This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Category: Custodial

Bocek, April: Activities Custodian

april.bocek@scsd2.com


Nielsen, Madison: Custodian

madison.nielsen@scsd2.com


Kekich, Kam: Mechanic/Repair Coordinator

kam.kekich@scsd2.com


Coon, Casey: Custodian/Cook’s Helper

casey.coon@scsd2.com


Smith, Judith: Custodian/Cook’s Helper

judith.smith@scsd2.com


Englert, Cody: Grounds Coordinator

cody.englert@scsd2.com


Walton, Nicholas: Replacement Custodian/Maintenance

nicholas.walton@scsd2.com


Nielsen, Mariah: Custodian

mariah.nielsen@scsd2.com


Collins, Margurite: Custodian/Cook’s Helper

margurite.collins@scsd2.com


Reed, Tim: Head Custodian

tim.reed@scsd2.com