This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Category: Food Service

Coon, Casey: Custodian/Cook’s Helper

casey.coon@scsd2.com


Smith, Judith: Custodian/Cook’s Helper

judith.smith@scsd2.com


Jenkins, Melba: Cook’s Helper

melba.jenkins@scsd2.com


Fritz, Laura: Second Cook

laura.fritz@scsd2.com


Corcoran, Cynthia: Cook’s Helper

cynthia.corcoran@scsd2.com


Frey-Pierce, Jennifer: Cook’s Helper

jennifer.freypierce@scsd2.com


Collins, Margurite: Custodian/Cook’s Helper

margurite.collins@scsd2.com


Wallenkamp, Katie: Cook’s Helper

katie.wallenkamp@scsd2.com


Durr-Grover, Maggie: Head Cook


Cote, Sarah: Custodian/Cooks Helper

sarah.cote@scsd2.com