This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Sheridan High School
1056 Long Drive
Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: 307-672-2495
Fax: 307-939-7081
Interim Principal: Brian Lawson
Assistant Principals:
Casey O'Connor
Jennifer Fiedor
Activities Director: Don Julian
School Hours: 8:20 a.m. - 3:35 p.m.

2020-2021
Date/EventTimeLocationDescription
Sunday, August 16, 2020
Cross Country Parent Meeting7:00 - 8:00 pmSHS Gym
Monday, August 17, 2020
Cross Country 1st practice6:30 am
Friday, August 28, 2020 to Friday, August 28, 2020
Cross Country JV @ Big Horn inviteAll DayResults: 
Friday, August 28, 2020
CC @ KW Beartrap Meet12:00 pmResults: 
Saturday, September 5, 2020 to Saturday, September 5, 2020
Cross Country @ BuffaloAll DayBuffalo
Friday, September 11, 2020 to Friday, September 11, 2020
Cross Country JV @ Big Horn inviteAll Day
Friday, September 18, 2020 to Saturday, September 19, 2020
Cross Country vs Michelle LudwigAll DaySheridan, WY 82801, USARaces @ Black Tooth Park, 1 race on Friday, 2 races on Saturday Friday 4 pm Saturday 9 & 12:30
Friday, September 25, 2020 to Friday, September 25, 2020
Cross Country @ Natrona All DayNatrona
Friday, October 2, 2020 to Friday, October 2, 2020
Cross Country @ CodyAll DayCody
Friday, October 9, 2020
Cross Country @ Wayne Cheney Invite2:00 pmGillette, WY, USA
Friday, October 16, 2020
Cross Country @ Conference Meet1:00 pmCheyenne, WY, USA
Saturday, October 24, 2020
Cross Country @ State Meet1:00 pmCasper, WY, USA
Saturday, November 14, 2020 to Saturday, November 14, 2020
Cross Country @ NXN Nike Cross NorthwestAll DayBoise, ID, USA