This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Category: Sheridan High School

Mason, Andria: Office/Receptionist Paraprofessional

andria.mason@scsd2.com


Gilmore, Jessica: Principal’s Administrative Assistant

jessica.gilmore@scsd2.com


Channel, Kathy: Study Hall Paraprofessional

kathy.channel@scsd2.com


Babcock, Annabeth: SPED Paraprofessional

annabeth.babcock@scsd2.com


Irwin, Hailey: PE/Health

hailey.irwin@scsd2.com


Caldwell, Pennie: Special Education

pennie.caldwell@scsd2.com


Hester, Madissen: English Teacher

madissen.hester@scsd2.com


Jensen, Levi: Science Teacher

levi.jensen@scsd2.com


Ryan, Hailey: Science Teacher

hailey.ryan@scsd2.com


Harthan, Jeramy: Science Teacher

jeramy.harthan@scsd2.com