This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Category: Paraprofessionals

Ackerman, Sarah: SPED Paraprofessional

sarah.ackerman@scsd2.com


Lentz, Amy: Office Paraprofessional

amy.lentz@scsd2.com


Barthel, Alane: SPED Paraprofessional

alane.barthel@scsd2.com


Lakeman, Amy: SPED Paraprofessional

amy.lakeman@scsd2.com


Munn, Erin: SPED Paraprofessional

erin.munn@scsd2.com


Smajlovic, JaySea: Office Paraprofessional

jaysea.smajlovic@scsd2.com


Pyle, Abby: Paraprofessional

abby.pyle@scsd2.com


Mason, Andria: Office/Receptionist Paraprofessional

andria.mason@scsd2.com


Lohse, Kathryn: SPED Paraprofessional

kathryn.lohse@scsd2.com


Hoyt, Ashley: SPED Paraprofessional

ashley.hoyt@scsd2.com