This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Category: Paraprofessionals

Weitz, Julie: SPED Paraprofessional

julie.weitz@scsd2.com


Weber, Rhonda: Bus Paraprofessional

rhonda.weber@scsd2.com


Wagner, Stephanie: Paraprofessional

stephanie.wagner@scsd2.com


Robinson, Michelle: Paraprofessional / Library Media Technician

michelle.robinson@scsd2.com


Huhn, Lesia: Bus Paraprofessional

lesia.huhn@scsd2.com


Geye, Nicholas: Paraprofessional

nicholas.geye@scsd2.com


Collins, Laura: Paraprofessional

laura.collins@scsd2.com


Chesbro, Taylor: Paraprofessional

taylor.chesbro@scsd2.com


Abernatha, Kaylee: After School Program Paraprofessional

kaylee.abernatha@scsd2.com


Bennett, Stephanie: ASP Paraprofessional

stephanie.bennett@scsd2.com