This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Category: Administration

Spielman, Christy: Principal

christy.spielman@scsd2.com


Swan, Molly: Principal

molly.swan@scsd2.com


Vold, Alison: Principal

alison.vold@scsd2.com


Black, Jennifer: Principal

jennifer.black@scsd2.com


Swan, Mike: Principal

mike.swan@scsd2.com


Turk, Traci: Special Education Director

traci.turk@scsd2.com


Stults, Scott: Superintendent

scott.stults@scsd2.com


O’Connor, Casey: Assistant Principal

casey.o’connor@scsd2.com


Branson, Dylan: Technology-Data Specialist

dylan.branson@scsd2.com


Cleland, Scott: Principal

scott.cleland@scsd2.com