This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Category: Sheridan High School

Granum, Sabrina: SPED Paraprofessional

sabrina.granum@scsd2.com


Zent, April:SPED Teacher

april.zent@scsd2.com


Trocha, Sergio:SPED Paraprofessional

sergio.trocha@scsd2.com


Estrada, George: High School Graduation Coach

george.estrada@scsd2.com


Torpey, Danielle: English Teacher


Driver, Shelah: Spanish Teacher

shelah.driver@scsd2.com


Yager, Madison:Math Teacher

madison.yager@scsd2.com


Walker, Ryan:Orchestra Teacher

ryan.walker@scsd2.com


Pruitt, Matthew:English Teacher

matthew.pruitt@scsd2.com


Mayhue, Steven: Virtual Learning Assistant Principal