This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Selected Calendars:

  • District-wide Academic Calendar
  • JCSCS Academics
  • JCSCS Performing Arts


Event
Time
Location
Info
  • Wednesday, December 21, 2022
    • (Dist) Christmas Break (No School)
      All Day
       
       
  • Monday, January 16, 2023
    • (Dist) Teacher In-Service Day (No School)
      All Day
       
       
  • Friday, January 20, 2023
    • (Dist) End of 2nd Quarter
      All Day
       
       
  • Thursday, February 23, 2023
    • (Dist) Parent/Teacher Conferences (Early Dismissal)
      All Day
       
       
  • Friday, February 24, 2023
    • (Dist) Parent/Teacher Conferences (No School)
      All Day
       
       
  • Friday, March 24, 2023
    • (Dist) End of 3rd Quarter
      All Day
       
       
  • Monday, March 27, 2023
    • (Dist) Spring Break (No School)
      All Day
       
       
  • Friday, April 7, 2023
    • (Dist) Good Friday (Early Dismissal)
      All Day
       
       
  • Monday, May 29, 2023
    • (Dist) Memorial Day (No School)
      All Day
       
       
  • Friday, June 2, 2023
    • (Dist) Last Day of School
      All Day
       
       
  • Monday, June 5, 2023
    • (Dist) Teacher In-Service Day (No School)
      All Day
       
       

Download the [Download not found].