This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Category: Sagebrush

Haraden, Shannon: School Nurse

shannon.haraden@scsd2.com


Marker, Mark: Rotating Teacher

mark.marker@scsd2.com


Caiola,Hanna: SPED Paraprofessional

hanna.caiola@scsd2.com


Hepp, Adrianna: Title I Math Elementary Teacher

adrianna.verger@scsd2.com


Seidel, Macey:2nd Grade Teacher

macey.seidel@scsd2.com


Levanen, Annette: EL Paraprofessional

annette.levanen@scsd2.com


Geuke, Noelle: Title I Reading Teacher

noelle.geuke@scsd2.com


Shassetz, Jamy: 1st Grade Teacher

jamy.shassetz@scsd2.com


McArthur, Joy: SPED Paraprofessional

joy.mcarthur@scsd2.com


Nielsen, Madison: Custodian

madison.nielsen@scsd2.com