This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Category: Food Service

Baker, Laverna: Cook’s Helper

laverna.baker@scsd2.com


Bowen, Kelly: Cook’s Helper

kelly.bowen@scsd2.com


Pecukonis, Molly: Food Service Director

molly.pecukonis@scsd2.com


Cote, Elizabeth: Cook’s Helper

elizabeth.cote@scsd2.com


Paige, Casey: After School Coordinator/Cook’s Helper

casey.paige@scsd2.com


Matheney, Kaylyn: Cook’s Helper

kaylyn.matheney@scsd2.com


Coon, Casey: Custodian/Cook’s Helper

casey.coon@scsd2.com


Smith, Judith: Custodian/Cook’s Helper

judith.smith@scsd2.com


Jenkins, Melba: Cook’s Helper

melba.jenkins@scsd2.com


Fritz, Laura: Second Cook

laura.fritz@scsd2.com