This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Category: District

Ring, Jordan:Speech Therapist

jordan.ring@scsd2.com


Arredondo, Adam:Speech Therapist

adan.arredondo@scsd2.com


Jenness, Keegan: After School Program Teacher

keegan.jenness@scsd2.com


Resser, Matthew: HVAC/Maintenance Tech

matthew.resser@scsd2.com


Jenks, Ryan: Speech Language Pathologist

ryan.jenks@scsd2.com


Bader, Tiffany: Occupational Therapist

tiffany.bader@scsd2.com


Moore, Jarrett: Maintenance/Custodial Support Technician

jarrett.moore@scsd2.com


Mills, Rory: Carpenter

rory.mills@ssd2.com


Cameron, Jill: Technology Support Specialist

jill.cameron@scsd2.com


Sneller, Marc: Rotating Custodian

marc.sneller@scsd2.com