This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Sheridan High School
1056 Long Drive
Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: 307-672-2495
Fax: 307-939-7081

Principal: Scott Cleland
Assistant Principals:
Casey O'Connor
Levi Jensen
Blended Learning Principal:
Jacob Meyer
Activities Director: Kasey Garnhart
School Hours: 8:20 a.m. - 3:35 p.m.

Event Tickets

2023-2024
Date/EventTimeLocationDescription
Monday, August 7, 2023
Frosh Football 1st Practice7:00 amScott Field
Saturday, August 26, 2023
JV Football vs Tongue River9:00 amSheridan
Saturday, September 2, 2023
JV Football @ Billings Senior11:00 am
Tuesday, September 5, 2023
JV Football vs Cody 4:00 pmSheridan
Saturday, September 16, 2023
JV Football vs Rock Springs 9:00 amSheridan
Saturday, September 23, 2023
JV Football vs Thunder Basin10:00 amSheridan
Saturday, September 30, 2023
JV Football @ Buffalo11:00 - 12:00 pmBuffalo Lower Level JV
Saturday, October 7, 2023
JV Football @ Kelly Walsh10:00 amCasper
Saturday, October 14, 2023
JV Football @ Natrona10:00 amCasper
Saturday, October 21, 2023
JV Football vs Campbell County10:00 amSheridan