventTimeLocationDescription
Monday, November 27, 2017
Wrestling 1st Practice4:00 pmSHS
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Wrestling vs Blue/Gold Dual5:00 pmSJHS
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Wrestling vs Worland Varsity only5:00 pmSheridanW 42-27
Friday, December 8, 2017 to Saturday, December 9, 2017
Wrestling JV @ Powell TourneyAll DayPowellView Results
Wrestling V @ Rapid City InviteAll DayRapid CityView Results
Friday, December 15, 2017 to Saturday, December 16, 2017
Wrestling @ Worland DualsAll DayWorlandView Results
Saturday, December 16, 2017 to Saturday, December 16, 2017
Wrestling JV @ Huntley ProjectAll Day
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Wrestling vs Natrona/Kelly Walsh4:00 - 5:00 pmSheridanWeigh in at 3:00, Thunder Basin will also wrestle Casper schools
Friday, December 22, 2017
Wrestling @ Buffalo6:00 pmBuffaloWeigh in at 5:00, wrestle at 6:00.
Friday, January 5, 2018 to Saturday, January 6, 2018
Wrestling @ Shane Shatto InviteAll DayDouglasView Results
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Wrestling @ Colstrip3:00 pmColstripW 36-33
Friday, January 12, 2018 to Friday, January 12, 2018
JV Wrestling @ Newcastle InviteAll DayNewcastleView Results <a href="
Friday, January 12, 2018 to Saturday, January 13, 2018
Wrestling @ Cowboy InviteAll DayMiles CityView Results <a href="
Friday, January 19, 2018 to Saturday, January 20, 2018
Wrestling @ Moorcroft Invite All DayMoorcroft View Results <a href="
Friday, January 26, 2018 to Saturday, January 27, 2018
Wrestling @ Ron Thon TourneyAll DayRivertonView Results <a href="
Friday, February 2, 2018
Wrestling vs East/Central4:00 - 6:00 pmSheridan vs East- L 33-42 vs Central- W 57-16
Saturday, February 3, 2018
Wrestling vs Laramie/South10:00 - 12:00 pmSheridan vs Laramie- W 63-16 vs South- W 64-16
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Wrestling vs Campbell County Dual5:30 - 6:30 pmSheridan W 66-12
Friday, February 9, 2018
Wrestling @ Thunder Basin Dual6:00 - 7:00 pmGilletteL 25-42
Friday, February 16, 2018 to Saturday, February 17, 2018
Wrestling @ RegionalsAll DayEastView Results <a href="
Friday, February 23, 2018 to Saturday, February 24, 2018
Wrestling @ State TourneyAll DayCasperView Results <a href="