This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Category: Paraprofessionals

Channel, Shania: Title I Paraprofessional

shania.channel@scsd2.com


Archuleta, Cheyenne: SPED Paraprofessional

cheyenne.archuleta@scsd2.com


Ley, Kathi (KT): EL Paraprofessional

kt.ley@scsd2.com


Levanen, Annette: EL Paraprofessional

annette.levanen@scsd2.com


Meixsell, Shannon: Title I Paraprofessional

shannon.meixsell@scsd2.com


Castle, Jason: Library Media Tech

jason.castle@scsd2.com


Channel, Kathy: Study Hall Paraprofessional

kathy.channel@scsd2.com


Rudolph, Rachael: ASP Paraprofessional

rachael.rudolph@scsd2.com


Peterson, Sharlyn: EL Paraprofessional

sharlyn.peterson@scsd2.com


Babcock, Annabeth: SPED Paraprofessional

annabeth.babcock@scsd2.com