This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Category: Story

Brewer-Ostroski, Kathleen: Paraprofessional


Marker, Mark: Rotating Teacher

mark.marker@scsd2.com


Wolffing, Jennifer: Rotating Teacher

jennifer.wolffing@scsd2.com


Bargerstock, Tommie: Second Cook

tommie.bargerstock@scsd2.com


Ronne, Darcy: Rotating Teacher K-5

darcy.ronne@scsd2.com


Meixsell, Shannon: Rotating Teacher K-12

shannon.meixsell@scsd2.com


Rader, Andrea: Kindergarten/1st Grade

andrea.rader@scsd2.com


Price, Melissa: Elementary Technology Teacher

melissa.price@scsd2.com


Aksamit, Brooke: 2nd & 3rd Grade Teacher

brooke.aksamit@scsd2.com


Smith, Melissa: Elementary Orchestra

melissa.smith@scsd2.com