This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Category: Sagebrush

Levanen, Annette: EL Paraprofessional

annette.levanen@scsd2.com


Peterson, Sharlyn: EL Paraprofessional

sharlyn.peterson@scsd2.com


Geuke, Noelle: Title I Reading Teacher

noelle.geuke@scsd2.com


Shassetz, Jamy: 1st Grade Teacher

jamy.shassetz@scsd2.com


McArthur, Joy: SPED Paraprofessional

joy.mcarthur@scsd2.com


Nielsen, Madison: Custodian

madison.nielsen@scsd2.com


Matheney, Kaylyn: Cook’s Helper

kaylyn.matheney@scsd2.com


Weiser, Ashley: Title I Reading Teacher

ashley.weiser@scsd2.com


Hape, Kena: Receptionist Paraprofessional

kena.hape@scsd2.com


Rowe, Justin: Math Interventionist

justin.rowe@scsd2.com