This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Category: Special Services

Granum, Sabrina: SPED Paraprofessional

sabrina.granum@scsd2.com


Florence, Ashby: SPED Paraprofessional

ashby.florence@scsd2.com


Trocha, Sergio:SPED Paraprofessional

sergio.trocha@scsd2.com


Caiola,Hanna: SPED Paraprofessional

hanna.caiola@scsd2.com


Ring, Jordan:Speech Therapist

jordan.ring@scsd2.com


Arredondo, Adam:Speech Therapist

adan.arredondo@scsd2.com


Little, Nick (Commie):SPED Teacher

commie.little@scsd2.com


Crone, Sonya:SPED Teacher

sonya.crone@scsd2.com


Jenks, Ryan: Speech Language Pathologist

ryan.jenks@scsd2.com


Julian, Emily: Title I Math Teacher

emily.julian@scsd2.com