This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Sheridan High School
1056 Long Drive
Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: 307-672-2495
Fax: 307-939-7081

Principal: Scott Cleland
Assistant Principals:
Casey O'Connor
Levi Jensen
Blended Learning Principal:
Jennifer Fiedor
Activities Director: Kasey Garnhart
School Hours: 8:20 a.m. - 3:35 p.m.

2022-2023
Date/EventTimeLocationDescription
Saturday, August 27, 2022 to Saturday, August 27, 2022
Freshman VB @ Newcastle TourneyAll Day
Thursday, September 1, 2022
Frosh volleyball @ Big Horn 5:00 pmSouth
Saturday, September 10, 2022 to Saturday, September 10, 2022
Frosh Volleyball @ Buffalo TourneyAll Day
Thursday, September 15, 2022
Freshman VB vs KW4:00 - 5:00 pmSheridan
Saturday, September 17, 2022 to Saturday, September 17, 2022
Frosh VB @ CC and Thunder BasinAll DayVS Campbell @ 10, & 11, and VS Thunder @ 1 & 2
Saturday, September 24, 2022 to Saturday, September 24, 2022
Frosh Volleyball @ KW and NatronaAll DayVS KW at 10 & 11, VS Natrona at 1 & 2
Thursday, September 29, 2022
Frosh VB vs Thunder Basin4:00 - 5:00 pmSheridan
Saturday, October 1, 2022 to Saturday, October 1, 2022
Frosh VB vs East/Central @ DouglasAll Day
Thursday, October 13, 2022
Frosh Volleyball vs Campbell Ct4:00 - 5:00 pmSheridan
Saturday, October 15, 2022
Frosh VB vs Natrona10:00 - 11:00 amSheridan