This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Sheridan High School
1056 Long Drive
Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: 307-672-2495
Fax: 307-939-7081

Principal: Scott Cleland
Assistant Principals:
Casey O'Connor
Levi Jensen
Blended Learning Principal:
Jennifer Fiedor
Activities Director: Kasey Garnhart
School Hours: 8:20 a.m. - 3:35 p.m.

2022-2023
Date/EventTimeLocationDescription
Monday, March 6, 2023
Girls Soccer 1st Practice4:00 pmSHS
Friday, March 17, 2023 to Friday, March 17, 2023
Girls Soccer @ BuffaloAll DayBuffalo
Saturday, March 18, 2023 to Saturday, March 18, 2023
Girls Soccer vs CodyAll DaySheridan
Friday, March 24, 2023
Girls Soccer vs Laramie4:00 - 6:00 pmSheridan
Saturday, March 25, 2023
Girls Soccer vs Cheyenne South 10:00 - 12:00 pmSheridan
Friday, March 31, 2023
Girls Soccer @ Cheyenne East4:00 - 6:00 pmCheyenne
Saturday, April 1, 2023
Girls Soccer @ Cheyenne Central10:00 - 12:00 pmCheyenne
Tuesday, April 4, 2023
Girls Soccer vs Thunder Basin4:00 - 6:00 pmSheridan
Thursday, April 6, 2023
Girls Soccer @ Campbell County10:00 - 12:00 pmGillette
Friday, April 21, 2023
Girls Soccer @ Laramie4:00 - 6:00 pmLaramie
Saturday, April 22, 2023
Girls Soccer @ Cheyenne South10:00 - 12:00 pmCheyenne
Friday, April 28, 2023
Girls Soccer vs Cheyenne Central4:00 - 5:00 pmSheridan
Saturday, April 29, 2023
Girls Soccer vs Cheyenne East10:00 - 11:00 amSheridan
Tuesday, May 2, 2023
Girls Soccer vs Campbell County4:00 - 6:00 pmSheridan
Friday, May 5, 2023
Girls Soccer @ Thunder Basin 4:00 - 6:00 pmGillette
Thursday, May 11, 2023 to Saturday, May 13, 2023
Girls Soccer vs RegionalsAll DaySheridan
Thursday, May 18, 2023 to Saturday, May 20, 2023
Girls Soccer vs StateAll DayRock Springs/Green River