This site demands javascript

skip to main content

HENRY A. COFFEEN
ELEMENTARY

1053 S. Sheridan Ave.
Sheridan, WY 82801
PRINCIPAL: Paige Sanders
PHONE: (307) 674-9333
FAX: (307) 464-3101
HOURS: 8:00 AM - 2:55 PM

HENRY A. COFFEEN
ELEMENTARY

1053 S. Sheridan Ave.
Sheridan, WY 82801
PRINCIPAL: Paige Sanders
PHONE: (307) 674-9333
FAX: (307) 464-3101
HOURS: 8:00 AM - 2:55 PM

MENU

    |

  • Friday, October 29, 2021
    (Dist) End of 1st Quarter
    All Day
     
     
  • Thursday, November 4, 2021
    (Dist) Parent/Teacher Conferences (Early Dismissal)
    All Day
     
     
  • Friday, November 5, 2021
    (Dist) Parent/Teacher Conferences (No School)
    All Day
     
     
  • Friday, November 12, 2021
    (HCE) HAC PTO General Meeting
    6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
    Henry A. Coffeen Elementary School, 1053 S Sheridan Ave, Sheridan, WY 82801, USA 
    We plan to meet in the HAC Library. Please be sure to wear a mask if you plan on attending.
    Thanks and hope to see you all there! 
  • Wednesday, November 24, 2021
    (Dist) Thanksgiving Break - No School
    All Day
     
     
  • Sunday, December 12, 2021
    (HCE) HAC PTO General Meeting
    6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
    Henry A. Coffeen Elementary School, 1053 S Sheridan Ave, Sheridan, WY 82801, USA 
    We plan to meet in the HAC Library. Please be sure to wear a mask if you plan on attending.
    Thanks and hope to see you all there! 
  • Monday, December 20, 2021
    (Dist) Christmas Break (No School)
    All Day
     
     
  • Monday, December 27, 2021
    (Dist) Christmas Break (No School)
    All Day
     
     
  • Wednesday, January 12, 2022
    (HCE) HAC PTO General Meeting
    6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
    Henry A. Coffeen Elementary School, 1053 S Sheridan Ave, Sheridan, WY 82801, USA 
    We plan to meet in the HAC Library. Please be sure to wear a mask if you plan on attending.
    Thanks and hope to see you all there! 
  • Thursday, January 20, 2022
    (Dist) End of 2nd Quarter
    All Day
     
     
  • Friday, January 21, 2022
    (Dist) Teacher In-Service (No School)
    All Day
     
     
  • Friday, February 4, 2022
    (Dist) SCSD2 Day Off (No School)
    All Day
     
     
  • Saturday, February 12, 2022
    (HCE) HAC PTO General Meeting
    6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
    Henry A. Coffeen Elementary School, 1053 S Sheridan Ave, Sheridan, WY 82801, USA 
    We plan to meet in the HAC Library. Please be sure to wear a mask if you plan on attending.
    Thanks and hope to see you all there! 
  • Thursday, February 24, 2022
    (Dist) Parent/Teacher Conferences (Early Dismissal)
    All Day
     
     
  • Friday, February 25, 2022
    (Dist) Parent/Teacher Conferences (No School)
    All Day
     
     
  • Saturday, March 12, 2022
    (HCE) HAC PTO General Meeting
    6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
    Henry A. Coffeen Elementary School, 1053 S Sheridan Ave, Sheridan, WY 82801, USA 
    We plan to meet in the HAC Library. Please be sure to wear a mask if you plan on attending.
    Thanks and hope to see you all there! 
  • Friday, March 25, 2022
    (Dist) End of 3rd Quarter
    All Day
     
     
  • Monday, March 28, 2022
    (Dist) Spring Break (No School)
    All Day
     
     
  • Tuesday, April 12, 2022
    (HCE) HAC PTO General Meeting
    6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
    Henry A. Coffeen Elementary School, 1053 S Sheridan Ave, Sheridan, WY 82801, USA 
    We plan to meet in the HAC Library. Please be sure to wear a mask if you plan on attending.
    Thanks and hope to see you all there! 
  • Friday, April 15, 2022
    (Dist) Good Friday (Early Dismissal)
    All Day