This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Category: Custodial

Jacquez, Victor: Rotating Cook’s Helper/Custodian

victor.jacquez@scsd2.com


Garriffa, David: Custodian

david.garriffa@scsd2.com


Valante, Thomas: Custodian

thomas.valante@scsd2.com


Alfaro, Nora: Custodian

nora.alfaro@scsd2.com


Burley, Bailey: Replacement Custodian/Maintenance

bailey.burley@scsd2.com


Weidt, Bret: Custodian

bret.weidt@scsd2.com


Bocek, April: Activities Custodian

april.bocek@scsd2.com


Nielsen, Madison: Custodian

madison.nielsen@scsd2.com


Kekich, Kam: Mechanic/Repair Coordinator

kam.kekich@scsd2.com


Buswell, Peter: Head Custodian

peter.buswell@scsd2.com