skip to main content

Sheridan High School
1056 Long Drive
Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: 307-672-2495
Fax: 307-939-7081
Principal: Brent Leibach
Assistant Principals:
Casey O'Connor
Mike Swan
Activities Director: Don Julian
School Hours: 8:20 a.m. - 3:35 p.m.

2018-2019
Date/EventTimeLocationDescription
Monday, August 13, 2018
9th Volleyball 1st Practice9:00 amSheridan
Saturday, August 25, 2018
9th Volleyball @ Casper vs East, Central, South10:00 amKelly WalshEast-10, Central 12, South 2
Saturday, September 1, 2018 to Saturday, September 1, 2018
9th Volleyball @ Casper InviteAll Day
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
9th Volleyball B @ Tongue River5:00 pmDayton
Thursday, September 13, 2018
9th Volleyball vs Kelly Walsh4:00 - 5:00 pmSheridan
Saturday, September 15, 2018
9th Volleyball @ Gillette (CCHS & TB)10:00 - 2:00 pmCCHS 10:00-11:00 and TB 1:00-2:00
Saturday, September 22, 2018
9th Volleyball vs Natrona10:00 amSheridanSheridan A 25-16, 25-19 Sheridan B 19-25, 17-25
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
9th Volleyball B vs Tongue River5:00 pmSheridan25-11, 25-14
Thursday, September 27, 2018
9th Volleyball vs Thunder Basin4:00 - 5:00 pmSheridanFrosh B 25-20, 25-17 Frosh A 25-14, 25-12
Thursday, October 4, 2018
9th Volleyball @ Kelly Walsh4:00 - 5:00 pmKelly Walsh(10-25, 13-25)
Thursday, October 11, 2018
9th Volleyball vs Campbell County4:00 - 5:00 pmSheridan
Saturday, October 13, 2018
9th Volleyball @ Natrona10:00 - 11:00 amCasper
Saturday, October 20, 2018 to Saturday, October 20, 2018
9th Volleyball @ Geldien TournamentAll DayNatrona