This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Category: Custodial

Escobar, Marcos: Custodian


Albright, Suzanne: Custodian


Johnson, Rebecca: Custodian


Hernandez-Esparza, Juan: Custodian


Stroud, Luke: Activities Custodian

luke.stroud@scsd2.com


Hebein, Richard: Custodian

richard.hebein@scsd2.com


Garriffa, David: Head Custodian

david.garriffa@scsd2.com


Valante, Thomas: Custodian

thomas.valante@scsd2.com


Alfaro, Nora: Custodian

nora.alfaro@scsd2.com


Burley, Bailey: Replacement Custodian/Maintenance

bailey.burley@scsd2.com