This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Category: District

Hanson, Larry: Bus Driver

larry.hanson@scsd2.com


Ring, Jordan:Speech Therapist

jordan.ring@scsd2.com


Arredondo, Adam:Speech Therapist

adan.arredondo@scsd2.com


Jenness, Keegan: After School Program Teacher

keegan.jenness@scsd2.com


Alfaro, Nora: Custodian

nora.alfaro@scsd2.com


Severeide, Cari: Rotating Cook’s Helper/Custodian

cari.severeide@scsd2.com


Jenks, Ryan: Speech Language Pathologist

ryan.jenks@scsd2.com


Bader, Tiffany: Occupational Therapist

tiffany.bader@scsd2.com


Sulz, Kimberly: Rotating Teacher K-12

kimberly.sulz@scsd2.com


Willis, Judith: After School Coordinator/SPED Paraprofessional

judith.willis@scsd2.com