This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Category: Sheridan High School

Neavill, Robyn: Cook’s Helper

robyn.neavill@scsd2.com


Castle, Jamison: Cook’s Helper

jamison.castle@scsd2.com


Boulter, Bailey: Paraprofessional

bailey.boulter@scsd2.com


Ladd, Cassandra: Cook’s Helper

cassandra.ladd@scsd2.com


Johnson, Macy: Paraprofessional

macy.johnson@scsd2.com


Forte, Jamel “Tehn”: SPED Paraprofessional

jamel.forte@scsd2.com


Selmer, Brandon: SPED Paraprofessional

brandon.selmer@scsd2.com


Scheeler, Allison: SPED Paraprofessional

allison.scheeler@scsd2.com


Mills, Alex: Activities Custodian

alex.mills@scsd2.com


Dube, Joshua: Social Studies Teacher

joshua.dube@scsd2.com