This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Category: Sagebrush

Orville, Emily: Elementary Teacher

emily.orville@scsd2.com


Meixsell, Shannon: Rotating Teacher

shannon.meixsell@scsd2.com


Boulter, Bailey: Paraprofessional

bailey.boulter@scsd2.com


Deitchler, Ryan: Custodian / Cook’s Helper

ryan.deitchler@scsd2.com


Aksamit, Mackenzie: Elementary Technology Teacher

mackenzie.aksamit@scsd2.com


Leach, Stacey: Office Paraprofessional

stacey.leach@scsd2.com


Velder, Gabrielle: Special Education Teacher


Patty, Hannah: Special Education Teacher


Dufrey, Aisha: Title I Math Teacher


Gable, Amber: Parent Liaison