This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Category: District

Ring, Jordan:Speech Therapist

jordan.ring@scsd2.com


Resser, Matthew: HVAC/Maintenance Tech

matthew.resser@scsd2.com


Jenks, Ryan: Speech Language Pathologist

ryan.jenks@scsd2.com


Bader, Tiffany: Occupational Therapist

tiffany.bader@scsd2.com


Mills, Rory: Carpenter

rory.mills@ssd2.com


Cameron, Jill: Technology Support Specialist

jill.cameron@scsd2.com


Uhling-Escoto, Michaela: English Language Coordinator

michaela.uhling@scsd2.com


Martinsen, Scott: Technology-Network Specialist

scott.martinsen@scsd2.com


Martinsen, Seth: Technology-Network Specialist

seth.martinsen@scsd2.com


Lowman, Janet: Technology Support Specialist

janet.lowman@scsd2.com