This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Category: Teachers

Sullivan, Ryan: Social Studies

ryan.sullivan@scsd2.com


Price, Melissa: Elementary Technology Teacher

melissa.price@scsd2.com


Jensen, Meghan: Counselor

meghan.jensen@scsd2.com


Irwin, Hailey: PE/Health

hailey.irwin@scsd2.com


Hicks, Ryley: Kindergarten

ryley.hicks@scsd2.com


Caldwell, Pennie: Special Education

pennie.caldwell@scsd2.com


Webb, Mariah: English

mariah.webb@scsd2.com


Nelson, Kelsey: English

kelsey.nelson@scsd2.com


Finney, Elizabeth: Classic Kindergarten

elizabeth.finney@scsd2.com


Jensen, Levi: Science Teacher

levi.jensen@scsd2.com