This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Category: Food Service

Heizer, Emily: Cook’s Helper

emily.heizer@scsd2.com


Martin, Kelsey: Second Cook

kelsey.martin@scsd2.com


Bargerstock, Tommie: Second Cook

tommie.bargerstock@scsd2.com


Jacquez, Victor: Rotating Cook’s Helper/Custodian

victor.jacquez@scsd2.com


O’Neal, Josh: Cook’s Helper

josh.oneal@scsd2.com


Husted, Bobbie: Cook’s Helper

bobbie.husted@scsd2.com


Baker, Laverna: Cook’s Helper

laverna.baker@scsd2.com


Pecukonis, Molly: Food Service Director

molly.pecukonis@scsd2.com


Cote, Elizabeth: Cook’s Helper

elizabeth.cote@scsd2.com


Matheney, Kaylyn: Cook’s Helper

kaylyn.matheney@scsd2.com