This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Category: Custodial

Stroud, Luke: Activities Custodian

luke.stroud@scsd2.com


Hebein, Richard: Custodian

richard.hebein@scsd2.com


Decker, Troy: Facilities Director

troy.decker@scsd2.com


Jacquez, Victor: Custodian

victor.jacquez@scsd2.com


Garriffa, David: Head Custodian

david.garriffa@scsd2.com


Valante, Thomas: Custodian

thomas.valante@scsd2.com


Alfaro, Nora: Custodian

nora.alfaro@scsd2.com


Burley, Bailey: Replacement Custodian/Maintenance

bailey.burley@scsd2.com


Weidt, Bret: Custodian

bret.weidt@scsd2.com


Bocek, April: Activities Custodian

april.bocek@scsd2.com