This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Category: Paraprofessionals

Anderson, Rena: HS Study Hall Paraprofessional

rena.anderson@scsd2.com


Haag, Michelle: SPED Paraprofessional

michelle.haag@scsd2.com


Julian, Tyler: Paraprofessional

tyler.julian@scsd2.com


McArthur, Joy: SPED Paraprofessional

joy.mcarthur@scsd2.com


Newman, Aspen: SPED Paraprofessional

aspen.newman@scsd2.com


Paige, Casey: After School Coordinator/Cook’s Helper

casey.paige@scsd2.com


Weston, Amber: Office Paraprofessional

amber.weston@scsd2.com


Bittner, Katy: Title I Paraprofessional

katy.bittner@scsd2.com


Johnson, Dora: EL Paraprofessional

dora.johnson@scsd2.com


Ferber-Davey, Sara: SPED Paraprofessional

sara.ferberdavey@scsd2.com