This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Category: District

Lowman, Janet: Technology Support Specialist

janet.lowman@scsd2.com


Martinsen, Seth: Technology-Network Specialist

seth.martinsen@scsd2.com


Frazer, Dan: Technology-Systems Administrator

dan.frazer@scsd2.com


Schasteen, Ryan: Technology Director

ryan.schasteen@scsd2.com


Hed, Tracy: Psychologist

tracy.hed@scsd2.com


Turk, Traci: Special Education Director

traci.turk@scsd2.com


Clifford, Jami: Special Ed. Compliance Facilitator

jami.clifford@scsd2.com


Osborne, Yvonne: Warehouse & Technology Support Specialist

yvonne.osborne@scsd2.com


Eisenman, Traci: Health Careers Instructor

traci.eisenman@scsd2.com


Mowry, Jeff: District Math Trainer

jeff.mowry@scsd2.com