This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Category: Paraprofessionals

Pyle, Abby: Paraprofessional

abby.pyle@scsd2.com


Mason, Andria: Office/Receptionist Paraprofessional

andria.mason@scsd2.com


Lohse, Kathryn: SPED Paraprofessional

kathryn.lohse@scsd2.com


Hoyt, Ashley: SPED Paraprofessional

ashley.hoyt@scsd2.com


Channel, Shania: Title I Paraprofessional

shania.channel@scsd2.com


Archuleta, Cheyenne: SPED Paraprofessional

cheyenne.archuleta@scsd2.com


Ley, Kathi (KT): EL Paraprofessional

kt.ley@scsd2.com


Levanen, Annette: EL Paraprofessional

annette.levanen@scsd2.com


Foster, Shannon: Title I Paraprofessional

shannon.foster@scsd2.com


Castle, Jason: Library Media Tech

jason.castle@scsd2.com