This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Sheridan High School
1056 Long Drive
Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: 307-672-2495
Fax: 307-939-7081
Interim Principal: Brian Lawson
Assistant Principals:
Casey O'Connor
Jennifer Fiedor
Activities Director: Don Julian
School Hours: 8:20 a.m. - 3:35 p.m.

2020-2021
Date/EventTimeLocationDescription
Monday, March 8, 2021
Girls Soccer 1st Practice4:00 pmSHS
Friday, March 19, 2021 to Saturday, March 20, 2021
Girls Soccer JV @ Gillette TournamentAll DayGillette
Girls Soccer V @ Gillette TournamentAll DayGillette
Friday, March 26, 2021
Girls Soccer vs Laramie10:00 - 12:00 pmSheridan
Saturday, March 27, 2021
Girls Soccer vs Cheyenne South 4:00 - 6:00 pmSheridan
Tuesday, March 30, 2021
Girls Soccer @ Thunder Basin4:00 - 6:00 pmGillette
Thursday, April 1, 2021
Girls Soccer @ Campbell County10:00 - 12:00 pmGillette
Friday, April 9, 2021
Girls Soccer @ Cheyenne Central4:00 - 6:00 pmCheyenne
Saturday, April 10, 2021
Girls Soccer @ Cheyenne East10:00 - 12:00 pmCheyenne
Friday, April 16, 2021
Girls Soccer @ Laramie4:00 - 6:00 pmLaramie
Saturday, April 17, 2021
Girls Soccer @ Cheyenne South10:00 - 12:00 pmCheyenne
Thursday, April 29, 2021
Girls Soccer vs Cheyenne East4:00 - 6:00 pmSheridanThursday as East has Prom on Saturday
Friday, April 30, 2021
Girls Soccer vs Cheyenne Central4:00 - 6:00 pmSheridan
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Girls Soccer vs Campbell County4:00 - 6:00 pmSheridan
Friday, May 7, 2021
Girls Soccer vs Thunder Basin 4:00 - 6:00 pmGillette
Thursday, May 13, 2021 to Saturday, May 15, 2021
Girls Soccer vs RegionalsAll DayGillette
Thursday, May 20, 2021 to Saturday, May 22, 2021
Girls Soccer vs StateAll DayJackson