This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Category: Food Service

Schaff, Ruth: Bus Driver/Cook’s Helper

ruth.schaff@scsd2.com


Propp, Bambi:Substitute Cook

bambi.propp@scsd2.com


Haberkern, Leslie: Food Services Director

leslie.haberkern@scsd2.com


Heizer, Emily: Second Cook

emily.heizer@scsd2.com


Martin, Kelsey: Second Cook

kelsey.martin@scsd2.com


Bargerstock, Tommie: Second Cook

tommie.bargerstock@scsd2.com


O’Neal, Josh: Second Cook

josh.oneal@scsd2.com


Husted, Bobbie: Cook’s Helper

bobbie.husted@scsd2.com


Cote, Elizabeth: Cook’s Helper

elizabeth.cote@scsd2.com


Matheney, Kaylyn: Cook’s Helper

kaylyn.matheney@scsd2.com