This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Category: Special Services

Jenks, Ryan: Speech Language Pathologist

ryan.jenks@scsd2.com


Julian, Emily: Title I Math Teacher

emily.julian@scsd2.com


Bader, Tiffany: Occupational Therapist

tiffany.bader@scsd2.com


Harnish, Brianna: Math Interventionist/Title I Teacher

brianna.harnish@scsd2.com


Worman, Sage: Special Education

sage.worman@scsd2.com


Charlson, Shary: Special Education

shary.charlson@scsd2.com


Burget, Hartley: Special Education

hartley.stewart@scsd2.com


McCafferty, Gretchen: Special Education

gretchen.mccafferty@scsd2.com


Willis, Judith: After School Coordinator

judith.willis@scsd2.com


Wallencamp, Andy: Resource Specialist

andy.wallencamp@scsd2.com