This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Category: Sagebrush

Ronne, Darcy: Rotating Teacher K-5

darcy.ronne@scsd2.com


Levanen, Annette: EL Paraprofessional

annette.levanen@scsd2.com


Meixsell, Shannon: Rotating Teacher K-12

shannon.meixsell@scsd2.com


Price, Melissa: Elementary Technology Teacher

melissa.price@scsd2.com


Geuke, Noelle: Title I Reading Teacher

noelle.geuke@scsd2.com


Shassetz, Jamy: 1st Grade Teacher

jamy.shassetz@scsd2.com


McArthur, Joy: SPED Paraprofessional

joy.mcarthur@scsd2.com


Nielsen, Madison: Custodian

madison.nielsen@scsd2.com


Matheney, Kaylyn: Cook’s Helper

kaylyn.matheney@scsd2.com


Hape, Kena: Receptionist Paraprofessional

kena.hape@scsd2.com