skip to main content

Sheridan High School
1056 Long Drive
Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: 307-672-2495
Fax: 307-939-7081
Principal: Brent Leibach
Assistant Principals:
Casey O'Connor
Mike Swan
Activities Director: Don Julian
School Hours: 8:20 a.m. - 3:35 p.m.

2018-2019
Date/EventTimeLocationDescription
Monday, August 13, 2018 to Monday, August 13, 2018
Cross Country 1st PracticeAll Day
Friday, August 24, 2018
Cross Country @ KW Beartrap Invite12:00 pmCasper Mountain
Friday, August 31, 2018
Cross Country @ Billings Invite4:00 pmRiverfront Park, 7277-7337 State Secondary Hwy 416, Billings, MT 59101, USA
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Cross Country @ Michelle Ludwig Invite11:00 - 12:00 pmSheridan VA Medical Center, 1898 Fort Rd, Sheridan, WY 82801, USA
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Cross Country @ Custer 2:00 pmCuster SD
Friday, September 14, 2018
Cross Country JV @ Big Horn Invite 3:00 pmPowder Horn
Friday, September 21, 2018
Cross Country @ Casper Invite 3:00 pmCasper Municipal Golf Course, 2120 Allendale Blvd, Casper, WY 82601, USA
Friday, September 28, 2018
Cross Country @ Thornton2:30 pmThornton, CO, USAVarsity only meet
Saturday, September 29, 2018
JV Cross Country @ Wright Invite10:00 amHaycreek Golf Course, Wright
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Cross Country @ Helena 7 of 7 Meet 12:30 pmHelena, MT, USATop 7 only.
Saturday, October 6, 2018
JV Cross Country @ Miles City10:00 am
Friday, October 12, 2018 to Friday, October 12, 2018
Cross Country @ Conference Meet in GilletteAll DayGillette
Saturday, October 20, 2018 to Saturday, October 20, 2018
Cross Country @ State MeetAll DaySheridan VA Medical Center, 1898 Fort Rd, Sheridan, WY 82801, USA