skip to main content

Sheridan High School
1056 Long Drive
Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: 307-672-2495
Fax: 307-939-7081
Principal: Brent Leibach
Assistant Principals:
Casey O'Connor
Brian Lawson
Activities Director: Don Julian
School Hours: 8:20 a.m. - 3:35 p.m.

2019-2020
Date/EventTimeLocationDescription
Monday, August 19, 2019
Cross Country 1st Practice6:30 amSHS
Friday, August 30, 2019
Cross Country @ KW Beartrap Meadows4:00 pmCasper Mountain
Friday, September 6, 2019
Cross Country @ Billings Invite1:00 pmBillings
Friday, September 13, 2019
Cross Country JV @ Big Horn Invite3:00 pmPowder Horn
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Cross Country @ Bozeman Invite3:00 pmBozeman
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Cross Country vs Michelle Ludwig Invite11:00 amSheridan
Friday, September 27, 2019
Cross Country @ Casper Invite3:00 pmCasper Municipal GC
Friday, October 4, 2019
Cross Country @ Thornton Invite2:30 pmThorntonTop 16 only
Friday, October 11, 2019
Cross Country @ Wayne Cheney2:00 pmGillette
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Cross Country JV @ Miles City10:00 amMiles City
Friday, October 18, 2019
Cross Country vs Conference Meet1:00 pmSheridan
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Cross Country @ State Meet10:30 amAfton