This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Category: Paraprofessionals

Channel, Kathy: Study Hall Paraprofessional

kathy.channel@scsd2.com


Walton, Kelly: SPED Paraprofessional

kelly.walton@scsd2.com


Schuldies, William: ASP Paraprofessional

william.schuldies@scsd2.com


Rudolph, Rachael: ASP Paraprofessional

rachael.rudolph@scsd2.com


Reed, Veronica: SPED Paraprofessional

veronica.reed@scsd2.com


Peterson, Sharlyn: EL Paraprofessional

sharlyn.peterson@scsd2.com


Gallagher, Benjamin: EL Paraprofessional

benjamin.gallagher@scsd2.com


Babcock, Annabeth: SPED Paraprofessional

annabeth.babcock@scsd2.com


Repsis, Jacey: SPED Paraprofessional

jacey.repsis@scsd2.com


Milligan, Deirdre: SPED Paraprofessional

deirdre.milligan@scsd2.com