skip to main content

Sheridan High School
1056 Long Drive
Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: 307-672-2495
Fax: 307-939-7081
Principal: Brent Leibach
Assistant Principals:
Jeff Mowry
Mike Swan
Activities Director: Don Julian
School Hours: 8:20 a.m. - 3:35 p.m.

2017-2018
Date/EventTimeLocationDescription
Monday, August 14, 2017
9th Volleyball 1st Practice8:30 amSheridan
Saturday, August 26, 2017
9th Volleyball @ Casper vs East, Central10:00 amCasperSHS vs East A (25-5, 25-8) SHS vs East B (25-11, 25-13) SHS vs Central A (25-17, 28-26) SHS vs Central B (21-25, 21-25) SHS vs Central A (25-17, 28-26)
Saturday, September 2, 2017
9th Volleyball @ Thunderbasin/ Campbell County10:00 amSHS A vs Thundebasin L (16-25, 17-25) SHS B vs Thunderbasin (15-25, 16-25) SHS A vs Campbell Country (20-25,25-17) SHS B vs Campbell Country (20-25, 25-17)
Saturday, September 9, 2017 to Saturday, September 9, 2017
9th Volleyball @ Buffalo Invite (A & B)All DayBuffaloView Results
Thursday, September 14, 2017
9th Volleyball vs Kelly Walsh4:00 - 5:00 pmSheridan"B" vs KW- L (11-25) "A" vs KW-L (25-23, 20-25, 23-25)
Saturday, September 16, 2017 to Saturday, September 16, 2017
9th Volleyball @ Casper InviteAll DayCasperView Results
Saturday, September 23, 2017
9th Volleyball @ Black/Orange10:00 - 12:00 pmCasperSHS B vs NC Black B (24-26, 13-25) SHS A vs Black A (25-9, 21-25, 23-25) SHS B vs NC Orange B (15-25, 25-21, 14-25) SHS A vs Black A (19-25, 25-18, 21-25)
Thursday, September 28, 2017
9th Volleyball vs Thunder Basin4:00 - 5:00 pmSheridanB vs Thunder Basin (26-24, 25-17) A vs Thunder Basin (13-25, 12-25)
Thursday, October 5, 2017
9th Volleyball @ Kelly Walsh4:00 - 5:00 pmKelly WalshB team vs KW (20-25, 11-25) A team vs KW (24-26, 17-25)
Thursday, October 12, 2017
9th Volleyball vs Campbell County4:00 - 5:00 pmSheridanB (17-25, 13-25) A (25-16, 23-25, 22-25)
Saturday, October 14, 2017
9th Volleyball vs Black/Orange10:00 - 12:00 pmSheridanB vs Black (13-25, 25-19, 19-25) A vs Black (22-25, 25-18, 25-21) B vs Orange (20-25, 13-25) A vs Orange (21-25, 25-20, 23-25)