skip to main content

Sheridan High School
1056 Long Drive
Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: 307-672-2495
Fax: 307-939-7081
Principal: Brent Leibach
Assistant Principals:
Casey O'Connor
Mike Swan
Activities Director: Don Julian
School Hours: 8:20 a.m. - 3:35 p.m.

2018-2019
Date/EventTimeLocationDescription
Sunday, August 5, 2018
Football Parent Meeting4:00 pmSHS Auditorium
Monday, August 6, 2018
JV Football 1st Practice7:00 amScott Field
Saturday, August 25, 2018
JV Football @ Natrona (Soph)12:00 pmCasper
Saturday, September 1, 2018
JV Football vs Hardin11:00 amScott Field
Saturday, September 8, 2018
JV Football vs Natrona11:00 amScott Field
Saturday, September 15, 2018
JV Football @ Thunder Basin11:00 amGillette
Saturday, September 22, 2018
JV Football vs Kelly Walsh11:00 amScott Field
Saturday, September 29, 2018
JV Football vs Billings Skyview11:00 amSheridan
Saturday, October 6, 2018
JV Football @ Campbell County12:00 pmGilletteGame at noon rather than 11:00 due to frosh game before at CCHS.
Saturday, October 13, 2018
JV Football @ Tongue River11:00 amTongue River
Saturday, October 20, 2018
JV Football vs Thunderbasin (Sophs)11:00 amSheridan