This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Category: Administration

Decker, Troy: Facilities Director

troy.decker@scsd2.com


Mayhue, Steven: Virtual Learning Assistant Principal


Finney, Brandon: Business Manager

brandon.finney@scsd2.com


Fiedor, Jennifer: Assistant Principal

jennifer.fiedor@scsd2.com


Swanke, Jesse: Assistant Principal

jesse.swanke@scsd2.com


Magee, Cyndi: Human Resources Director

cyndi.magee@scsd2.com


Bursell, Devon: Executive Assistant/Business Office

devon.bursell@scsd2.com


Adsit, Rebecca: Assistant Superintendent

rebecca.adsit@scsd2.com


Swan, Molly: Principal

molly.swan@scsd2.com


Spielman, Christy: Principal

christy.spielman@scsd2.com