This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Category: Administration

Decker, Troy: Facilities Director

troy.decker@scsd2.com


Estrada, George: High School Graduation Coach

george.estrada@scsd2.com


Carnes, Michael: Principal

michael.carnes@scsd2.com


Smajlovic, JaySea: Administrative Assistant-Principal

jaysea.smajlovic@scsd2.com


Reed, Veronica: Facilities Operations Technician

veronica.reed@scsd2.com


Finney, Brandon: Business Manager

brandon.finney@scsd2.com


Fiedor, Jennifer: Assistant Principal

jennifer.fiedor@scsd2.com


Weston, Amber: Administrative Assistant-Activities

amber.weston@scsd2.com


McDuffie, Lori: Payroll Operations Technician

lori.mcduffie@scsd2.com


Romeo, Dawna: HR Administrative Assistant

dawna.romeo@scsd2.com