This site demands javascript

skip to main content

COVID-19 Update, 4/16/21

The Wyoming Department of Health has approved the request from all Sheridan County school districts to make masks optional in K-12 schools. The change will take effect on Monday, April 19. More information is available in this press release. The district has also assembled this FAQ document for families and staff.