This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Category: Administration

Reed, Veronica: Facilities Operations Technician

veronica.reed@scsd2.com


Finney, Brandon: Business Manager

brandon.finney@scsd2.com


Pecukonis, Molly: Food Service Director

molly.pecukonis@scsd2.com


McDuffie, Lori: Payroll Operations Technician

lori.mcduffie@scsd2.com


Romeo, Dawna: HR Administrative Assistant

dawna.romeo@scsd2.com


Jacobs, Kelsey: Human Resources Technician

kelsey.jacobs@scsd2.com


Lawson, Brian: Interim Principal

brian.lawson@scsd2.com


Mutter, Carrie: Special Services Technician

carrie.mutter@scsd2.com


Heuck, Mathers: Facilities Director

mathers.heuck@scsd2.com


Swanke, Jesse: Assistant Principal

jesse.swanke@scsd2.com