This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Category: Custodial

Weidt, Bret: Custodian

bret.weidt@scsd2.com


Fitzpatrick, Jacob: Custodian

jacob.fitzpatrick@scsd2.com


Dirette, Blaine: Custodian

blaine.dirette@scsd2.com


Bocek, April: Activities Custodian

april.bocek@scsd2.com


Nielsen, Madison: Custodian

madison.nielsen@scsd2.com


Kekich, Kam: Mechanic/Repair Coordinator

kam.kekich@scsd2.com


Buswell, Peter: Head Custodian

peter.buswell@scsd2.com


Severeide, Cari: Custodian

cari.severeide@scsd2.com


Coon, Casey: Custodian/Cook’s Helper

casey.coon@scsd2.com


Smith, Judith: Custodian/Cook’s Helper

judith.smith@scsd2.com