This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Category: Custodial

Wartensleben, David: Custodian

david.wartensleben@scsd2.com


Burley, Bailey: Custodian

bailey.burley@scsd2.com


McCarty, Keith: Custodial / Cook’s Helper

keith.mccarty@scsd2.com


Deitchler, Ryan: Custodian / Cook’s Helper

ryan.deitchler@scsd2.com


Mills, Alex: Activities Custodian

alex.mills@scsd2.com


Adams, Chelsea: Custodian

chelsea.adams@scsd2.com


Walton, Nicholas: Rotating Custodian

nicholas.walton@scsd2.com


Sneller, Marcus: Custodian

marcus.sneller@scsd2.com


Osborne, Scott: Activities Custodian

scott.osborne@scsd2.com


Kethman, David: Custodian

david.kethman@scsd2.com