This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Sheridan High School
1056 Long Drive
Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: 307-672-2495
Fax: 307-939-7081
Principal: Michael Carnes
Assistant Principals:
Casey O'Connor
Jennifer Fiedor
Activities Director: Don Julian
School Hours: 8:20 a.m. - 3:35 p.m.

Sheridan County School District #2 > Schools > SHS JV/Sophomore Football
2021-2022
Date/EventTimeLocationDescription
Saturday, August 28, 2021
JV football vs Skyview Mt11:00 am
Saturday, September 4, 2021
JV Football vs Riverton JV @ Worland11:00 am
Saturday, September 11, 2021
Soph/JV Football vs Natrona Sophs11:00 am
Friday, September 17, 2021
Soph Football vs Hulett (6 Man Game)2:30 pm
Saturday, September 18, 2021
JV Football vs Rock Springs JV9:00 am
Monday, September 20, 2021
Soph/JV football vs Lovell JV4:30 pm
Saturday, September 25, 2021
JV Football @ East9:00 am
Saturday, October 2, 2021
JV Football @ Natrona11:00 am
Saturday, October 9, 2021
JV Football @ Kelly Walsh11:00 am
Saturday, October 16, 2021
JV Football vs Campbell County11:00 am
Saturday, October 23, 2021
JV Football vs Thunder Basin11:00 am