This site demands javascript

skip to main content

Category: Sheridan Junior High School

Curtis, Cheryl: Attendance & Discipline Administrative Assistant

cheryl.curtis@scsd2.com


McPherson, Erin: SPED Behavior Specialist Teacher

erin.mcpherson@scsd2.com


Tracy, Alisa: Special Education Teacher


Adams, Chelsea: Custodian

chelsea.adams@scsd2.com


Smith, Caitlin: Physical Education Teacher

caitlin.smith@scsd2.com


Sneller, Marcus: Custodian

marcus.sneller@scsd2.com


Sanon, Ricardo: Guided Study Hall Technician

ricardo.sanon@scsd2.com


Ahrens, Susan: EL Paraprofessional

susan.ahrens@scsd2.com


Fitzpatrick, Howie: SPED Paraprofessional


Beltran, Jodie: Cook’s Helper