This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Category: Teachers

Campbell, Katherine: English Teacher

katherine.campbell@scsd2.com


Ronne, Darcy: Rotating Teacher K-5

darcy.ronne@scsd2.com


Kenneda, Dawn: Rotating Teacher K-12

dawn.kenneda@scsd2.com


Sullivan, Ryan: Social Studies

ryan.sullivan@scsd2.com


Price, Melissa: Elementary Technology Teacher

melissa.price@scsd2.com


Jensen, Meghan: Counselor

meghan.jensen@scsd2.com


Irwin, Hailey: PE/Health

hailey.irwin@scsd2.com


Hicks, Ryley: Kindergarten

ryley.hicks@scsd2.com


Caldwell, Pennie: Special Education

pennie.caldwell@scsd2.com


Webb, Mariah: English

mariah.webb@scsd2.com