This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Category: District

Jenks, Ryan: Speech Language Pathologist

ryan.jenks@scsd2.com


Bader, Tiffany: Occupational Therapist

tiffany.bader@scsd2.com


Willis, Judith: After School Coordinator

judith.willis@scsd2.com


Carter, Troy: Skilled Bus Mechanic

troy.carter@scsd2.com


Maixner, Ron: Bus Driver

ron.maixner@scsd2.com


VanDyke, Jacee: Executive Assistant to the Superintendent

jacee.vandyke@scsd2.com


Martinsen, Scott: Technology-Network Specialist

scott.martinsen@scsd2.com


Martinsen, Seth: Technology-Network Specialist

seth.martinsen@scsd2.com


Frazer, Dan: Technology-Systems Administrator

dan.frazer@scsd2.com


Schasteen, Ryan: Technology Director

ryan.schasteen@scsd2.com