This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Category: Sheridan Junior High School

Zent, April:SPED Teacher

april.zent@scsd2.com


Walker, Ryan:Orchestra Teacher

ryan.walker@scsd2.com


Liggett, Jacquelyn:Art Teacher

jacquelyn.liggett@scsd2.com


Cramer, Jennifer:Family & Consumer Science Teacher

jennifer.cramer@scsd2.com


Gale, Zachary: History Teacher

zachary.gale@scsd2.com


Lausen, Cassidy:English Teacher

cassidy.lausen@scsd2.com


Smajlovic, JaySea: Administrative Assistant-Principal

jaysea.smajlovic@scsd2.com


O’Neal, Josh: Cook’s Helper

josh.oneal@scsd2.com


Rose, Jennifer: School Nurse

jennifer.rose@scsd2.com


Husted, Bobbie: Cook’s Helper

bobbie.husted@scsd2.com