This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Category: Teachers

Marker, Mark: Rotating Teacher

mark.marker@scsd2.com


Davis, Michelle: Reading Recovery Teacher

michelle.davis@scsd2.com


Zent, April:SPED Teacher

april.zent@scsd2.com


Ludikhuize, Delyse: SPED Teacher

delyse.ludikhuize@scsd2.com


Hepp, Adrianna: Title I Math Elementary Teacher

adrianna.verger@scsd2.com


Torpey, Danielle: English Teacher


Driver, Shelah: Spanish Teacher

shelah.driver@scsd2.com


Pederson, Shannon: Kindergarten Teacher

shannon.pederson@scsd2.com


Nichols, Caitlyn: Kindergarten Teacher

caitlyn.nichols@scsd2.com


Yager, Madison:Math Teacher

madison.yager@scsd2.com