This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Category: Sheridan High School

Ryan, Hailey: Science Teacher

hailey.ryan@scsd2.com


Harthan, Jeramy: Science Teacher

jeramy.harthan@scsd2.com


Durham, Raith: Math Teacher

raith.durham@scsd2.com


Collins, Dylan: Agriculture/Industrial Tech Teacher

dylan.collins@scsd2.com


Bruder, Cynthia: Art Teacher

cynthia.bruder@scsd2.com


Anderson, Rena: HS Study Hall Paraprofessional

rena.anderson@scsd2.com


Rose, Chad: Band Director

chad.rose@scsd2.com


Fiedor, Jennifer: Assistant Principal

jennifer.fiedor@scsd2.com


Slack, Doug: Discipline Assistant

doug.slack@scsd2.com


Smith, Judith: Custodian/Cook’s Helper

judith.smith@scsd2.com