This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Category: Paraprofessionals

Granum, Sabrina: SPED Paraprofessional

sabrina.granum@scsd2.com


Deen, Joshua: Office Paraprofessional

joshua.deen@scsd2.com


Florence, Ashby: SPED Paraprofessional

ashby.florence@scsd2.com


Ludikhuize, Delyse: SPED/EL Paraprofessional

delyse.ludikhuize@scsd2.com


Caiola,Hanna: SPED Paraprofessional

hanna.caiola@scsd2.com


Baker, Amber: Paraprofessional/ASP Coordinator

amber.baker@scsd2.com


Ackerman, Sarah: SPED Paraprofessional

sarah.ackerman@scsd2.com


Lentz, Amy: Office Paraprofessional

amy.lentz@scsd2.com


Barthel, Alane: SPED Paraprofessional

alane.barthel@scsd2.com


Lakeman, Amy: Paraprofessional

amy.lakeman@scsd2.com