This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Category: Administration

Finney, Brandon: Business Manager

brandon.finney@scsd2.com


Pecukonis, Molly: Food Service Director

molly.pecukonis@scsd2.com


McDuffie, Lori: Payroll Operations Technician

lori.mcduffie@scsd2.com


Romeo, Dawna: HR Administrative Assistant

dawna.romeo@scsd2.com


Lawson, Brian: Interim Principal

brian.lawson@scsd2.com


Mutter, Carrie: Special Services Technician

carrie.mutter@scsd2.com


Heuck, Mathers: Facilities Director

mathers.heuck@scsd2.com


Swanke, Jesse: Assistant Principal

jesse.swanke@scsd2.com


Magee, Cyndi: Human Resources Director

cyndi.magee@scsd2.com


VanDyke, Jacee: Executive Assistant to the Superintendent

jacee.vandyke@scsd2.com