This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Sheridan High School
1056 Long Drive
Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: 307-672-2495
Fax: 307-939-7081

Principal: Scott Cleland
Assistant Principals:
Casey O'Connor
Levi Jensen
Blended Learning Principal:
Jennifer Fiedor
Activities Director: Kasey Garnhart
School Hours: 8:20 a.m. - 3:35 p.m.

2022-2023
Date/EventTimeLocationDescription
Monday, August 15, 2022
Volleyball 1st Practice9:00 amGym
Friday, August 26, 2022 to Saturday, August 27, 2022
Varsity Volleyball @ Riverton InviteAll DayRiverton
JV Volleyball @ Riverton InviteAll DayRiverton
Saturday, August 27, 2022 to Saturday, August 27, 2022
Soph Volleyball @ Gillette InviteAll DayGillette
Thursday, September 1, 2022
JV2 Volleyball @ Big Horn6:00 - 7:00 pmBig Horn
Friday, September 2, 2022 to Saturday, September 3, 2022
Varsity Volleyball at Gillette InviteAll DayGillette
JV Volleyball at Gillette InviteAll DayGillette
Friday, September 9, 2022
JV Volleyball vs Natrona4:00 pmSheridan
Soph Volleyball vs Natrona4:00 pmSheridan
Varsity Volleyball vs Natrona5:00 pmSheridan
Saturday, September 10, 2022
Soph Volleyball @ Cody11:00 amCody
JV Volleyball @ Cody12:00 pmCody
Varsity Volleyball @ Cody1:00 pmCody
Friday, September 16, 2022
Soph Volleyball @ Thunder Basin4:00 pmGillette
JV Volleyball @ Thunder Basin5:00 pmGillette
Varsity Volleyball @ Thunder Basin6:00 pmGillette
Saturday, September 17, 2022
Soph Volleyball vs Campbell County10:00 amSheridan
JV Volleyball vs Campbell County11:00 amSheridan
Varsity Volleyball vs Campbell County 12:00 pmSheridan
Friday, September 23, 2022 to Saturday, September 24, 2022
Volleyball V at Casper InviteAll DayCasper
Volleyball JV at Casper InviteAll DayCasper
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
Soph Volleyball @ Arvada-Clearmont4:30 pmClearmont
Thursday, September 29, 2022
Soph Volleyballl vs Green River @ Casper 4:00 pmCasperor Tuesday
JV Volleyball vs Green River @ Casper 5:00 pmCasperor Tuesday
Varsity Volleyball vs Green River @ Casper 6:00 pmCasperor Tuesday
Friday, September 30, 2022
Soph Volleyball @ Cheyenne Central4:00 pmCheyenne
JV Volleyball @ Cheyenne Central5:00 pmCheyenne
Varsity Volleyball @ Cheyenne Central6:00 pmCheyenne
Saturday, October 1, 2022
Soph Volleyball @ Cheyenne East10:00 amCheyenne
JV Volleyball @ Cheyenne East11:00 amCheyenne
Varsity Volleyball @ Cheyenne East12:00 pmCheyenne
Friday, October 7, 2022
Soph Volleyball @ Natrona County4:00 pmCasper
JV Volleyball @ Natrona5:00 pmCasper
Varsity Volleyball @ Natrona6:00 pmCasper
Friday, October 14, 2022
Soph Volleyball vs South4:00 pmSheridan
JV Volleyball vs South5:00 pmSheridan
Varsity Volleyball vs South6:00 pmSheridan
Saturday, October 15, 2022
Soph Volleyball vs Laramie10:00 amSheridan
JV Volleyball vs Laramie11:00 amSheridan
Varsity Volleyball vs Laramie12:00 pmSheridan
Friday, October 21, 2022
Soph Volleyball @ Campbell County4:00 pmGillette
JV Volleyball @ Campbell County5:00 pmGillette
Varsity Volleyball @ Campbell County6:00 pmGillette
Saturday, October 22, 2022
Soph Volleyball vs Thunder Basin4:00 pmSheridan
JV Volleyball vs Thunder Basin5:00 - 6:00 pmSheridan
Varsity Volleyball vs Thunder Basin 6:00 pmSheridan
Friday, October 28, 2022 to Saturday, October 29, 2022
Varsity Volleyballs RegionalsAll DayCheyenne East
Friday, November 4, 2022 to Saturday, November 5, 2022
Volleyball at StateAll DayCasper