This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Sheridan High School
1056 Long Drive
Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: 307-672-2495
Fax: 307-939-7081
Principal: Brent Leibach
Assistant Principals:
Casey O'Connor
Brian Lawson
Activities Director: Don Julian
School Hours: 8:20 a.m. - 3:35 p.m.

Sheridan County School District #2 > Schools > SHS Varsity/JV Volleyball
2019-2020
Date/EventTimeLocationDescription
Monday, August 19, 2019
Volleyball 1st Practice6:00 - 8:00 amGym
Friday, August 30, 2019 to Saturday, August 31, 2019
Varsity Volleyball @ Riverton TourneyAll DayRivertonView Results
JV Volleyball @ Riverton TourneyAll DayRivertonView Results 
Saturday, August 31, 2019 to Saturday, August 31, 2019
Soph Volleyball @ Gillette InviteAll DayGilletteMatch 1 vs. Arvada Clearmont -blue 25-23, 25-20, Win Match 2 vs. Kaycee 17-25, 19-25, Lost Match 3 vs. Cheyenne South 25-9, 25-18, Win Match 4 vs Thunder Basin 9-25, 20-25, Lost
Thursday, September 5, 2019
Soph Volleyball vs Big Horn5:30 pmSheridanW 3-2
Friday, September 6, 2019 to Saturday, September 7, 2019
JV Volleyball @ Gillette InviteAll DayGillettevs Scottsbluff 2-0, vs Glenrock 2-0, vs Rapid City 0-2, vs Wheatland 2-0, vs Wright 2-0, vs Big Horn 2-0
Varsity Volleyball @ Gillette InviteAll DayGilletteView Results
Friday, September 13, 2019
Soph Volleyball @ Natrona4:00 pmCasper
JV Volleyball @ Natrona5:00 pmCasperL 1-2 (21-25, 25-20, 19- 25)
Varsity Volleyball @ Natrona6:00 pmCasperL 3-1
Monday, September 16, 2019
Soph Volleyball vs Lodgegrass4:00 - 5:00 pmW 2-0
JV Volleyball vs Lodgegrass5:00 - 6:00 pmW 3-0
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Soph Volleyball vs Thunder Basin4:00 pmSheridanW 2-0 (25-22, 25-22)
JV Volleyball vs Thunder Basin5:00 pmSheridanL 0-2 (18-25, 22-25)
Varsity Volleyball vs Thunder Basin6:00 pmSheridanL 0-3 (17-25, 16-25, 16-25)
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Soph Volleyball @ Campbell County9:00 amGillette
JV Volleyball @ Campbell County10:00 amGilletteW 2-1 (26-24, 23-25, 26-24)
Varsity Volleyball @ Campbell County 11:00 amGilletteSheridan 3 Gillette 2: 23-25, 17-25, 25-12, 25-18, 15-5
Friday, September 27, 2019 to Saturday, September 28, 2019
Volleyball JV @ Casper InviteAll DayCaspervs Rawlins T 1-1 vs South W 2-0 vs Natrona T 1-1 vs Mountain View W 2-0
Volleyball V @ Casper InviteAll DayCasperView Results 
Friday, October 4, 2019
JV Volleyball vs Cheyenne Central4:00 pmSheridanL 1-2
Soph Volleyball vs Cheyenne Central4:00 pmSheridanL 1-2
Varsity Volleyball vs Cheyenne Central5:00 pmSheridanL 1-3
Saturday, October 5, 2019
Soph Volleyball vs Cheyenne East10:00 amSheridan
JV Volleyball vs Cheyenne East11:00 amSheridan
Varsity Volleyball vs Cheyenne East12:00 pmSheridan
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Soph VB @ Lodgegrass5:00 - 6:00 pm
JV Volleball @ Lodgegrass6:00 - 7:00 pmW 3-0
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Varsity Volleyball vs Border War10:00 amSheridanvs Bozeman W 2-0 vs West L 0-2 vs Senior L 0-2 vs Skyview L1-2
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Soph Volleyball vs Natrona County4:00 pmSheridanL 1-2
JV Volleyball vs Natrona5:00 pmSheridanL 0-2
Varsity Volleyball vs Natrona6:00 pmSheridanL 2-3
Friday, October 18, 2019
Soph Volleyball @ South4:00 pmCheyenne
JV Volleyball @ South5:00 pmCheyenne
Varsity Volleyball @ South6:00 pmCheyenneW 3-0
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Soph Volleyball @ Laramie10:00 amLaramie
JV Volleyball @ Laramie11:00 amLaramie
Varsity Volleyball @ Laramie12:00 pmLaramieL 0-3
Friday, October 25, 2019
JV Volleyball vs Campbell County4:00 pmSheridan
Soph Volleyball vs Campbell County4:00 pmSheridanW 2-0
Varsity Volleyball vs Campbell County5:00 pmSheridanL 2-3
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Soph Volleyball @ Thunder Basin10:00 amGillette
JV Volleyball @ Thunder Basin11:00 amGilletteL 0-3
Varsity Volleyball @ Thunder Basin 12:00 - 1:00 pmGilletteL 0-3
Friday, November 1, 2019 to Saturday, November 2, 2019
Varsity Volleyballs RegionalsAll DayCentralView Results 
Friday, November 8, 2019 to Saturday, November 9, 2019
Volleyball at StateAll DayCasper