This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Sheridan High School
1056 Long Drive
Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: 307-672-2495
Fax: 307-939-7081

Principal: Scott Cleland
Assistant Principals:
Casey O'Connor
Levi Jensen
Blended Learning Principal:
Jennifer Fiedor
Activities Director: Kasey Garnhart
School Hours: 8:20 a.m. - 3:35 p.m.

2022-2023
Date/EventTimeLocationDescription
Monday, August 15, 2022
Cross Country 1st Practice6:30 amSHS
Friday, August 26, 2022
Cross Country @ Billings MT12:00 pmBillings
Friday, September 2, 2022
Cross Country @ Northen Hills1:00 pmSpearfish
Saturday, September 10, 2022
Cross Country @ Bozeman3:00 pmBozeman
Friday, September 16, 2022
Cross Country vs Michelle Ludwig Invite3:30 pmSheridan
Friday, September 23, 2022
Cross Country @ Hart Ranch3:00 pmRapid City
Saturday, October 1, 2022
Cross Country @ Miles City2:30 pmMiles CityTop 16 only
Friday, October 7, 2022
Cross Country @ Wayne Cheney2:00 - 3:00 pmGillette
Friday, October 14, 2022
Cross Country vs Conference Meet (Cheyenne)12:00 pmCheyenne
Saturday, October 22, 2022
Cross Country @ State Meet10:30 amEthete