skip to main content

Sheridan High School
1056 Long Drive
Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: 307-672-2495
Fax: 307-939-7081
Principal: Brent Leibach
Assistant Principals:
Jeff Mowry
Mike Swan
Activities Director: Don Julian
School Hours: 8:20 a.m. - 3:35 p.m.

2017-2018
Date/EventTimeLocationDescription
Monday, August 14, 2017
Volleyball 1st Practice8:30 amGym
Friday, August 25, 2017 to Friday, August 25, 2017
JV Volleyball @ Cheyenne InviteAll DayCheyenne
Varsity Volleyball @ Cheyenne InviteAll DayCheyenneView Results
Thursday, August 31, 2017
Soph Volleyball vs Big Horn5:30 pmSheridanW (25-18, 25-13)
Friday, September 1, 2017 to Saturday, September 2, 2017
Varsity Volleyball at Gillette InviteAll DayGillette?Sheridan 2 Billings, MT Skyview 0 (25-18, 26-24) Sheridan 2 Gering, NE 0 (25-23, 25-21) Cheyenne East 2 Sheridan 0 (13-25, 18-25)
JV Volleyball at Gillette InviteAll DayGillette?
Friday, September 8, 2017
Soph Volleyball vs Cheyenne South4:00 pmSheridanL (23-25, 22-25)
JV Volleyball vs Cheyenne South5:00 pmSheridan
Varsity Volleyball vs Cheyenne South 6:00 pmSheridanView Results (25-11, 25-10, 25-9)
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Soph Volleyball vs Laramie10:00 amSheridanL (24-26, 25-14, 19-25)
JV Volleyball vs Laramie11:00 amSheridanL (24-26, 23-25)
Varsity Volleyball vs Laramie 12:00 pmSheridanL (25-27, 19-25, 25-27)
Friday, September 15, 2017
Soph Volleyball @ Cheyenne Central4:00 pmCheyenneL (15-25, 14-25)
JV Volleyball @ Cheyenne Central5:00 pmCheyenneW (16-25, 25-18, 25-18)
Varsity Volleyball @ Cheyenne Central6:00 pmCheyenneW (21-25, 25-20, 23-25, 25-15, 16-14)
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Soph Volleyball @ Cheyenne East10:00 amCheyenneL (25-14, 22-25, 17-25)
JV Volleyball @ Cheyenne East11:00 amCheyenneL (19-25, 11-25)
Varsity Volleyball @ Cheyenne East12:00 pmCheyenneW (25-23, 19-25, 16-25, 21-25)
Friday, September 22, 2017 to Friday, September 22, 2017
Volleball V at Casper InviteAll DayCasperView Results
Volleball JV at Casper InviteAll DayCasperView Results
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Soph Volleyball @ Arvada-Clearmont4:30 pmArvadaW (25-13, 25-19, 15-25, 25-14)
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Soph Volleyball @ Campbell County5:00 pmGillette
JV Volleyball @ Campbell County6:00 pmGillette
Varsity Volleyball @ Campbell County7:00 pmGillette L (25-21, 14-25, 25-23, 10-15)
Friday, September 29, 2017
Soph Volleyball vs Thunder Basin4:00 pmSheridanL (12-25, 25-21, 20-25)
JV Volleyball vs Thunder Basin5:00 pmSheridan L (18-25, 23-25)
Varsity Volleyball vs Thunder Basin6:00 pmSheridanL (25-19, 25-22, 25-21)
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Varsity Volleyball vs Border War10:00 amSheridanView Results
Friday, October 6, 2017
Soph Volleyball @ South4:00 pmSouthW (25-15, 25-16)
JV Volleyball @ South5:00 pmSouthW (20-25, 25-12, 25-11)
Varsity Volleyball @ South6:00 pmSouth(25-21, 25-11, 25-10)
Saturday, October 7, 2017
Soph Volleyball @ Laramie10:00 amLaramieL (17-25, 25-21, 24-26)
JV Volleyball @ Laramie11:00 amLaramieL (23-25, 25-18, 24-26)
Varsity Volleyball @ Laramie12:00 pmLaramieL (11-25, 8-25, 13-25)
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Soph Volleyball @ Natrona County4:00 pmCasperL (27-29, 27-25, 13-25)
JV Volleyball @ Natrona5:00 pmCasperW (25-20, 25-20)
Friday, October 13, 2017
Soph Volleyball vs Cheyenne East4:00 pmSheridanW (25-10, 23-25, 25-23)
JV Volleyball vs Cheyenne East5:00 pmSheridanL (25-23, 12-25, 12-25)
Varsity Volleyball vs Cheyenne East6:00 pmSheridanW (22-25, 12-25, 25-20, 26-24, 15-13)
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Soph Volleyball vs Cheyenne Central10:00 amSheridanW (28-26, 23-25, 26-24)
JV Volleyball vs Cheyenne Central11:00 amSheridanL (16-25, 13-25)
Varsity Volleyball vs Cheyenne Central12:00 pmSheridanW (19-25, 21-25, 25-14, 27-25, 16-14)
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Soph Volleyball vs Kelly Walsh4:00 pmSheridanL (27-25, 18-25, 28-26)
JV Volleyball vs Kelly Walsh5:00 pmSheridanL (14-25, 8-25)
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Soph Volleyball @ Thunder Basin4:00 pmGillette
JV Volleyball @ Thunder Basin5:00 pmGilletteL (20-25, 18-25)
Varsity Volleyball @ Thunder Basin6:00 pmGilletteL (23-25, 22-25, 15-25)
Friday, October 20, 2017
Soph Volleyball vs Campbell County4:00 pmSheridanW (25-14, 19-25)
JV Volleyball vs Campbell County5:00 pmSheridanL (21-25, 15-25)
Varsity Volleyball vs Campbell County 6:00 pmSheridanL (25-18, 21-25, 25-19, 9-25, 11-15)
Friday, October 27, 2017 to Saturday, October 28, 2017
Varsity Volleyballs RegionalsAll DayLaramievs Thunder Basin (19-25, 13-25, 27-29) vs Campbell County (16-25, 15-25, 22-25)
Thursday, November 2, 2017 to Saturday, November 4, 2017
Volleyball at StateAll DayCasperView Info