skip to main content

Sheridan High School
1056 Long Drive
Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: 307-672-2495
Fax: 307-939-7081
Principal: Brent Leibach
Assistant Principals:
Casey O'Connor
Mike Swan
Activities Director: Don Julian
School Hours: 8:20 a.m. - 3:35 p.m.

2018-2019
Date/EventTimeLocationDescription
Monday, August 13, 2018
Volleyball 1st Practice9:00 amGym
Friday, August 24, 2018 to Saturday, August 25, 2018
Varsity Volleyball @ Cheyenne InviteAll DayCheyenneView Results
JV Volleyball @ Cheyenne InviteAll DayCheyenneCentral - 25-19, 25-15 W NC- 18-25, 25-21, 12-15 L East- 25-16, 25-18 W Rawlins- 25-20, 25-17 W KW- 17-25, 25-20, 11-15
Saturday, August 25, 2018 to Saturday, August 25, 2018
Soph Volleyball @ Gillette InviteAll DayGillette
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Soph Volleyball @ Big Horn5:00 pmBig Horn
Friday, August 31, 2018 to Saturday, September 1, 2018
JV Volleyball @ Gillette InviteAll DayGillette
Friday, August 31, 2018
Varsity Volleyball @ Gillette Invite12:00 amGilletteView Results
Friday, September 7, 2018
Soph Volleyball vs Natrona4:00 pmSheridanW (25-21, 24-26, 25-23)
JV Volleyball vs Natrona5:00 pmSheridanL (19-25, 13-25)
Varsity Volleyball vs Natrona6:00 pmSheridanL (25-20, 23-25, 19-25, 25-19, 3-15)
Friday, September 14, 2018
Soph Volleyball @ Thunder Basin4:00 pmGillette(25-23, 25-19)
JV Volleyball @ Thunder Basin5:00 pmGillette
Varsity Volleyball @ Thunder Basin6:00 pmGillette (17-25, 20-25, 17-25)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Soph Volleyball vs Campbell County10:00 amSheridan(25-17, 25-21)
JV Volleyball vs Campbell County11:00 amSheridan(26-24, 25-9)
Varsity Volleyball vs Campbell County 12:00 pmSheridanW (19-25, 25-27, 25-18, 25-16, 15-12)
Friday, September 21, 2018
Soph Volleyball @ Cheyenne Central4:00 - 4:30 pmCheyenne
JV Volleyball @ Cheyenne Central5:00 pmCheyenne25-18, 19-25, 23-25
Varsity Volleyball @ Cheyenne Central6:00 pmCheyenneView Results
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Soph Volleyball @ Cheyenne East10:00 amCheyenne
JV Volleyball @ Cheyenne East11:00 amCheyenne25-21, 25-18
Varsity Volleyball @ Cheyenne East12:00 pmCheyenneView Results
Friday, September 28, 2018 to Saturday, September 29, 2018
Volleyball V @ Casper InviteAll DayCasperView Results
Volleyball JV @ Casper InviteAll DayCasper
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Frosh A/Soph Volleyball @ Arvada-Clearmont5:00 pmClearmont Frosh A will play A-C's jv and sophs will play varsity.
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Varsity Volleyball @ Border War10:00 - 10:30 amBillingsView Results
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Soph Volleyball @ Natrona County4:00 pmCasper
JV Volleyball @ Natrona5:00 pmCasper
Varsity Volleyball @ Natrona6:00 pmCasper
Friday, October 12, 2018
Soph Volleyball vs South4:00 pmSheridan
JV Volleyball vs South5:00 pmSheridan(25-27, 25-18, 25-23)
Varsity Volleyball vs South6:00 pmSheridan(27-25, 25-18, 25-23)
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Soph Volleyball vs Laramie10:00 amSheridan(25-12, 26-24)
JV Volleyball vs Laramie11:00 amSheridan(25-17, 25-15)
Varsity Volleyball vs Laramie12:00 pmSheridan(25-20, 25-22, 17-25, 25-22)
Friday, October 19, 2018
JV Volleyball @ Campbell County4:00 pmGillettesoph and jv will play at same time
Soph Volleyball @ Campbell County4:00 pmGillette
Varsity Volleyball @ Campbell County5:00 pmGillette
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Soph Volleyball vs Thunder Basin10:00 amSheridan
JV Volleyball vs Thunder Basin11:00 amSheridan
Varsity Volleyball vs Thunder Basin 12:00 pmSheridan
Friday, October 26, 2018 to Saturday, October 27, 2018
Varsity Volleyballs RegionalsAll DayThunder Basin
Thursday, November 1, 2018 to Saturday, November 3, 2018
Volleyball at StateAll DayCasper