This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Category: Teachers

Vigil, Payton: Social Studies Teacher


Plumel, Amrey: Elementary Teacher

amrey.plumel@scsd2.com


Thorne, Alli: Elementary Teacher

alli.thorne@scsd2.com


Taylor, Jane: Math Teacher

jane.taylor@scsd2.com


Russell, James: Science & Math Teacher

james.russell@scsd2.com


Escoto, Rafa: Spanish Teacher


Peterson, Noelle: Elementary Teacher

noelle.peterson@scsd2.com


Orville, Emily: Elementary Teacher

emily.orville@scsd2.com


Olson, Elizabeth: Elementary Teacher

elizabeth.olson@scsd2.com


Meixsell, Shannon: Rotating Teacher

shannon.meixsell@scsd2.com